Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Walters Toyota

Pikeville, KY

4.3
26 Reviews

30 Walters Ln

Pikeville, KY

41501

Directions

Is this your dealership?

26 Reviews of Walters Toyota

Sort by
March 11, 2021

"Awesome sales & service team! Walters Toyota provides the..."

- natoshia

Awesome sales & service team! Walters Toyota provides the best customer service upfront, and the sales team ensures you get the best price available, while making the process easy. Highly recommend this dealership for your car purchasing needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Epling
February 25, 2021

"I have been doing business with Walters Toyota for years..."

- Tina Clark

I have been doing business with Walters Toyota for years now! I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. The prices are great, the salesmen work very hard to help you find exactly what you're looking for. They're patient with you & really take pride in going above and beyond for their customers. The service department is also excellent, the wait time is minimal and they make sure to provide the absolute best customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Hunt
February 25, 2021

"Great people. Sales and service are customer friendly..."

- mikedeboard

Great people. Sales and service are customer friendly ever time I visit. There prices are the best that you can get anywhere. There service department is the best in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Deboard
February 25, 2021

"I purchased a 15 Camry from Keith Epling and have been..."

- Benomac2550

I purchased a 15 Camry from Keith Epling and have been 100% satisfied with the sales experience as well as the vehicle! Couldn't ask for more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Epling
February 13, 2020

"Had a great salesman Mathew! Got the shaft otherwise...."

- Abel.isla19

Had a great salesman Mathew! Got the shaft otherwise. Told the vehicle was inspected but when I had to put tires on the truck they wouldn't help me get even at cost! The key to the lug nuts was not in the truck! Doesn't take a very smart person to see the truck was not inspected without taking wheels off looking at brakes ect. They priced me tires for 1600 "their cost" I got for 880 online. Shame on them, shame on me. Is what it is I'll not be back!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mathew
June 29, 2019

"VERY DISAPPOINTED "

- Just me

I bought a2019 that has almost 1,500 $ damage. They tried to hide. It had 7 mile on it. 10days later I was getting a estimate on my NEW car. Be a headache since. They also switched the car after I got approved for a different car. It was a bait and switch.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Johnson
May 29, 2019

"Love Them! "

- CarCrazy

I have purchased 2 vehicles recently at this dealership and they did everything they could to get me at the price I needed! I have also used their service department numerous times and they always do top notch work! Thanks Walters Toyota Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, Sherri, Ben, Cati, Ash, Elizabeth, Paul
May 14, 2019

"Terrible finance manager and service"

- Lora345

After purchasing a new car, and calling about any concerns I had, finance manager was always rude. No one returns calls or answer their phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sherri
October 25, 2016

"Customer Service Always Top Notch"

- Big Eddie

Have been doing business with Walters Toyota for more than 30 years. Their service department led by Jane Sykes is absolutely the best. The sales team led by Mike DeBoard is outstanding in finding the right vehicle to meet our needs. The entire staff makes you feel like you are a member of the Walters Family. Eddie Stanley Fleet Manager Home Care Health Services Appalachian Hospice Care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike DeBoard
October 18, 2016

"Great Service"

- Happy Customer

I always take my vehicles there for service. They check everything for me with the Multi-Point Inspection and fill up all of the fluids at no charge! I recommend them to everyone, they work on all types of vehicles, not just Toyota. If my vehicle needs something they let me know, they are honest and don't try to sell me things I don't need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Stamper
1
1 - 10 of 26 results