Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walser Nissan Coon Rapids

Coon Rapids, MN

3.8
180 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3300 129th Avenue Northwest

Coon Rapids, MN

55448

Directions

180 Reviews of Walser Nissan Coon Rapids

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2021

"The Walser Nissan dealership is far up and above in terms..."

- jack.harris

The Walser Nissan dealership is far up and above in terms of customer service than any other dearlership I have dealt with in the area. It seems the actually listen to us as opposed to providing lip service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
January 08, 2021

"Electrical gremlins showed up a month after purchase...."

- dwkirk

Electrical gremlins showed up a month after purchase. They replaced battery but did nothing to find out what drained it or why seat was bouncing back and forth by it's self. They said come and get it nothing we can do. when I got the fob the windows were covered with snow ,I had to clean them off myself WOW. Hope this thing doesn't start on fire in my garage or die on me in the middle of nowhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
December 13, 2020

"I recently purchased a Altima from this dealership. The..."

- garyrmstd

I recently purchased a Altima from this dealership. The service was good and the process was made easy. I'm pleased with my purchase. G .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Bullinger
September 19, 2020

"Nathan provided me with the best customer service in the..."

- Ryan

Nathan provided me with the best customer service in the industry. I believe he is one of the best they have. He was very supportive of me during process and above and beyond to make it a Excellent experience purchasing the highest quality vehicle. I would definitely go back to Nathan with any future vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
August 23, 2020

"Went here on 8/22/20 and paid to get my rear passenger..."

- Blaise

Went here on 8/22/20 and paid to get my rear passenger side tire fixed because it has a slow leak. I waited almost 2 hours and was even late to work. I go out for lunch on my break at work and it’s flat again in the parking lot and doesn’t even have the valve cap on. I am very upset. On top of all that I call them and they tell me call back monday and there’s nothing they can do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Didn’t even introduce themself.
April 21, 2020

"The experience there was ok. It wasn’t after purchasing..."

- Michelle

The experience there was ok. It wasn’t after purchasing the car that I realized what a xxxxty dealership they are. I went there and already knew what I wanted and did my research. The dealer I had Garett showed me the car and didn’t talk much about the specs except for the cool car play feature which is whatever to me. I traded in my previous car to buy this one, I live in another state and they have different rules as far as license plates go. I should’ve taken my old license plates with me and the dealer never bothered to look that up and when I messaged after waiting five months for my titling and registration to arrive, he basically mocked what I was saying. I’ve got the email message references which I should send to the BBB for how he handled the situation. I probably would’ve never received my registration if I hadn’t called cuz the dealer told me it would take 4 weeks, the dealership itself told me, after I called, 3 months, but in reality it took 5 months cuz I had to call the dealership and find out what was the hold up. I will continue to receive them and talk about the xxxx people they have working there cuz they obviously don’t know xxxx. I had to called my own motor vehicle in my state to have them tell me how to go about getting new plates which is ridiculous. What the xxxx did I pay the dealership for if I had to handle everything on my xxxxing own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Garrett Cieslak
January 23, 2020

"Excellent service, outstanding commuinication and trustworty"

- wes4horse

Excellent service, outstanding communication and trustworthy buying experience all the way. Highly recommend Sales Consultant Kyle Sather for the best car purchase experience very smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Sather
October 30, 2019

"Didn’t buy a car"

- Kirk

I dealt with a Salesperson named Janae over the phone and via text. She was very personable, upfront and diligent in answering my inquiries and extremely prompt in getting back to me without being pushy. Although I wound up leasing elsewhere, I very much appreciated the service and kindness she gave. Kudos to Janae!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janae
September 18, 2019

"I love the car but really misleading sales approach"

- MMR

I found a terrific car - through Autotrader. BUT it was only when I was signing the final papers that I was presented with the CarFax - which showed that it had been in an accident and was also due for a recall service. I had already spent 2.5 hours there and nobody had looked that up or discussed that with me in advance. An incredibly poor sales process to put a car on the lot that wasn't ready to sell and by not being up front and transparent with me about the accident it made me feel incredibly mistrustful about my entire experience. The car's price was "up front," but the price posted on autotrader had a small note that said a discount was available with a financing deal. While it was posted on the original advertisement that got me to the dealership, I made an assumption the discounted price was the price of the car. This wasn't clarified until I looked at the final invoice and asked. They seemed clueless and had to look it up. While I realized this was on the original ad, the entire experience of discovering all of the risks and downsides (the accident, the recall and the misunderstanding about price) only AFTER I agreed to buy and was signing the papers really generated a lot of mistrust. They need to be more transparent and straightforward. The entire buying experience was rotten - I almost walked out at the end but decided I wanted that car. I wouldn't buy from them again. It confirmed all stereotypes about used car dealers being untrustworthy. A shame.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew (Sales Manager), Doc (first saleperson) and Ben (second salesperson)
August 01, 2019

"Leasing a Murano"

- Mr Coach

Everyone very helpful and friendly. Worked with Doc to learn about vehicle and the options for a new lease. successful afternoon. This is our third lease from Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doc, Mathew and Kristy
1
...
1 - 10 of 180 results