Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Waxahachie Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Waxahachie, TX

4.5
337 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2401-2405 Interstate 35E

Waxahachie, TX

75165

Directions

337 Reviews of Waxahachie Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"Stanley was amazing. He made sure I had a ride back to my..."

- peppertootsie@att.net

Stanley was amazing. He made sure I had a ride back to my work. He kept me posted on the part that was on back order. You need more people like him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley M Jaglowski
May 03, 2021

"I got the work done that was needed, It didn't cost too..."

- brockhr560

I got the work done that was needed, It didn't cost too much or take too long. Service was friendly. I got an oil change and a repair for right rear turn signal light.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley.Jakowski
May 03, 2021 -

brockhr560 responded

What can I say good service for what has turned out to be a good car.

April 30, 2021

"Always taken care of whether its My Company Vehicles or..."

- jvolentine

Always taken care of whether its My Company Vehicles or Personal Vehicles Everyone is always friendly My service advisor Charlie Lewis always keep me informed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Smith
5.0
Other Employees : Charlie Lewis Ford Service Adviseor & Jacob Street Service manager
April 29, 2021

"Justin Bowers, was very helpful and easy to work with. I..."

- Ghost101@

Justin Bowers, was very helpful and easy to work with. I believe I got a good deal. I will refer friends and relatives to him. Customer service Dept were also friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers
5.0
April 24, 2021

"Got my first truck here and they made it so easy I was in..."

- Juan r

Got my first truck here and they made it so easy I was in and out. They really try to help you out any way possible, I would recommend people to this dealership! I will be returning for another truck soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hernan Diaz
April 19, 2021

"Have been very satisfied so far with service and people....."

- Tom

Have been very satisfied so far with service and people.. Was disappointed that I was not able to get my last Tarus there and as I have heard they will no longer make that model car. There are still a lot of people who had rather have a good sedan than suv,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers
5.0
April 19, 2021

"Many thanks once again to Antonio in service! We always..."

- BryanT

Many thanks once again to Antonio in service! We always get the care and service we've come to expect at Waxahachie Ford! Wouldn't think of taking my vehicle anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio Galindo
April 05, 2021

"When I walked in Justin Bowers the sales rep that helped..."

- dixiekeel

When I walked in Justin Bowers the sales rep that helped me went above and beyond to ensure my purchase process was easy. He listened to what I was looking for and delivered by exceeded my expectation on my new truck. Thank you to the team as everyone was very nice and made our time at the dealership fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers
5.0
Matt Schumacher
5.0
March 27, 2021

"I had the pleasure to work with Russell in the service..."

- Slickem

I had the pleasure to work with Russell in the service Dept. this time around. He listened and answered all my questions Great experience compared to the first time around with this dealerships service Dept. I Truly felt like the home town experience like I had where I moved from. I work in retail and would definitely hire him on my team! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russell Service Dept.
March 23, 2021

"Casey Gonzales made the process of upgrading my car super..."

- sgonzales

Casey Gonzales made the process of upgrading my car super easy! I told him exactly what I needed. He found everything I asked for and more! The financing process was quick and easy. We will definitely use Casey for our future purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey Gonzales
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results