About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Walser Nissan Coon Rapids

4.8

167 Lifetime Reviews

3300 129th Avenue Northwest, Coon Rapids, Minnesota 55448 Directions
Sales: (763) 205-7710

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

167 Reviews of Walser Nissan Coon Rapids

Sort by Write a review
October 03, 2018

"Worst Customer Service by Far"

- jordan.johnson.12

The worst customer service, they say they pride themselves on customer service but they were the worst dealership I shopped at by far. No one ever came out on the lot to help assist, I had to go get someone or track them down to ask questions. As far as trying to find the right vehicle and purchase for me it was like pulling teeth. I get you don’t do any deals anymore but I found a better deal at another dealership and just felt they didn’t really want to work with me nor sell a car, It ultimately led me to going somewhere else with my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carl, Garrett, GM
Oct 12, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Coon Rapids responded

Thank you for sharing this feedback. We're very sorry to know we didn't provide the complete 5 star experience for you. Customer care matters to us, and feedback like this will help us improve. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager (Jason Loechler, 763-205-7718) any time with any additional comments or concerns. Thank you.

August 02, 2018

"The only place my family will buy a car"

- Jimmy

Good afternoon, my name is Jimmy and my wife Dawn purchased a pre-owned vehicle from Walser Nissan located in Coon Rapids. Previous to the purchase, I went to every dealership in Maple Wood (highway 61) as well as Inver Grove Heights and all I can tell you is, that I became frustrated, Hostile, and a complete xxxxxxx to anyone who approached me. I was so burned out with shopping for a vehicle, I said to my wife there must be a dealership that the man upstairs has a plan for us. Therefore, I called Walser Nissan and spoke to Carl who was very polite and courteous to me over the phone. We built as relationship and he ask for me to stop by so we can discuss our ideas and/or concerns with buying a car. My wife's phone range a few minutes later after and it was her best friend Amy, Dawn told her our situation and she said you need to go see Wade at the Coon Rapids Nissan. The next day I went up there to see Wade as referred by Amy. When I went to get the door, a salesman open the door and said welcome to Coon Rapids Nissan, my name is Wade and how can I help you. I told him that yesterday I spoke to Carl and planned to see him that night, but since I was able to do so, hence, I told Wade about my earlier contact with Carl and that our friend Amy referred us to you. The way Wade handled the situation was professional. He spoke with Carl and explained the situation and everything worked out perfectly. We actually worked with both Wade and Carl all the way up to the Purchase Agreement and all I can say is if you're looking for a vehicle, Wade and Carl are the guys to see!!! I guarantee you and your family will be completely satisfied with the entire experience without the xxxxxxxx and gimmicks usally involved in buying a car. Respectfully, Jimmy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade, Carl
Aug 13, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Coon Rapids responded

Thanks for telling us about your experience working with Wade and Carl- that no-pressure approach is an important feature of the Walser Way! Have fun in your new vehicle, Jimmy!

February 19, 2018

"Car was Excellent!"

- Zephyr952

Carl Haider helped my wife and I make a new Nissan Rogue purchase this weekend. I had such an amazing experience I simply asked about a low mileage 2009 Dodge Challenger that has been my dream car for years now. Through that discussion he made it a feasible financial decision for me to be able to purchase. I not only had a great buying experience and support post purchase but also am driving a car I love for a great price! Thanks Carl!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Haider, Dave
Feb 22, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Coon Rapids responded

That's great to hear, Zephyr952! We're glad Carl made the experience a smooth and seamless one. Thanks for rating us 5 stars!

February 17, 2018

"chase"

- Steve

Chase did a really great job of listening and finding a car that suited our needs. The paperwork was completely explained to us. Great experience from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Blowes
Feb 19, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Coon Rapids responded

That's wonderful to hear, Steve! We're glad Chase made the buying experience an easy and informed one. We look forward to working with you again!

January 28, 2018

"professional, quality service"

- Karen Kupfer Johnson

We appreciated the customer specialist's individualized, thoughtful discussion about our selected Car. Patiently-presented information and insightful dedication to Coon Rapids Nissan were evident.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Cullen
Jan 31, 2018 -

Walser Nissan Coon Rapids responded

That's wonderful to hear, Karen! We're glad Tyler and our staff made your buying experience easy, convenient, and informed. Please let us know if we can assist you in any other way!

September 29, 2017

"Moving to Dallas"

- Jerry

Needed a new SUV for a move to Dallas. Adam Johnson was great to work with. Low pressure salesman who made the car buying experience easy. ASK FOR ADAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Johnson
Oct 27, 2017 -

Walser Nissan Coon Rapids responded

We're so glad to hear you had a fast and easy experience, Jerry! We truly appreciate your 5 star review and recommendation. Good luck in Dallas!

July 31, 2017

"5 star review"

- Mikennablaska

Loved working with Carl , hes helped multiple people in my family get cars and he helped me with my first one , I appreciate how much time he spent working with me. If your looking for a car hes the guy to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Haider
July 12, 2017

"Amazing Service"

- Monkey1234

We were looking for a Honda Odyssey and went to Coon Rapids Nissan to look at one they had and it ended up being the one! The salesman that worked with us was Joshua Martin and he was so fun to work with. His customer service was out of this world and I loved his no pressure approach to us. He answered all of our questions and took great care of us! I highly recommend Coon Rapids Nissan. They will take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Martin
July 10, 2017

"Great!"

- Kkf

We came to purchase a Nissan Rogue and Scott was very helpful and efficient. He stayed within my budget and was very knowledgeable about everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Youmans
June 18, 2017

"Adam Johnson "

- Dori

We were very happy with our new car experience! Adam was a awesome salesman! If going to buy a vehicle I would recommend Adam!! Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Johnson
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results