Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Warrensburg Ford

Warrensburg, MO

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

330 E. Young Ave

Warrensburg, MO

64093

Directions

27 Reviews of Warrensburg Ford

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"My wife and I recently traded in two vehicles to..."

- John

My wife and I recently traded in two vehicles to Warrensburg Ford. I had an older truck, and she had a newer Fusion. We both work at the same place now, so we didn't want to have one vehicle just sitting around. We found an amazing Ford Super Duty that had low miles and was very reasonably priced. We got in contact with them and they gave us a great deal for our trade in values and a great deal on the truck. We are very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Shawn, Evan
June 16, 2021

"I recently bought a Fusion from there. My old car was..."

- John

I recently bought a Fusion from there. My old car was totaled and they disposed of it for me and I got an excellent deal on a 2019 Fusion Hybrid. Great payments, great car, and great service. 10/10 will recommend all my family and friends to shop at Warrensburg Ford. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Ketchum
April 27, 2021

"Warrensburg Ford will never get mine or my families..."

- Anonymous

Warrensburg Ford will never get mine or my families service again. They are careless and will try and low ball you anytime they get. They have put a bad taste in my mouth and I will pass my experience on to others. The kind gentleman that over looked my car was very helpful, kind and talkative but Chris Sheets is the reason I will never be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chris Sheets
Jun 24, 2021 -

Warrensburg Ford responded

Anonymous, Let me be the first person to say that I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations! It sounds like from your comments that your experience was great with the sales consultant who looked over your vehicle. But not great with Chris Sheets the manager whom provided the appraisal value on your vehicle. If Chris was rude, disrespectful or tried to take advantage of you I would like the opportunity discuss these issues with you. So that I can take appropriate action. Kind Regards Shawn Jeffrey 660.747.7111

August 26, 2019

"Ken Bahr's experience"

- KB

The service team is always great to work with at Warrensburg Ford. They take great care of me every time I'm there. Ed goes above and beyond!!!. I would highly recommend this dealership!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed in the service department.
August 20, 2019

"oil change"

- Silky

We have always had good service at Warrensburg (MO) Ford. The shop folks are courteous and timely with their work. They look out for your vehicle if it needs anything else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Black
August 12, 2019

"Great sales team"

- JeffreyGee

I have been buying cars from this dealership for the last twenty years. I always is satisfied and the salesman JJ is an exceptional person. Really communicates and gives exactly what you are looking for. I bought five vehicles here...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ O'Neil, Manager Sheets
August 02, 2019

"I was there forever!"

- choward

I took our RAM in for service and I sat in the waiting room. After an hour and a half I went out to inquire how much longer it would be. My truck was sitting outside and finished for how long I do not know. No one called me to the desk to say it was ready for check out. I took off work to get this serviced during my lunch hour. The guy at the service desk was the only one working back there with no help and a line of people to check out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't know
July 02, 2019

"Bought a new to me F250"

- Manderella

All my expectations were exceeded. JJ was an excellent salesman and found the perfect vehicle for my family! Great job!! I would definitely recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JJ
May 08, 2019

"Great car buying experience!"

- Rick M.

Ron Reed was our salesman. Very knowledgeable and friendly. We purchased our Equinox in March and was very satisfied. We thought we were having a little problem with it in May. I returned to the dealership without an appointment and they took my car in the shop and quickly diagnosed the problem. Fixed my problem and everything was covered under warranty. A big Thank You to Ron Reed, Cory Flamm, Matt Johnson, and Chris Sheets. Great team and dealership to work with. We will be coming back for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Reed, Cory Flamm, Matt Johnson, Chris Sheets
April 01, 2019

"Safety inspection"

- Kris429

Safety inspection was done in a timely and friendly manner. They even later attached my new license plates for free - that took about ten minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed in service
1
1 - 10 of 27 results