Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Wareham Ford Inc

Wareham, MA

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

2628 Cranberry Hwy

Wareham, MA

02571

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 14 reviews

July 16, 2017

Very good experience Buying a new car for me is like pulling teeth. When I lurched my F250 last year I ended up yelling at the salesman and manager. Which is why I didn More

by Clearsoundchris
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Serena
December 22, 2016

Back again! This is our third Edge from Wareham Ford! Eric, Jim and Craig answered all our questions and worked with us to close the deal. We have had good luck More

by Tfontez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Craig and Jim
August 06, 2016

Accident repair - 2012 Fusion Again, Bob Raposa did an outstanding job of getting my car in for repair and then fixed it to look and operate like new. Daughter was pleased with th More

by Kurt Smrcina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Raposa
July 22, 2015

Trade 2010 Ford F-150 fx /lariat for2012 Ford F-150 Lariat Embarassing trade offer , don't,won't back their vehicles beyond 100,000 miles, won't negotiate at all either way . Loyal Ford owner for t More

by dexter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Noones
June 18, 2015

GREAT EXPERIENCE Pressure Free painless experience knowledgeable salesman ! GREAT DEAL! Will be returning again for the wife's car! Thank you Jim Nunes I couldn More

by patdunny
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Nunes
April 01, 2015

"Great Car Experience" Recently bought a 2012 Ford Escape. Very happy with vehicle. Jim Nunes was our salesman. He could not have made our transaction go any smoother. Very More

by Harbar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Nunes
December 06, 2014

great experience Just bought a 2014 Ford Explorer. Love it so far! Dealt with Jim Nunes. He was very patient and thorough.. he made the purchase extremely easy. An More

by waynev.oliveira
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Nunes
April 12, 2014

LEMON This "dealership", if you want to even call it that, sold me a LEMON! They could not fix my vehicle after numerous attempts then refused to More

by MrPip
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Barrett
April 09, 2014

Best car experience I searched several ford dealers to get a custom ordered f350. I found two other ford dealers that where more interested in putting me in somthing on t More

by Stankus2a
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim
March 15, 2014

Worst customer service experience of my life. I ran around in circles finding all the appropriate paperwork etc. to apply for financing ( which was difficult because I have no vehicle at the moment and More

by awithey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim Nunes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results