Back

Wasatch Front Kia

Ogden, UT

3.2
74 Reviews

770 W Riverdale Rd

Ogden, UT

84405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 74 reviews

July 18, 2022

Bought a car thru this dealership. We were financed, and had signed all paperwork. When we were turning in our “trade in”, finance guy instantly says oh we put in the wrong mileage f More

by Jimsteph95
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marlos, I don’t know the finance guys name
June 30, 2022

Blake Stevens truly helped us get into a newer 2018 sportage, after mine broke down outside of Yremerton, Utah. We are from Oregon and stranded. Wasatchftont kua is going to try to repair the 2015,. We More

by Cheryl hagen
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Blake Steven's and service departments Edwin
May 26, 2022

This dealership is gouging on their prices and charging more than MSRP on the Telluride. Its too bad that they treat the public this way. We will remember when the market levels out. More

by blainedh
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
March 04, 2022

Went in to get a key fob programmed to my car and they said it would take an hour. Really shouldn’t take 10 min. After 10 min I was told they could not prohibit but noticed a recall for box sensor that th More

by evan.stevens
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Forgot
February 11, 2022

I love this dealership’s service department! Edwin just genuinely seems to care about me as a customer and ultimately has saved me hundreds of dollars by being honest and doing business with integrity. If More

by blairt
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin
January 12, 2022

Took my 2019 Forte in for oil change, tire rotation and multipoint inspection. The car has approximately 12,000 miles. They had the car in and out in less than 30 minutes. As I drove off, turned westbound More

by Mark.Malcom
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kyle, ( Service Manager) Antheny
December 31, 2021

Our Family has purchased 12 cars from Wasatch Front Kia. We recently ran into a Family situation with our son's Forte' Brandon and Javier took very good care of us. Not only were we NOT upside-down, my husb More

by Lisa Mitchell
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon, Javier
December 07, 2021

Useless mechanics. I took the car there which is still under guarantee for a noise it has in the steering wheel and is getting worse with time. They checked in front of me and they actually said it has a More

by Italo Barbiero
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don't remember their names.
September 22, 2021

1 Star customer service is being generous! A 2018 Kia Stinger GT1 caught our attention parked out front. The sales gentleman was nice enough although we later found out he told us some lies about the car More

by cammieismith
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales guy, sales manager
February 23, 2021

Worked with John Kramer. He was very professional and knowledgeable. Really listened and worked for us. No gimmicks. Great car buying experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great car buying More

by Polaris9004fun
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John kraemer
1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results