Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Washington Hyundai

4.8

218 Lifetime Reviews

305 Washington Road, Washington, Pennsylvania 15301 Directions
Sales: (724) 222-2216

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

218 Reviews of Washington Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
September 09, 2019

"Buyer Beware"

- GodisforReal

Purchased a car in May and was advised the car I purchased was never in an accident. Fast forward a few months and I attempted to trade the same vehicle in at several dealerships which offered me a very low offer due to Carfax showing the vehicle was involved in an accident. After contacting Management and the salesman Brad White I was advised they only use Autocheck and not Carfax but they would put me in a comparable car (a 2011 Niisan Rogue). Brad White said he would call me in a day or so if the Nissan checked out okay at the service department. Three days later I contacted Brad, and he advised me that the car was still in the service department. I advised Brad that I observed the car was detailed and listed on their website for sale and it was currently on their used sales lot. He denied it was for sale at this time........ Instead of admitting that their garage somehow missed the damage report or when they took the car in on trade, somehow did not check the vehicle history (doubtful). I was contacted by Hyundai Manager Gary Flannery. SAYING I should have used common sense when buying a vehicle and that pretty much saying "deal with it" I should have looked the car over". Instead of being understanding of my families concern, Gary cut me off and talked down to me with ZERO care that I was worried about having my toddler kids in a car that was in a previous accident. Sorry, not all customers are mechanics or auto body repair specialist. If you decide to buy a car from here, PLEASE request an Autocheck and CARFAX..... I can forward the proof upon request Will NEVER do business with them again!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad White and Manager Gary Flannery
March 20, 2019

"Sales person Amanda dino"

- Woofywimper1#

She was very kind and very passionate to my needs. She advised me in what would be the very best outcome for me. I can't wait to deal with this wonderful young lady again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda dino
November 25, 2018

"Fantastic experience"

- DeniseL

Sean M. made the car buying process very easy and worry free. He was very knowledgeable about my 2019 Kona, as well as other vehicles. He was a great asset in assisting me with the purchase. From beginning to end he was there with me. The entire staff is very friendly and helpful. Quick to have or get answers. Would definitely recommend to others and return myself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean M., Scott H.
April 22, 2018

"wonderful experience in buying a car"

- counsleor0504

this is my first Hyundai. It was a very pleasant experience. Amanda is professional, very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. Will recommend her and Washington Hyundai to others. I will be back for another Hyundai in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Dino
December 19, 2017

"Good experience"

- murrer001

MaryLou was great to work with-she answered all of our questions in a timely manner and was very helpful with the purchase of our car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MaryLou
December 17, 2017

"A good experience"

- lorloi

Our salesman was courteous and helpful. He patiently waited with us for the necessary paperwork which took quite awhile because, I was told, the computers were acting up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DAVID FOURNIER
December 15, 2017

"Hyundai Happy"

- harrynlisa

Great place to buy! Amanda very knowledgeable. We will definitely be back for service and our next car!! Twenty-five word minimum for survey is a little too intense for the average petson who has already been through several questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
November 30, 2017

"Yvonne rocks!"

- vfaith5252

Yvonne was great to work with. We spoke on the phone the day before we went to the dealership and she knew what we were looking for. She had a car and pricing ready to go for us. We agreed to the terms and we picked it up and signed paper work 2 days later because we had our two small children with us. She made it all a very easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yvonne
November 16, 2017

"Satisfied"

- cubed.cs

Got what I wanted in a timely manner. All questions and concerns answered. Staff is very friendly and helpful. From start to finish a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda
November 10, 2017

"excelent"

- jamesdonahoo

the process was terse and to the point, Yvonne was fantastic. Could not asked for a better, more thorough sales person. I prefer straight forward no BS. And that's what worked for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results