Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wantagh Mitsubishi

Wantagh, NY

4.9
717 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3460 Sunrise Hwy

Wantagh, NY

11793

Directions

717 Reviews of Wantagh Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
September 30, 2020

"I have been buying/leasing cars from Wantagh Mitsubishi..."

- karenbogart

I have been buying/leasing cars from Wantagh Mitsubishi for the past 23 years. Alyse has been my salesperson for my last 3 cars and she is a pleasure to work with and is phenomenal! Not only is she extremely knowledgeable about cars, she genuinely cares about her customers and is HONEST!! Alyse does not try to sell you anything you do not want or need. It is without hesitation or reservation I highly recommend Alyse and Wantagh Mitsubishi to anyone looking to purchase or lease a car. You will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
September 28, 2020

"I worked with Alyse when shopping for my first car. She..."

- jtmillan17

I worked with Alyse when shopping for my first car. She made everything really simple and easy! She was very informative, honest, and an absolute pleasure to work with and made me feel comfortable without any pressure unlike many other places. She went above and beyond for me and it did not go unnoticed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
September 17, 2020

"Alyse Vargas was very knowledgeable on All the vehicles..."

- Jacqualine and Brian Byrne

Alyse Vargas was very knowledgeable on All the vehicles and their features. She was able to get us into the car we wanted in a very timely fashion with no complications. Great Service ! Sincerely the Byrne Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Sep 25, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Jacqualine And Brian Byrne, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wantagh Mitsubishi.

September 08, 2020

"Superb experience with Rodney at Wantagh Mitsubishi!!..."

- msgandolfi

Superb experience with Rodney at Wantagh Mitsubishi!! Honest, transparent, and helpful every single step of the way. He went above-and-beyond in making us comfortable buying a car during a global pandemic and handled every single question we had quickly and patiently. This was easily the best car-buying experience I have ever had. Highly recommend and will definitely be returning myself!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Gomez
5.0
September 08, 2020

"Such a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle from..."

- wirthstephanie

Such a wonderful experience purchasing my vehicle from Wantagh Mitsubishi. Rodney was fantastic to work with. Both responsive and extremely accommodating. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Gomez
5.0
Sep 09, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Stephanie, I really appreciate your kind words. I hope you had a nice drive home. Drive in good health.

September 03, 2020

"Wow! Definitely one of the best car buying experiences..."

- Rob C

Wow! Definitely one of the best car buying experiences I’ve ever had. I had been searching for a pre-owned SUV for my son for the past 2 months. Finding a good quality used car is difficult enough but then when you factor in all of the shady dealers with their bullsh*t fees and other miscellaneous scams, it becomes a nearly impossible task. If you’ve ever tried to buy a used car on Long Island, you probably know exactly what I mean. Wantagh Mitsubishi is not like all the rest. I worked with the General Manager Rodney Gomez from start to finish and let me tell you, other dealers could learn a thing or two from this guy. He is a true professional – open, honest, and friendly. He understands how difficult those other dealers make the overall car buying process and he does a great job of providing a smooth, simple, transparent experience. Even more importantly, he understood that the car I was buying was for my 17-year-old son and he went above and beyond to make sure that it was safe and mechanically sound. No pressure, no fees, no scams, no BS - just a great car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Gomez
5.0
Sep 09, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Rob, I really appreciate your kind words. It was a pleasure meeting you. If you need anything in the future please don't hesitate to call. I hope your son is enjoying the vehicle. Drive in good health.

August 30, 2020

"Made this purchase the smoothest transaction possible..."

- Matthew.Meyer92

Made this purchase the smoothest transaction possible while being the nicest salesman I've ever had the pleasure to work with. Would recommend this dealership to anyone as even the other sales associates around would come by to say hi and make sure we comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Gomez
5.0
August 29, 2020

"I got a lease with your sales consultant Alyse Vargas...."

- azzoso

I got a lease with your sales consultant Alyse Vargas. She made the whole process pleasant. If I could give her 100 stars I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
August 29, 2020

"From start to finish Alyse Vargas was truly the best car..."

- Jtwalk45

From start to finish Alyse Vargas was truly the best car salesperson that I have had dealings with in over 15 cars for myself and family.she worked in a fast and timely fashion and got back to me. The car I bought was exactly as described

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
August 25, 2020

"Back in March I found a 2017 mitsubshi outlander sport..."

- Mikaela Elvey

Back in March I found a 2017 mitsubshi outlander sport online that I had loved from wantagh mitsubshi and once I started to speak to Rodney and express my interest in the vehicle that I wanted he made sure to go through every single thing detail by detail about my vehicle. Once I went to the dealership it was nothing but positive and amazing vibes from Rodney he made me feel so welcomed into the dealership compared to where other dealerships would pressure you into buying a vehicle that was nothing at all from Rodney. The process was very quick and easy and up til this day we still stay in touch about any type of questions I have regarding my mitsubshi. I don’t know how much more I can thank Rodney for his very warm hospitality and such amazing customer service. I would recommend anyone who is looking for vehicles here at wantagh mitsubshi to definitely get your vehicle from here and also have Rodney help you out. Again thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Gomez
5.0
11 - 20 of 717 results