Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Waxahachie Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.6

279 Lifetime Reviews

2401-2405 Interstate 35E, Waxahachie, Texas 75165 Directions
Call (972) 848-4080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

279 Reviews of Waxahachie Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
May 18, 2020

"3% Rip off"

- dewiird

This dealership is not cust. friendly When you get to pay and they add 3% to your credit card you know you just been had. no posting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Burgess
May 14, 2020

"Excellent customer service and areas of concerned..."

- Hollyehughes11

Excellent customer service and areas of concerned addressed promptly. Antonio was in constant communication about my vehicle needs and services that were needed. He was extremely professional and kind. I appreciate the hard word and dedication from Waxahachie Ford, Chrysler, Jeep and Dodge RAM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Galindo
May 11, 2020

"Very impressed with Nick in the service department.He..."

- Jeremy

Very impressed with Nick in the service department. He went above and beyond to help me resolve a few issues with my F150 that I purchased new from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
May 08, 2020

"Had a great visit with me and my fiance! Came in to just..."

- Williammccoy2012

Had a great visit with me and my fiance! Came in to just browse vehicles and we ended up both getting new vehicles together!! I recommend Waxahachie Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando
May 06, 2020

"Very Happy"

- debjohn185

Nick was very attentive to getting my car finished and out as soon as possible. He kept me updated on the status of getting my car ready. This is so nice to have in a dealership, because sometimes a person, (even me) gets anxious. I had so much to do on a Saturday and appreciate the service and treatment from Nick. He is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Burgess
April 30, 2020

"The service department was very courteous an informative..."

- melissa.flanigan

The service department was very courteous an informative with the questions I had. Javier was considerate of my time an volunteered to give substitute car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Javier
April 27, 2020

"Brought my truck in for service and the service guy went..."

- sherrilynn326

Brought my truck in for service and the service guy went above my expectations on helping me. I would definitely come back for future service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio
April 25, 2020

"Courteous, friendly, fast, committed to good service. If..."

- elianam

Courteous, friendly, fast, committed to good service. If I need an other vehicle I would give this dealership an opportunity to provide me with one. I believe service departments make a difference in my book, in how they treat a customer that didn’t buy a vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick *****
April 24, 2020

"Aaron the Salesman was awesome, Jose the credit guy was..."

- Randy.smithwick60

Aaron the Salesman was awesome, Jose the credit guy was very unprofessional. Wrong address on contract, added extended warranty when we both told him no. Very rude when we had to call back for the fourth time to my wife then me. We had to drive back twice to resign corrected contract it’s about 60 miles one way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron,?
April 23, 2020

"The services department team including the ladies take..."

- Maritzanarro

The services department team including the ladies take good care of their customers. Always willing to listen. Very professional and understanding.. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan B
1
...
1 - 10 of 279 results