Search
Back

Walls Ford

4.8

284 Lifetime Reviews

2 Merrill St, Salisbury, Massachusetts 01952
Call (877) 945-7623

285 Reviews of Walls Ford

Sort by Write a review
March 26, 2019

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- fullbird16

We are new to the area and contacted Walls Ford for a rear brake job. Sean the service rep was awesome and got us in for service immediately; the vehicle was repaired quickly along with a new inspection sticker. The cost was very responsible and the service was ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! We will make Walls Ford our new service center as we have a ford f250, f150 and escape. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 23, 2019

"Great customer service! Couldn’t ask for better service. "

- mdevlin70

Great customer service friendly, honest and fair. Couldn’t ask for better service. I highly recommend Wall’s for servicing and or purchasing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 26, 2019 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. The team at Wall's Ford works hard to provide exceptional customer service and will appreciate your comments. Thank you again for your review and your recommendation.

March 22, 2019

"fast curtious service"

- Neal

I had my f150 serviced today, Sean greeted me as soon as I stepped in the door. It only took a few minutes to verify my info, inform me of the time it would take to do the work and direct me to the waiting area. To my surprise the truck was ready well before the time estimate! Very fast service, I highly recommend Walls Ford, thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 23, 2019 -

Walls Ford responded

Hi Neal, Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience. Everyone on the Wall's Ford team works hard to provide the best customer service; and Sean will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and for your recommendation. We look forward to seeing you again.

March 13, 2019

"Great service and thank you!"

- Matt P

It’s great to have people that are responsive and courteous on the phone. They remember who you are and you don’t get bounced around trying to find the right person to talk to. Prices are very reasonable. Ira Audi could learn a few things from Walls Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 14, 2019 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review Matt. We are thrilled that you loved your experience, Our team will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day does not go unnoticed. Thanks again for your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.

March 08, 2019

"Great Job"

- Bella

Beautiful job done on the detailing of my Ford Focus. Looks like a new car. I am always pleased with the service guys at Walls. They are always very helpful and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Wall's Ford. The team works hard to provide great customer service and it is much appreciated knowing the hard work does not go unnoticed. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 06, 2019

"Quick Honest service "

- Josh6

Got my wipers fixed with a same day service. They were quick to find the problem and take care of it in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Wall
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 12, 2019 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience!

February 28, 2019

"Great Service"

- BC

I purchased my truck here and have had exceptional service every time I have brought it in. The front guys are great and the work is always to the highest standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 04, 2019 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

February 16, 2019

"Good experience "

- Corgi Guy

Bought 2015 f150 in Nov 2018 Mike N. the salesman was awesome. Financing gal was awesome too. So happy with my truck!! 1st oil change was today Feb 2019. Great service will be back for next service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Nocifora
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steven Freeman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 22, 2019 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you for your review! Everyone on the Wall's Ford team works hard to provide great service and it's always nice to hear that the hard work does not go unnoticed! Congratulations on your truck! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

February 12, 2019

"Great and friendly service!!"

- llane88

I have worked with this dealership for many years. I have always had a good experience and whenever there has been a problem it has been quickly resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 15, 2019 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Wall's Ford! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

Feb 15, 2019 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Wall's Ford! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

February 07, 2019

"Nice place to do business"

- ken44

Nice place service, parts & sales are professional & polite. Haven't had a bad experience yet. The service is prompt & helpful. Sales are polite and fairly low key. Will keep doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Wojtas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Derek Roy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Fountain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 08, 2019 -

Walls Ford responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience at Wall's Ford. The team works hard to provide 5 star experiences and it's wonderful to hear that doesn't go unnoticed! We look forward to serving you for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 285 results