Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wantagh Mitsubishi

Wantagh, NY

4.9
718 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3460 Sunrise Hwy

Wantagh, NY

11793

Directions

718 Reviews of Wantagh Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"Tried to buy out my lease after three years. Salesman..."

- Verywise

Tried to buy out my lease after three years. Salesman said I had to buy an extended warranty or the bank would not give me a loan to buy out the car. My bank said it was a scam banks had no such requirement. Total lie. Be careful dealing here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty DarConte
1.0
April 14, 2021

"Alyse Vargas is amazing!!! You need to buy a car from..."

- Starval2003

Alyse Vargas is amazing!!! You need to buy a car from her. She is so wonderful and answers all your questions. She made sure we felt comfortable with our purchase and is so honest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Richard Bailey
5.0
March 03, 2021

"Turning in my old lease, and purchasing my new Subaru was..."

- jcoffman

Turning in my old lease, and purchasing my new Subaru was seamless with this dealership. Alyse was always quick to reply to any questions, and went above and beyond explaining all the features of the new car with my husband and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
February 28, 2021

"February 28, 2021 Warning: Buyer Beware Martin Nix..."

- Tracy Long Beach

February 28, 2021 Warning: Buyer Beware Martin Nix (owner) doesn't honor warranties. Marty DarConte sales pitch is full of lies. I purchased my vehicle brand new and when it came time to service it under the warranty, everything was a lie. The New York Attorney General office has been contacted and the Better Business Bureau. I don't advise doing business with this dealership. Buyer Beware. T. Alpert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marty DarConte
1.0
Alyse Vargas
1.0
Gary O toole
1.0
Martin Nix
1.0
Mark Perlberg
1.0
February 20, 2021

"Alyse was very knowledgeable, patient and efficient. We..."

- cfreed8089

Alyse was very knowledgeable, patient and efficient. We had a very pleasant experience dealing with her. We felt we got a very good price on the Subaru Forester that we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
January 06, 2021

"This dealership is the best. Everything was so pleasant..."

- Mary

This dealership is the best. Everything was so pleasant and easy to purchase my new Outlander car. Marty and Alyse were the best. Very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty DarConte
5.0
Alyse Vargas
5.0
October 24, 2020

"Alyse Vargas is an amazing, honest professional. She..."

- Cliff B

Alyse Vargas is an amazing, honest professional. She made our transaction on our new leased Outlander PHEV simple and fast. We’ve leased many cars and never dealt with such a nice person. She had all our paperwork ready when we arrived and we were in an out within a half hour after she showed us how to work all the features of vehicle. If we could give more than 5 stars for her we would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Cliff B, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 23, 2020

"I received Excellent service! Alise made the process..."

- kceriello

I received Excellent service! Alise made the process quick and easy! This is my 3rd lease from this dealership because of the sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

October 18, 2020

"Everyone was beyond helpful- Alyse was great and helped..."

- Mlanigan12

Everyone was beyond helpful- Alyse was great and helped me pick the car that work great for family and myself. I cannot say enough great things about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Mlanigan12, thank you so much for your high rating!

October 17, 2020

"Alyse made this experience amazing! Could not have asked..."

- cypher.amanda

Alyse made this experience amazing! Could not have asked for an easier and more streamlined experience. From scheduling an appointment to walking out the door with my new-to-me used car. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Nov 16, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Cypher.amanda, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 718 results