Back

Walser Burnsville Mazda

Burnsville, MN

4.1
989 Reviews

14720 Buck Hill Road

Burnsville, MN

55306

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 989 reviews

May 08, 2022

Felt as though we were “in the way” of our salesperson. We've never had a car buying experience like this before! More

by Parents
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
March 21, 2022

Joshua Zuverink was our sales men. He was outstanding and was a joy to work with. More

by Jim_kiefer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Zuverink
March 03, 2022

I purchased a used 2018 Mazda from this dealer in May 21 and literally on the drive home engine lights started flashing. I had to drive it back and they replaced a sensor and sent me on my way. A few month More

by pfei0096
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
patrick boyle
January 01, 2022

Today I leased a cx-5 Grand Touring with the help of Jack Michaelson. Jack was very patient, extremely helpful, and had a very positive attitude which made me even more excited about my new car! He took lots More

by Serena
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jack Michaelson
March 10, 2021

I have traded in my Mazda cx5 4 or 5 times now and I will always go to Walser Mazda! Whether I'm there for test driving, oil changes, or trading in, I have always loved the experience. The customer service, More

by Emilyroo6483
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Meyhoefer, David Nelson, Mike Kitagawa
January 30, 2021

Misleading salesman. Blatantly and intentionally worded lease details incorrectly for me to find out over the next couple of months I was told told whatever to make a sale. More

by e09
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Alex
November 18, 2020

I bought a used Mazda 3 from Walser. Within less than a year a transmission issue came up that would require a transmission rebuild costing around $2500. They sold me a lemon. More

by j443
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe Vancura
April 15, 2020

GREAT experience! This is the third car we've purchased from Walser Mazda in Burnsville and we are always impressed! Buying a car can be stressful but the staff at Mazd More

by Katie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aldo Garibay     , Joe Vancura
March 20, 2020

Block Heater Frustration We purchased a 2019 CX5 last summer from Walser Mazda. We are very pleased with the car so far. The sales process went smooth and the sales people w More

by Pags
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service person, Service Manager
November 22, 2019

Awesome Service I purchased my second CX-9 from Walser Mazda because of the wonderful service I have always received. Mike in service is the epitome of that incredib More

by LovemyCX9
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Kitagawa
1
...
1 - 10 of 989 results