About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wallace Hyundai

4.8

555 Lifetime Reviews

3801 SE Federal Hwy a, Stuart, Florida 34997 Directions
Sales: (772) 283-6000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

555 Reviews of Wallace Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"rating service"

- mse1662

We have done business with Stuart Hyundai for years we have bought at least four cars maybe five. Always treated with professionalism always made feel we were getting the deal we wanted. Louis was very helpful in getting us the car and at the price and the payment that I wanted. Very patient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Louis Matos
November 15, 2017

"My buying experience"

- terry.collins27

Nothing more to say. I enjoyed working with the salesman and other staff people at the Wallace Genesis dealership. If I busy another car I will return to a Wallace store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jered Rose
November 14, 2017

"The wycinowski's experience"

- rwycinowski

Salesman was very courteous and helpful. I had an excellent experience. I would buy another car from Wallace in the future. Thanks for treating my wife and I so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Burell
November 14, 2017

"Hyundai Santa Fe"

- flomcgo

I was very happy with both my salesman, Glenn and his Manager, Carter. Each was pleasant, professional and easy to work with. My only poor experience was with Rodney, the finance person. Although I explained that I did not want any additional packages that would increase my monthly payment, I feel he ignored me and tried to hard sell me on these packages. As a woman, and a Senior Citizen, it was a complete turn off to me and made me feel uncomfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glenn and Carter
November 14, 2017

"Genesis G80 Best car and sales people ever experienced."

- millergw

Again excellent experience have had several luxury cars to compare this was the best Nice to deal with good people like this. I will be returning for sure!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen Geng
November 14, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- margot_kohl

Really was a very good / great experience Thank you for everything I will wait for you out the car is great and I sincerely appreciate all you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
November 09, 2017

"Extremely Satisified Customer"

- denniswilson9001

My overall experience with Wallace Hyundai was tremendous beginning with the subject mater expertise of the Internet Manager Bill Getchell, and extending through out the entire sales process> This dealership was transparent displayed courtesy, professionalism and respect during all phases of the entire experience:

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Getchell
November 09, 2017

"AUTOMOBILE"

- ted_lint

EXCELLANT SALES, EXCELLANT SERVICE,EXCELLANT FINANCE AND EXCELLANT DEALERSHIP. THIS GENISES IS MORE THAN I EXPECTED IT TO BE. BEAUTIFUL AUTOMOBILE. VERY HAPPY. CONTINUE THE GOOD WORK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Livingston
November 08, 2017

"Great Purchase Experience"

- coyled58

Shawn Liggett was my salesman. I had purchased two vehicles from him in the recent past and asked to deal only with him because of his intimate knowledge of the vehicles. Shawn is a friendly, honest and a straight salesman who took his time to help me through an extensive test drive and purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Liggett
November 04, 2017

"Ted Jonczak review"

- tjonczak

Excellent experience all the way around. As stated previously, this is my 7th Hyundai purchased from Wallace. The quality of the overall experience, from sales through service is the reason I am a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Merritt
1
...
1 - 10 of 555 results