Back

Waxahachie Ford

Waxahachie, TX

4.1
466 Reviews

1780 W. Highway 287 Bypass

Waxahachie, TX

75167

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 466 reviews

February 19, 2024

Great place to do business and they treat you like family. I have been doing business with them for several years and I’ve never been disappointed. More

by rose
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gonzalo Martinez
Feb 19, 2024 -

rose responded

Waxahachie Ford is the best!

January 25, 2024

3rd purchase from WF. Previous 2 were fine. 3rd time not a charm. Worst buying experience I've EVER had from any dealership. If you like transparency in a deal, consider o More

by packerzx00
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
JUAN
January 19, 2024

Great and easy purchase! ! From sales to delivery Nice and smooth Very professional and knowledgeable More

by Clints
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy and orlando
January 11, 2024

Best exprerience ever making a new vehicle purchase. Errick made it go quick and easy More

by mjjudd
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Errick Todd
January 08, 2024

Great experience with Casey. He helped us with buying our new Explorer. We would be using him again in the future. More

by Rebecca
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey with Sales
January 07, 2024

On December 29, 2023, I went to Waxahachie Dodge for a second time in a month to look at a vehicle. The vehicle was a 2023 Ram 1500 that had been discounted to $51,768.00 from $72970.00. I sat down with t More

by Loki3095
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Johnson
January 04, 2024

I bought a 2022used Jeep Wrangler from this dealership. It was a very enjoyable experience. Joe Romero was the salesman I worked with and I give him an A plus. He was super friendly and knowledgeable. More

by artwhansen
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Romero
Jan 04, 2024 -

artwhansen responded

All went well

December 26, 2023

This is my second truck purchase from Justin Bowers at Waxahachie Ford. Justin is beyond professional, incredibly responsive and overall, phenomenal at his job. More

by spench1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Bowers
December 20, 2023

I am very displeased with your service. You contacted me for a recall and stated you needed 2 weeks to get the parts. You set the appointment for today Dec 20 so I made arrangements to leav More

by donggreen62
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chuck Linnstaedt, Eric Ellison, David Bruner, Blake Ness
December 06, 2023

Hands down the single best dealership to buy a new Ford. From service to sales they are exceptional in every sense of the word. More

by d san
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darek Sanchez
1
...