Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Wallingford Auto Park

Wallingford, CT

4.9
676 Reviews
Wallingford Auto Park makes buying a pre-owned car simple and easy. With our huge inventory, you can always find what you need whether it’s a car, truck, SUV, or something else entirely. We carry models from multiple manufacturers, and we frequently have Acura, Mercedes, Cadillac, Chevrolet, Honda, Lexus, BMW, Toyota, and more in our inventory. From our Wallingford location, we serve all the surrounding areas including Waterbury, Hartford, New Haven and even into our neighboring states of Rhode Island, Massachusetts, and New York.
Contact Dealership

485 North Colony Rd

Wallingford, CT

06492

Directions

By Type

Showing 676 reviews

June 18, 2021

"Best experience buying a car ever! Derrick was helpful..."

- Eclemons1982

Best experience buying a car ever! Derrick was helpful and very patient with me. Hard to find genuine people in the car bizz! 5/5

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Excellent customer service with courtesy and friendly on..."

- Norma.melendez613

Excellent customer service with courtesy and friendly on time with service rating 5 I will recommend this dealer to any that need a car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 08, 2021

"My fiancé and I just bought a car and this was by far the..."

- Djolivei11

My fiancé and I just bought a car and this was by far the best experience at a car dealership. Very friendly service and a quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris (finances)
December 23, 2020

"I had a great experience at Wallingford Auto Park...."

- HannahG

I had a great experience at Wallingford Auto Park. Marcello and Joe were helpful, friendly, and informative. Joe was really patient and accommodated every request I made. I would definitely buy another car at the Auto Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 23, 2020

"Fantastic service! Was very understanding and helpful of..."

- Mariska

Fantastic service! Was very understanding and helpful of my needs, concerns and preferences. Alreadt recommending them to my friends and family. When the time comes, I'll definitely be back here for my next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2020

"Saw the car on line and went next morning .Smooth and..."

- Dblf

Saw the car on line and went next morning . Smooth and simple transaction with no waiting . Staff is great and provides comfortable atmosphere Warranty they sell is great!!! Thanks Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 07, 2020

"First time buying a car and it was a hit and home run...."

- Jessicacardona1022

First time buying a car and it was a hit and home run. Excellent customer service joe helped me so much. I love my Kia Optima 2019.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2020

"My experience with Joe was amazing no pressure very..."

- Mayra2berrios

My experience with Joe was amazing no pressure very accommodating . I wish all my experiences were like this ! I would recommend to everyone! Joe made this whole process painless !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 01, 2020

"Incredible helpful and professional, helped me finance,..."

- joeseph.morales7

Incredible helpful and professional, helped me finance, register, and insure a new car in less than 4 days. I would definitely recommend this dealer to a friend and or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 25, 2020

"Rich Blanchette is terrific! Unforgettable experience,..."

- HappyDriver

Rich Blanchette is terrific! Unforgettable experience, probably for us both. I.was pained to have to car shop and the indecision of buying was intense. Rich was there to process all of that with me, and with a smile. Rich took his time to help me get into a car that was safe and in the budget. Thank you Rich ,and Wallingford Auto Park.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Blanchette
1
...
1 - 10 of 676 results