Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wallingford Buick GMC

Wallingford, CT

4.9
431 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1122 Old North Colony Rd

Wallingford, CT

06492

Directions

431 Reviews of Wallingford Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Was very professional and no pressure I will be back when..."

- Jjkj01

Was very professional and no pressure I will be back when my lease is up I have owned gm cars for 30 years and will continue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Roy
5.0
Other Employees : David Kovacs
January 31, 2021

"Nick Tenore was great, I would definitely recommend..."

- JRein2766

Nick Tenore was great, I would definitely recommend coming back to him for a vehicle. I will be sure to tell people to come and visit him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tenore
January 27, 2021

"Thanks for great service and friendly you guys did great..."

- Platinoelbombero

Thanks for great service and friendly you guys did great made mydecision much easyer in finding a vehicle that i want it and paper work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Fournier
5.0
Other Employees : Chyna marrero
January 06, 2021

"This was my First purchase at Wallingford Buick. Can't..."

- gnjodell

This was my First purchase at Wallingford Buick. Can't say enough about Frank as being a great salesman. If I had a question he wasn't sure about he went and found the answer for me. Very professional and friendly. I would recommend this company to all. I had a wonderful experience. It was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. Don't believe what you hear about car salesmen, not true at Wallingford Buick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Fournier
5.0
January 02, 2021

"first time buying a car from Frank. Chris B. retired and..."

- pmoneta

first time buying a car from Frank. Chris B. retired and my experience with Frank and Wallingford Buick was just as wonderful as it was in the past. Frank was very professional and helpful . It was a pleasurable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Fournier
5.0
December 17, 2020

"The sales staff was excellent and extremely professional...."

- Krozich

The sales staff was excellent and extremely professional. They made the experience easy and worked around my schedule. Would recommend the dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Fournier
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Seitlinger
December 14, 2020

"Frank was very attentive to the numerous times that I..."

- Jmaher

Frank was very attentive to the numerous times that I talked and negotiated with him. He went the extra mile on getting me a good price on my trade. He basically made a dreaded thing that happens every4-5 years a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Fournier
5.0
Other Employees : Frank Setlinger
December 09, 2020

"I highly recommend this dealership and my salesperson..."

- Alpistarelli

I highly recommend this dealership and my salesperson Dave Kovacs along with his manager. They went out of their way to make it a great experience. Unfortunately the vehicle was not for me but that was not because of Dave. Hopefully I can purchase one in the future from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Kovacs
November 30, 2020

"Nick Tenore was great. He was very nice and knowledgeable..."

- Kermini

Nick Tenore was great. He was very nice and knowledgeable when it came to car buying. I felt very comfortable with him. Great job from all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Tenore
November 24, 2020

"My experience with Frank was wonderful it was a pleasure..."

- Ciprianijenine

My experience with Frank was wonderful it was a pleasure I will refer Frank to anyone I give frank five stars my sister is now looking at a keep there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank five stars
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results