Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Walls Ford

Salisbury, MA

4.9
564 Reviews
We are a family owned and operated business with 4 Walls actively involved every day. Our lot is packed with Bronco, Bronco Sport, Mach-E, Escape, F150, Superduty, F250, F350, Explorer, Edge, and Transit Connect. Our Automotive Service Department works with all makes and models. And, thanks to our Parts Department, Ford Parts are delivered fast!

2 Merrill St

Salisbury, MA

01952

Directions

By Type

Showing 564 reviews

July 29, 2021

"I have repeatedly informed everyone at Walls that they..."

- carrollwj

I have repeatedly informed everyone at Walls that they are by far the best Ford service department. Sean Freeman couldn't have been anymore helpful with my issue and follow-up with the necessary fix. We would highly recommend Walls for Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Wall's Ford!..."

- danb.tymann

My wife and I had a wonderful experience at Wall's Ford! Joe V. was such a helpful and informed professional! Our grandchildren loved him as well! Superb customer service and care! I couldn't be happier with my 2020 Ford Ranger!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2021 -

Walls Ford responded

Congratulations on your new Ford Ranger! Thank you for the kind words! We’re so happy your visit at Wall's Ford went so smoothly. We look forward to continue providing great service to awesome customers like you, and Andrea. Thanks again!

July 26, 2021

"Great experience at Walls Ford. The staff was awesome and..."

- Jamie025

Great experience at Walls Ford. The staff was awesome and the purchase was a breeze. My salesman Joe was the best! Thank you Walls Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Heather
Jul 27, 2021 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you Jamie! Welcome to the Wall's Ford family! We look forward to providing you with awesome service for many years to come!

July 26, 2021

"Most of my experience was pretty positive at Walls Ford...."

- drake.nathan11

Most of my experience was pretty positive at Walls Ford. after having my vehicle for a few days a cigarette smell started to surface, so it seems as though they did their best to mask this during the test drive. The drivers window was also down to start the test drive and I’ve come to find that it stutters a bit when I roll it down. Another thing that they may have been trying to hide. Lastly, the vehicle was sold with brand new winter tires in the middle of summer. I have emailed to see if I can get these swapped out so that they are not toast by the end of the season, but have not heard back yet. Otherwise, the process was quick and painless. The sales staff was kind and not pushy, and paperwork was quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Walls Ford responded

Nathan, I am so sorry you were not completely satisfied with the total experience at Wall's Ford. We try to be as transparent as possible about every vehicle we sell. We do not mask or hide details about any vehicle. If we are asked a question about the vehicle, and we know the answer, we answer truthfully. Otherwise we say we don't know the answer. We did not put new tires on the truck. The tires are the ones that were on it when we purchased the vehicle, and when you test drove it. As far as the window, bring it back and we will have our service department take a look. If there is a problem they will fix it. As the many positive review we have received over multiple review sites will attest, we would much rather a customer leave here completely satisfied than to let us know about a perceived problem in a review.

Jul 27, 2021 -

drake.nathan11 responded

Hi team, I had emailed David on Saturday when I realized that the tires are snow tires and let him know but never received a response. I believe you had said that the warranty is good at any dealer, is that correct? Would it cover the window stutter? It’s a hike for me to go from Tyngsboro to Salisbury. Thank you, Nate

July 23, 2021

"We had a death in the family that required us to drive to..."

- SteveS

We had a death in the family that required us to drive to Iowa. It was very stressful. My F250 needed an oil change before we could leave, and I showed up at the Walls service department, unannounced, to see if I could get one. They were booking for the following week, but Sean and the crew had me in and out of there within about half an hour. It made a huge difference for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Walls Ford responded

Sorry for your loss Steve! Glad to hear we helped make a very stressful time a little easier for you.

July 20, 2021

"This is the 1st time I had Steve as my service advisor..."

- Mpotenza86

This is the 1st time I had Steve as my service advisor and Steve did a wonderful job with his patience dealing with the warranty company for 3 days of back and fourth with claim Dept. Wasn't easy but he finished it to the end. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We couldn't be happier that Steve got things done with the Warranty company. He's very tenacious and we're lucky to have him on the Wall's Ford team. We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

July 15, 2021

"Sean and everyone at Walls provided me with great..."

- Kathie

Sean and everyone at Walls provided me with great service. Always friendly, knowledgeable, accommodating, and efficient! I fully trust Walls Ford my car's service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Walls Ford responded

Thanks so much for your positive feedback, Kathie, and for taking time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it! So glad to hear that Sean provided you with such great service. At Wall's Ford we strive to be the most friendly and helpful dealership- and we’re honored to have earned your trust.

July 10, 2021

"I purchased a a gently used Subaru & Joe Vigliotta was my..."

- Subaru

I purchased a a gently used Subaru & Joe Vigliotta was my point of contact Joe was helpful, knowledgeable, responsive & always available The entire process went extremely well! Thank you Joe & Dave!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dave Friedman
Jul 24, 2021 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We appreciate it! Joe is very new to working in a dealership, and we're lucky to have him on the Wall's Ford team. Congratulations on your new vehicle - we look forward to serving you for many years to come!

July 02, 2021

"Sean and the team at Walls have always been superb both..."

- dfloreen

Sean and the team at Walls have always been superb both in sales but especially service. Been a very satisfied customer for almost 30 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your many years of experience! We look forward to serving you for another 30 years!

July 02, 2021

"A pleasure to work with. No nonsense. Professional...."

- brenda

A pleasure to work with. No nonsense. Professional. delivering a great product! We'll be back and we'll bring our friends and business associates!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 03, 2021 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for your review, and recommendation, Brenda! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 564 results