Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Walters GM Auto Mall

Pikeville, KY

4.6
184 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

505 N Mayo Trail

Pikeville, KY

41501

Directions

184 Reviews of Walters GM Auto Mall

Sort by Write a review
November 05, 2020

"Completely Poor customer service. I would not considering..."

- Morrison

Completely Poor customer service. I would not considering going to their dealership: this was even before I visited the dealership. Their is absolutely no communication at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Taylor Justice
1.0
March 08, 2020

"Greg Hogg was the salesperson who helped me he was very..."

- GREGANDCHARLENE89

Greg Hogg was the salesperson who helped me he was very nice and respectful I could not be more pleased with the way he treated me and if I were to buy another truck I would start by talking to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hogg
5.0
March 04, 2020

"the service manager isn't very friendly with me "

- tyme99

the Service Manager isn't very friendly with me and i've bought at least 7 vehicles off of them i just bought a 2019 chevt Tahoe premier, not very courtesy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i don't know what his name is but don't think he likes me period
February 28, 2020

"We are repeat customers of Walters and would like to..."

- ECJOHN

We are repeat customers of Walters and would like to continue with them as long as we find the vehicle we want. We recently bought a new Cadillac XT-4. It was almost exactly what we wanted, however we had to return it to the dealer the first week, because of problems with the rear view camera system and OnStar. We have been back three more time and the situation has not been corrected. I don't like the idea of having to having to repair a brand new car. We have another appointment and if the problem is not corrected, the KY lemon law will be in effect. We love the vehicle and would like another just like it that will work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Hogg
5.0
Other Employees : Ryan Hall
February 19, 2020

"We were really pleased with the service we received...."

- wrightglo

We were really pleased with the service we received. Waiting area very nice. Good popcorn 🍿 was loaned a very nice car to drive home then picked our vehicle up the next day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt vanover
February 19, 2020

"We are repeating customers at Walters Chevrolet and will..."

- TRACI_KINDER

We are repeating customers at Walters Chevrolet and will continue to be.. They have the best prices around and excellent service. They always treat us like family..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Evans
5.0
Greg Hogg
5.0
Josh Williamson
5.0
February 18, 2020

"Chris Brown made my experience here at the dealership...."

- BTHACK01

Chris Brown made my experience here at the dealership. 100% the nicest guy to do business with. Left with a great feeling about my purchases. Service department is always on top of the game as well. Had a good experience with Kaleb as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Brown, Kaleb
January 29, 2020

"Always great service. Have a drop box I leave my keys and..."

- T_BONE72183

Always great service. Have a drop box I leave my keys and truck there always safe and secure no worrries. The truck is always returned in time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Evans
5.0
Greg Hogg
5.0
Chase Patton
5.0
Josh Williamson
5.0
Joe Yates
5.0
Taylor Justice
5.0
Larry Little
5.0
Brittany Lyons
5.0
Angel McCoy
5.0
January 27, 2020

"Enjoyed dealing with Bruce Walter's Chevrolet/GM...."

- BSTANLEY1255

Enjoyed dealing with Bruce Walter's Chevrolet/GM. Received fare deal on my trade in and am very satisfied with vehicle purchased. Staff was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chase Patton
5.0
Brittany Lyons
5.0
Other Employees : Caleb
January 27, 2020

"Was able to get the car I wanted and so far happy with..."

- BRUCEPH72

Was able to get the car I wanted and so far happy with the vehicle and no issues. spent two days searching for the right vehicle and was able to find it at Bruce Walters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Yates
1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results