About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wallace Hyundai

4.9

575 Lifetime Reviews

3801 SE Federal Hwy a, Stuart, Florida 34997 Directions
Sales: (772) 283-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

575 Reviews of Wallace Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"experience of buying our carl"

- robertgreene8402

We found that buying this car was made easy for us to buy. Love it. Everything was made easy for us to understand. In other dealerships the we bought vehicles in the process would take alll day. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Burell
December 21, 2017

"very happy"

- raymondcruz123

very satisfied, very friendly dealership, professional. would recommend this dealership too my family and friends. Look forward in the near future too come back.No one pressured me in my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
shawn, bauer, Mr. lee
December 18, 2017

"Good experience"

- mlmaggiano

Went back to Wallace Hyundai after a bad experience with a rival brand. We were welcomed back and shown the vehicles we were interested in seeing. He also showed us the new Ionic. My wife fell in love with it and after we both drove it we purchased on the spot. We weren't really looking to huy that day. But the vehicle and the deal were both exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn Geng in sales and Jennifer Davis in finance
December 16, 2017

"Great customer service"

- hcetone

Larry Burell met me at the door. I explained that I wanted to lease a Tucson for a certain monthly payment, Larry took my offer to the right people and came back with approval. Very quick and professional. Good man..Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Burell
December 13, 2017

"Sonata Sport 2.0 T"

- tayerigonz

Bill Getchell professionalism and service was the reason I purchased the car at Wallace Hyundai. I made an inquiry over the internet and immediately Bill text me and call me with a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Getchell- Internet Sales Manager
December 12, 2017

"EXPIERANCE AT WALLACE HYUNDAI"

- kevin.adrian1945

Excellent sales rep, low key , answered all my questions, set up phone covered all featered of the G 80.This is my 5th lease withWallaceHyundai, I have purchchased 6 cars from wallace in the past 14 years. I have great service thru the years at Wallace.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Matos
December 07, 2017

"Most pleasant car buying experience"

- lynsieg27

We are so pleased with our car-looking and car-buying experience at Wallace Hyundai. Sheldon and the Wallace team made it a stress-free and comfortable experience. We highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon
December 07, 2017

"sheldon"

- fyt923

Sheldon Merritt is a wonderful, patient and understanding man. He I extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He explained everything; showed me how to use the extras in the car and followed up with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Merritt
December 06, 2017

"Buying our Santa Fe"

- jrsenglish

We are so pleased with our experience purchasing our Santa Fe, that we are considering buying another Hyundai next year from the same salesperson. It was a pleasant experience and we were treated as a valuable customer and I believe we got a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Matos
December 02, 2017

"Happy"

- nickted10

I am a returning customer of Mikes and he always takes care of me and my family. I will recommend him to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Forester
1
...
1 - 10 of 575 results