Search
Back
Write a review

Walker Volkswagen

4.0

36 Lifetime Reviews

8933 Veterans Memorial Blvd, Metairie, Louisiana 70003 Directions
Sales: (504) 465-2000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Walker Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2018

"Fast and friendly service"

- SherrieLov

Love that they’re fast and wash the car. Never a problem. They don’t fix things that don’t need to be fixed. I like that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service employees
August 14, 2018

"Not the service I’ve grown to expect"

- bbqrockstar05

I’ve had my Touareg for 4 years now and I’ve lived from coast to coast since I’ve had it, so I have experienced service at several different dealerships and Walker was by far the most difficult experience I’ve had. The only bright light was the service advisor that helped me, Mariah was excellent. Pleasant to deal with and kept me informed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mariah
August 08, 2018

"Service dept"

- Dean H

Always ask for Hannah Very satisfied with their service Dept Always on time and quick service. In nd out. Adam Zeringue in sales is the best salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah and Adam
August 01, 2018

"Fiendly, knowledgeable, quick, easy, flexible, and done"

- speraino

Sales consultant was very accommodating, friendly, and knowledgeable. He made himself very available. Closing process was very fast, convenient, and transparent. At no time did we feel pressured to add in additional features. All expectations were disclosed prior to close and there were no unexpected fees at closing. Pleasant process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Lienhop
July 16, 2018

"Service "

- Sil

It was good! Need to improve on cleaning the exterior and interior of vehicle 🚗! Has improved on the overall services department! Thank y’all for your service!👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara
June 29, 2018

"DO NOT bring your car to Walker!"

- PISSED OFF

I don't even know where to start? They have the worst service department I have ever experienced!!! EVERY single time I have brought my VW in for service they fix one thing and break something else! Also, my car is in pristine condition yet it is treated with total disrespect! The car was has been hit in their parking lot on 3 different occasions and scratched SO MANY times I've lost count!!! I feel like anytime it's left with them I need to take detailed pictures to use as proof that the damage that they did wasn't present prior to their receipt. They lie, don't answer the phone, keep your car for weeks, do not complete repairs properly or fully, damage/devalue your vehicle and have UNQUALIFIED MECHANIC'S! I could go on and on... The moral of this testimonial is: Save yourself the stress that I have incurred and AVOID THIS DEALERSHIP LIKE THE PLAGUE!!! Go to Ray Brandt (Westbank) as I will be doing from now on...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shannon Walker (OWNER)
June 29, 2018

"Terrible had things broke after we picked up a dirty car ins"

- Gabby

Terrible I will not recommend anyone to go to the dealership in Kenner Louisiana that place is ridiculous need a complete face lift management is a joke

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cory
June 15, 2018

"Good service "

- Volkswagen

Everything is okay. Keep up the good work. Thank you for returning my vehicle in less than 2 hours. Have a great day and give all the employees a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
A lady at the desk.
May 29, 2018

"Oil change"

- Happycar1

I brought my car in for an oil change. Service was fast and friendly. I didn’t have to wait long at all and the waiting area is very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah and Corey were the friendliest and most efficient !!
May 20, 2018

"Waste of time"

- Love my Vw tho

Poor service, rude staff, pricing and quality of work issues. Oil change took 4 hours. Parts missing from vehicle upon return. No invoice provided. Phone calls ignored and not returned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results