Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Mazda

4.8

981 Lifetime Reviews

14720 Buck Hill Road, Burnsville, Minnesota 55306 Directions
Call (952) 388-2244

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

981 Reviews of Walser Mazda

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2019

"Awesome Service"

- LovemyCX9

I purchased my second CX-9 from Walser Mazda because of the wonderful service I have always received. Mike in service is the epitome of that incredible service. He recently worked with my insurance company for two weeks to get my vehicle properly repaired. He was patient and always kept me well informed. He made the whole repair process totally seamless. I couldn’t have had a better experience. This incredible service is what will bring me to Walser next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kitagawa
5.0
October 14, 2019

"Bought 4 different cars there never again"

- So disappointed

Single mom and grandma. 2 year old cx5. Was talked into a new one. Pressured. Now have longer and higher car payments. Thought the questions I asked wasn't honest. I feel they were out for them and not me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don't remember
May 05, 2019

"Easy purchase"

- CKAJLUBBERS

Staff was friendly and informative. Alex was knowledgeable and easily walked us through the car features and buying process. This dealership is amazing -all staff from sales to service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
May 08, 2019 -

Walser Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

May 03, 2019

"Great Experience at Walser Mazda"

- ANDANTE808

From the moment I arrived (20 mins early, and the service team didn't bat an eyelash) They explained the proposed diagnostic tests, and most likely remedy (turning brake rotors to mitigate vibration during braking...due to the rotors having minor warpage) They got me into a clean rental car right away, allowing me to minimize time away from my work. Two weeks later, the car drives great, no more braking issues, and a much more satisfied Mazda 6 owner. Definitely recommend taking your vehicle to Walzer Mazda....class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Zarras
5.0
May 08, 2019 -

Walser Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

April 27, 2019

"Hit or miss"

- CARMACO

My previous experience was better than the recent one. All was good until I declined the extended warranty on a CPO car. The sales associate became less friendly and more impatient after that. I also wish Mazda had either told me that the previous owner had been a smoker or had not covered up the smell during the test drive. It became obvious only after the next day after I bought it. Last, the salesman didn’t know that a CPO car comes with two keys. He only gave me one. When I asked about it, he checked with someone and told me I was right. But there has been no follow up, so I still only have one. I got the sense that since I didn’t buy the warranty, he just wanted to be done with me. I don’t remember his name but he was fairly young and had been there at least several years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maehoefer?
May 08, 2019 -

Walser Mazda responded

We sincerely apologize for any misunderstandings that made you feel we have been dishonest in any way. Our goal is to treat each customer with respect and transparency, and we're sorry to hear you did not feel this way. We'd like to speak with you directly. Please contact our General Manager (Brycen Eberwein, 218-779-4290) at your convenience. We look forward to speaking with you soon.

April 26, 2019

"I was surprised by the friendliness."

- LINYPOOH

I brought my cx-9 in for a recall and to get the air conditioner recharged. Mike said that it was going to take a couple hours. I said that that was fine because I had brought things to work on. He said that if I wanted just to let him know that he could have a car bring me to go grab lunch. It was a nice extra gesture.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kitagawa
5.0
May 08, 2019 -

Walser Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

April 26, 2019

"Good Walser service"

- dmsigford

I brought my Mazda in for quick service; just an oil change and wiper blades. David Nelson was the service advisor and is very good at his job: nice, professional and articulate. I bought my new Mazda here 8 years ago and have had all service done at Walser. All my visits have been good, so I’d highly recommend your sales and service departments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nelson
5.0
May 08, 2019 -

Walser Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

April 24, 2019

"Oil change"

- HEYJUDY65

I went to change oil and rotate tires. Once again, I have nothing but good to say about the pleasant service rep, the efficiency and the cleanliness of environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Nelson
5.0
May 08, 2019 -

Walser Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

April 24, 2019

"Swift and Responsive"

- BREEZEKOOLCOOL- Barrit

I have always experienced Knowledgeable, customer friendly staff more than willing to ho the extra mile. Since buying my vehicle in 2010, sales and service cots have always been modest and reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Zarras
5.0
Other Employees : Nick Halverson
May 08, 2019 -

Walser Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

April 24, 2019

"Another great experience "

- Robert

I always have a positive experience at Walser Mazda service department. I was able to schedule an immediate appointment and my Mazda was serviced within an hour. Customer lounge is very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kitagawa
5.0
May 08, 2019 -

Walser Mazda responded

Thanks for reviewing us! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 981 results