About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Waxahachie Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

4.4

115 Lifetime Reviews

2401-2405 Interstate 35E, Waxahachie, Texas 75165 Directions
Sales: (972) 848-4080

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

115 Reviews of Waxahachie Ford Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2019

"Excellent customer service from Charlie in Ford Service "

- Mike

I dropped my F-150 off for the Works package and it was done when he promised, and when I picked it up they also took care of a tire problem for me. Great service from Charlie and the crew. One thing I would suggest is adding more oil change bays to handle the growing volume in Ellis County.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
February 14, 2019

"BEST PLACE TO BUY A NEW TRUCK!!"

- Tommysmith6

Justin Bowers was my salesman and did an amazing job for me. He’s an asset to the dealership. His professionalism and ability to take care of my situation and make me the best deal will stick with me for a long long time. Thank you Justin and Waxahachie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 12, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Liv2ryde

Excellent service, rolled in late in the afternoon to get an oil change service. Charlie took me right in & changed the oil & filter adjusted the sir in all my tires & topped of the DEF fluid in less than 45 minutes. Charlie went over everything that was checked out with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Lewis
February 09, 2019

"Full service "

- 2016Explorer

The service folks are super professional! They always do what you ask and bring attention to anything that needs further investigation with pictures or video of problems that might need repair soon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Martin
February 07, 2019

"Stanley"

- Nomor?splz

Stanley was exceptional. Kept me informed with delays. Very courteous. He made sure I had a loaner during my service. He also explained some things about my pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stanley
February 04, 2019

"One opportunity to make a first impression!"

- Chevy4ever

After taking my 03 F-250 Super Duty to Waxahachie Ford’s Service Department, I have officially owned the one and only Ford that I will EVER own! They charged me $5231.00 to get my truck running after it died in the way to a job site one morning. The cost didn’t bother me nearly as bad as finding the truck now was dripping fluid from the rear of the engine block to the rear bumper! I took it to another shop, only to find they had bent the glow plug harness on the right side of the motor! Which had it puking oil and fuel all the while still running normally. Other than taking a couple of seconds longer to crank over and the massive dripping and oil consumption, it ran. Knowing it was now leaking worse than it ever had, I kept an eye on the oil levels and added accordingly. A couple of days after picking it up it died again. I took it to another local shop figuring it came out running but leaked far worse than when it went in to Waxahachie Ford. After having it towed to the newest shop I left a message with the service advisor (whatever) which he returned TWO days later and after I left a review, he left me a single message telling me if there was indeed a problem with the truck, I “should give them the opportunity to make it right before going online to complain”. You this is how I see it! I GAVE YOU THE OPPORTUNITY TO MAKE IT RIGHT WHEN I TOOK IT TO YOUR SHOP ON THE FIRST OCCASSION! You failed to make it right the first try, WHY should I reward your failure by allowing you to over charge me a second time??? In closing, Waxahachie Ford Service has forever solidified my loyalty to Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stanley Jaglowski
January 31, 2019

"Pleasantly Surprised!"

- betsyjones

I honestly swore I'd never go back to Waxahachie Ford, before this experience. I'd had a few crummy experiences at the service department in the past and so I completely ruled them out on my search for a new vehicle. After a month of searching elsewhere (online and in person) at a constant rate, I had a friend recommend that I just go and see what they could offer. Talk about a completely different experience! JT was my salesman and he created a great experience, along with everyone else who got involved. He was very straightforward, patient with me being extremely meticulous, and never tried to push. By this point I'd heard ALL the sales pitches from different dealerships & online sales people...but I didn't hear a bit of that from them. Not only did I get amazing service, I also got the car I DREAMED of! I also had some words about my past with the service department and have been ensured that would never happen again, plus given strict orders to contact the guys I worked with if it did. So glad to have my most convenient dealership now be my favorite as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
"JT" Johnny Thomas, Wes Spence, Josh Rose
January 29, 2019

"Great!"

- ChuckF350

Every time I carry my truck in for service, Charlie takes excellent care of me and my truck. He is by far the best you’ve got

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
January 25, 2019

"Excellent service"

- Dgoff86

Javier Palos is excellent. His customer service skills, he stays on top of his work. And gets back with you on your vehicle in a timely manner. Would highly recommend him to anyone who goes for the service of their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Javier Palos
January 25, 2019

"Easy and No pressure"

- Jp

I dealt with Eric and Justin while there January 20th. Both men were easy to talked to and I never felt pressured. We are loving our new truck and would Waxahachie Ford to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Nelson
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results