About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wallace Chevrolet

2.6

147 Lifetime Reviews

3575 SE Federal Hwy, Stuart, Florida 34997 Directions
Sales: (772) 287-3232

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

147 Reviews of Wallace Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
May 21, 2018

"Want to Lease ask for Becky Shasteen"

- Realtor

When I spoke with Dallas and he recommended that we speak with Becky she was willing to come in on her day off to meet with us. I was so impressed with the service my husband and I received not only from Becky but from Dallas and Charles. They were all very professional and willing to help and provide us with the up most care we ever received from a car dealership. I highly recommend this dealership. We have become a fan of Wallace dealership in Stuart.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky, Dallas and Charles and the woman that greeted us. Forgot her name. :-(
December 30, 2016

"Wallace auto group "

- Annie

Bought a truck at this dealership. Dealer sold original truck we were going to buy while we were at the dealership! We chose a different truck that they would not negotiate with us on the price but decided to go ahead and purchase. We paid cash, no trade-in and it took 4 hours to do the paperwork. Will never buy a vehicle from Wallace again. Dealer has become so big they have forgotten what good customer service is.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
December 13, 2016

"Poor Management!!"

- Poor Management

The dealership held a vehicle for 3 days for another buyer with a deposit. I called because the vehicle was still on their website,,,did not sell. The salesman took my deposit and said they would hold the vehicle for me. He called me back a little later and said someone else wanted the vehicle. They got into their vehicle and started driving to the dealership. The salesman felt they should get the vehicle sold to them because they were driving at that point with no deposit. I called the General Manager (GM) and explained to him what happened. The GM said he would call me back. I still have not received a call back! The vehicle is still on their website a few days later. POOR Management!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny
September 18, 2016

"First service on my new truck"

- Cals silverado

Always a pleasure doing business with Wallace service Don Hamilton is very professional and courteous. I always feel comfortable dealing with him and know he understands what I want done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Hamilton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 17, 2016

"No pressure - Easy transaction."

- Steve

This was the 3rd purchase I have worked with my salesman Tommy Faillace. He is always accommodating and pleasant to work with. The entire team including Debbie in Finance make the experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tommy Faillace
September 14, 2016

"Ask for Anthony Ward..."

- Chrissy

He made the process easy and was a true professional...he helped me find the right vehicle for my needs and I absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Ward
September 07, 2016

"VERRY easy and painless they had the car they said they at t"

- Jeff

Best car buying experience I have had in years people were great price and service was fantastic. Great sales staff did everything they could to make sure I was completely satisfied !!!! GREAT JOB

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Marciante
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Internet salesman was the best
September 05, 2016

"Excellent costumer service "

- Gerardo Aranda

The sales person : Jose is an excellent person that makes you feel that you have known for a long time. He was helpful from the time we arrived to the dealer until we left. We recommend Jose and the dealer we the people we know. Gracias Jose

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José López
September 04, 2016

"Easy and relaxed "

- Jasonm1

My experience was great. Becky was a delight to work with and made the car buying experience easy and relaxed. Will recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Becky Sheehan
August 27, 2016

"Awesome "

- Dcs123

Very professional and on time for appointment. Concerned about my experience with the car and made sure that the service included everything needed.i will come back for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results