Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Watermark Toyota

Madisonville, KY

3.9
29 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1055 Crossing Pl

Madisonville, KY

42431

Directions

29 Reviews of Watermark Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 24, 2019

"Beyond our expectations"

- Zach.bertram

We purchased a 2017 Honda Pilot from Watermark. We are located in the Indianapolis area and Joe and the rest of the Watermark team did a fantastic job helping us evaluate the car from long distance. When we came to look at the car it was better than expected! We got a great price on the Pilot and a very good value on our trade in vehicle. Even better - when I got the Pilot back to Indy, I found a small issue that I had missed when reviewing the vehicle. A day later, Joe reached out to me from Watermark to see how the drive home went with the Pilot. When I told him about the problem I found, the immediate response was to take the vehicle to Honda, have it fixed, and Watermark would reimburse me for the cost. A few weeks later, all is fixed and Watermark covered the costs. We are beyond impressed with Watermark’s service and will look there first for our next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe
June 09, 2019

"Service is very slow"

- MOTOG

After ordering service online I arrived early understanding I would have to wait longer. The service guy acted as though he had no idea why I was there. My appointment was at 8:00 AM but they took an hour and a half to mount and balance 4 tires on my Prius then they asked for more money than I was quoted for cleaning supplies and stuff he said. So I paid the extra. He also told me my Coolants needed to be changed for about 129.00 times two for radiator and inverter luck they didn't have time that day. So I went to a local mechanic that told me it would cost me about 80.00 dollars for coolant change. guess who is doing the coolants and the rest of my mechanical work? Here's a clue NOT Watermark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chase Fisher
February 02, 2018

"The people were very helpful and professional."

- craig

We purchased a used 2017 Rav4 from Chad Audas. Most of our communication took place on line with emails to Chad. We received quick information and purchased the vehicle easily. He and the other employees were very friendly and helpful when we completed the small amount of paperwork the evening we purchased the car. We appreciate their cooperation, and we are so proud of the vehicle we were able to purchase from them for our daughter. We look forward to doing business with them again some day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Audas
5.0
February 02, 2018

"Excellent service from Andrew Baker "

- Grammy1962

Bought my car several months ago from Andrew Baker and his excellent customer service goes above and beyond. Called and schedule the detailing and finishing touches through Donna and my car looks better than the day I purchased it. Thank you Andrew Baker and Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Townsend
1.0
Other Employees : Andrew Baker and Donna scheduled this service
February 01, 2018

"Great experience!"

- QR

Chad was very helpful and not pushy at all. I felt welcomed when I arrived. I felt like I was treated like family and on top of that I feel I walked away with a great truck. Great overall experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Audas
5.0
February 01, 2018

"Service on Corolla "

- Vickie1951

I found the staff and service excellent in all areas. They were efficient and met and explained my service clearly. The service waiting area was very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tesla Bartlett
5.0
February 01, 2018

"AWESOME"

- dantheman71

Great people to work with.......professional and courteous. The folks responded to my needs and were able to locate my vehicle and deliver it within a matter of days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Campbell
February 01, 2018

"great service"

- mturner18

, fasf reliable service with friendly helpful employees. the waiting area was very clean. refreshments were available to those who wanted them, I did not. they even has a television for the people to watch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tesla Bartlett
5.0
September 13, 2017

"Excellent"

- Hplain15

Erik Stokes & the whole team at Watermark were wonderful to work with to find the exact Highlander I wanted. So pleased with the customer service they provided me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Stokes
Sep 13, 2017 -

Watermark Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5 STAR Review! We are a great team here at Watermark Toyota and that includes our parts and service professionals. We are here to make sure you keep loving your Highlander by keeping it maintained and serviced for peak performance. Stop by and let us introduce you to our service pros. We are your full service Toyota dealership from sales to service. Welcome to our Watermark Family!

September 05, 2017

"New toyota highlander"

- Thagan611

Wonderful customer service. Our salesman, Eric Stokes, was great. Love our new car. The entire dealership was neat, clean and very friendly. Would definitely recommend buying from here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Stokes
1
1 - 10 of 29 results