Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wallace Hyundai

Stuart, FL

2.7
603 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3801 SE Federal Hwy a

Stuart, FL

34997

Directions

603 Reviews of Wallace Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 01, 2021

"Todd Holcomb was so amazing to work with! Extremely..."

- Liz Lung

Todd Holcomb was so amazing to work with! Extremely helpful and supportive! I felt heard and able to make the best decision for my future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Holcomb , Gary
April 15, 2021

"Mark Goldstein was great to work with. This is the second..."

- Sher

Mark Goldstein was great to work with. This is the second car we have purchased from this dealer. Great service Very easy to work with. Jennifer in finance is helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Goldstein
March 24, 2021

"I have called multiple times to schedule service for my..."

- brian.youngatl

I have called multiple times to schedule service for my Santa Fe XL. However, each time I call there is a huge delay in getting an appointment. Today, is my last day for attempting to get my car serviced with this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Booking phone line
March 20, 2021

"Wallace Hyundai did a great job beyond my expectation...."

- tegi4u

Wallace Hyundai did a great job beyond my expectation. Searching for an affordable car that has my spec wasn't quite easy until I finally saw the exact car I wanted in Wallace Hyundai. After checking reviews, I immediately contacted Wallace Hyundai and a service agent, John Randall reached out to me. My concern was the location because I am in Connecticut and Wallace Hyundai is in Florida. I couldn't travel to Florida for a drive test and vehicle inspection because of my tight job schedule. Guys!!! John Randall was fantastic, he was so genuine, detailed and smart. He was available for calls 24/7, his constant communication was awesome. He literally bought my confidence and gave me a personalized service. At this point, I decided trust Wallace and proceed with the purchase online. I did all my purchase, paper works and transaction online. Then my car was shipped to me in Connecticut, behold it was more than my expectation. No dent, no scratch, full gas tank...lol, customized key holder. Mehn! I will trust this company over and over again for my next purchase. I recommend Wallace Hyundai 100% . Thank you John Randall of Wallace. Great Job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Randall
March 09, 2021

"Brandon Lee Binner (Stuart) sold me a Buick Enclave..."

- tjnyaya2@yahoo.com

Brandon Lee Binner (Stuart) sold me a Buick Enclave yesterday (3-8-21). I went to 4 dealerships prior and left due to the "attacking"sales men. He was knowledgeable and helpful, yet he allowed me to pick how much I wanted to spend and choose based on my taste! He didn't pressure me. He made this process so easy and joyful for me! He is great! Thanks again Brandon, I'll be sending you more clients.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Lee Binner
January 23, 2021

"This is the fourth Hyundai that we have purchased from..."

- gene.griffin

This is the fourth Hyundai that we have purchased from the Wallace Dealership in Stuart, FL. Obviously, we are thoroughly pleased with all the Hyundai vehicles or why we would we keep returning to Wallace. Our sales representative Scott Livingston was without any doubt most helpful with our (first time) lease. He was informative, obviously knowledgeable, polite and courteous. It was truly a pleasure working with him. He deserves high praise and our sincere thanks for all he did for us. We look forward to continuing a pleasant relationship with Scott and Wallace Hyundai. I would be happy to further discuss this leasing with any representative. Please do not hesitate to contact me by phone (772-353-5243 preferred or 772-631-2596 or email at gene.griffin@comcast.net. In addition, I want you to know that my wife and I, thus far, are very satisfied with the Hyundai 2020 Sante Fe we have leased from the Wallace dealership of Stuart, Fl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Livingston
January 09, 2021

"Excellent service, no sales push to buy. Financing was..."

- maryknapp

Excellent service, no sales push to buy. Financing was surprisingly easy an included a GREAT deal. Very pleased. This is my 2nd sonate from t.here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Goldstein, Gary Bauer
January 05, 2021

"The service department is a joke and so is the manager...."

- C

The service department is a joke and so is the manager. They say they do a certified vehicle inspection. It might be checked off on the paperwork thats its done. They let things go without fixing. I could say more and I have the proof. Its sad you spend all that money to buy a newer vehicle and 2 months later have to spend 1200 dollars to fix it when if they took the time to do it rite the first time. They wont help you with a problem I wouldnt recommend buying a vehicle from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Roberts and service dept
December 31, 2020

"Spent 3 days negotiating a deal for a 2021 Santa Fe. Off..."

- cheated1

Spent 3 days negotiating a deal for a 2021 Santa Fe. Off their website I obtained their KBB offer for my trade-in, a $500 voucher for my trade-in, a $400 voucher for a new car, and their advertised "120% over KBB" offer. Their final offer was $346 below their KBB offer, and they would keep the $679 tax savings; never mind the 120% over KBB, and the $400 & $500 Vouchers they sent me. Or I could buy the car "out-the door" for a quoted price. I made a fair offer regarding my trade-in with us splitting the tax savings and only one of the voucher offers. They refused, then said they wanted $720 MORE for the model they offered me before with no trade-in, stating "that price was yesterday". Bottom line: Stuart Wallace Hyundai did not honor their KBB Trade-in Report on my vehicle, their 120% over KBB offer, their $400 Trade-in Voucher, their $500 New Car Voucher, or even the quoted "out-the-door" price given verbally but which he refused to put in writing, as he said he is "a man of his word". Do not be deceived by any of Stuart Wallace Hyundai's internet marketing offers, you won't get them, and always get an offer in writing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John Randall, Amir Saleem
November 06, 2020

"Thank you Philip for reaching out to me. I hope you will..."

- phonejoan4ahome

Thank you Philip for reaching out to me. I hope you will give this email from a dissatisfied client to management. Unfortunately for Hyundai I have already purchased a car from another dealership not Hyundai although I was waiting to trade my car in for the 2021 Santa Fe when it came out . HOWEVER My dissatisfaction with Hyundai and my current 2012 Genesis 5.0 sedan can not be paralleled. Your service department is unresponsive, not helpful and without empathy. When I purchased my CPO vehicle, I purchased an extended warranty. I had to use that warranty last year to replace the transmission and now my engine is seized and sitting in your service department. I have been without a vehicle for a month including the time in your dealership and at my mechanic. How can a person survive and make a living in sales without a car for a month? The warranty company denies the claim saying oil issues. Strange since I do maintain my car and when the service advisor called me at initial look he asked if the oil had just been changed because it was so clean. I explained yes my husband had rotated the tires changed the oil and fixed a tire with a screw in it, about 3 weeks ago, and since the pandemic and Walton Road closure I had not been using the car much. He said that explains it. So if he was surprised at how clean my oil is how can the warranty company deny the claim for that? Also if the oil had been low wouldn't a warning light come on? A little research on the engine shows this engine does have issues with the german made rings. The service advisor informs me the engine is 23,000 to replace...THE REAL REASON THE CLAIM IS DENIED, NO? I still have a small balance on this car loan I will have to try and pay off while paying for a new vehicle and having been out of work for a month. I just replaced the starter, the a/c compressor, the paint and/or clear coat is peeling, the transmission went and was replaced. the dashboard is pulling away from the console...what a piece of crap. I had the car towed to my local repair shop and to Hyundai for a few hundred replaced the starter and now to add insult to major injury I am expected to pay over $500 to get the piece of crap back because the service department had to take of the valve covers and drop the oil pan to submit a claim to warranty? What a racket...oh wait I mean RIPOFF! I want my car back and I want Hyundai to waive the over $500 fees they are charging me to do the work to submit my warranty claim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven
1
...
1 - 10 of 603 results