Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wantagh Mitsubishi

Wantagh, NY

4.9
718 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3460 Sunrise Hwy

Wantagh, NY

11793

Directions

718 Reviews of Wantagh Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 25, 2020

"Back in March I found a 2017 mitsubshi outlander sport..."

- Mikaela Elvey

Back in March I found a 2017 mitsubshi outlander sport online that I had loved from wantagh mitsubshi and once I started to speak to Rodney and express my interest in the vehicle that I wanted he made sure to go through every single thing detail by detail about my vehicle. Once I went to the dealership it was nothing but positive and amazing vibes from Rodney he made me feel so welcomed into the dealership compared to where other dealerships would pressure you into buying a vehicle that was nothing at all from Rodney. The process was very quick and easy and up til this day we still stay in touch about any type of questions I have regarding my mitsubshi. I don’t know how much more I can thank Rodney for his very warm hospitality and such amazing customer service. I would recommend anyone who is looking for vehicles here at wantagh mitsubshi to definitely get your vehicle from here and also have Rodney help you out. Again thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Gomez
5.0
August 25, 2020

"Very professional and inviting. Purchasing a car can be..."

- kgny

Very professional and inviting. Purchasing a car can be a daunting experience but Alyse Vargas was friendly and very helpful. She held my hand through this. Fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Martin Nix
5.0
August 22, 2020

"The process of car buying was unbelievably smooth! Who..."

- Dnaimasa

The process of car buying was unbelievably smooth! Who knew that car buying experience can be this transparent and pleasant. Alyse Vargas and Colleagues are very professional from beginning to end. Thank you! A+++ Customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
August 18, 2020

"My wife and I have owned many different make cars from..."

- RobertandJudi

My wife and I have owned many different make cars from many different dealerships before we discovered and purchased our first Mitsubishi Galant from them in 1991. Now 29 years later, and a multitude of other Mitsubishis, we always buy our vehicles and have them serviced exclusively from Wantagh Mitsubishi. The dealership is just top notch, and by far the best sales people and service department we've found, which always keeps us coming back for more!!!!! We've dealt mostly with Marty DarConte over the more recent years, but this year, due to the pandemic, Marty was not available, so we worked with Alyse and Marty Nix. What a fantastic experience and absolute magnificent care and attention provided by both of them in guiding us through another buying episode at Wantagh Mitsu. We now look forward to receiving the same outstanding service we've received in the past under the auspices of Gary and Rich in the service department. Our very heartfelt thanks to EVERONE at Wantagh Mitsubishi. EVERYONE should shop at their dealership, and especially service their vehicles there as well!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Martin Nix
5.0
Aug 25, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Hi Robert and Judi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Wantagh Mitsubishi! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

August 11, 2020

"Excellent service, fast responses, delivered as expected...."

- Lisa Bisram

Excellent service, fast responses, delivered as expected. This was my first time visiting this dealership and I must say I’m very happy with services. Communications are exceptional. Alyse is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Martin Nix
5.0
Aug 25, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Lisa Bisram, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

July 29, 2020

"Great experience"

- Ajlob234

I had the best experience I have ever had in all the years of buying cars. Rodney Gomez was excellent at making this a successful deal. I will recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Gomez
5.0
Aug 09, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 27, 2020

"Great dealership! They are Professional, super friendly..."

- PattiB

Great dealership! They are Professional, super friendly and always willing to to go above and beyond. Just bought my 3rd car there Treated like family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Richard Bailey
5.0
Gary O toole
5.0
Aug 09, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

July 27, 2020

"excellent Experience at Wantagh Mitsubishi"

- snf126

from the initial phone call to the visits we had it was a pleasure working with Alyse Vargas she made our experience amazing and stress free. Very knowledgeable thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Aug 09, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

July 25, 2020

"Mitsubishi Outlander - Electric car"

- ergrasso

My husband and I had a great experience with Alyse. She was very knowledgeable, kind and patient. She was so easy to deal with. We love our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Aug 09, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

Ergrasso, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Wantagh Mitsubishi. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

July 18, 2020

"Experience at Wantagh Mitsubishi"

- 4Mitsu's

Just picked up my car and have been leasing our cars from Wantagh Mitsubishi for many many years. Alyse is always professional, accommodating, and goes above and beyond - great person. Always a great easy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alyse Vargas
5.0
Jul 22, 2020 -

Wantagh Mitsubishi responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

21 - 30 of 718 results