Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Weaver Brothers Volvo Inc

Raleigh, NC

4.6
23 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4409 Capital Blvd.

Raleigh, NC

27604

Directions

23 Reviews of Weaver Brothers Volvo Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 31, 2021

"Great, honest dealership and Service department. Took my..."

- Kurt.esser

Great, honest dealership and Service department. Took my daughter's S80 in for service after getting 3 other estimates for over $1400. Weaver truely diagnosed the problem and I was out the door for less than $500. Great job guys!! Kurt Esser

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone in Service
January 29, 2021

"I took my daughter's car to Weaver Brothers Volvo after..."

- gdesser123

I took my daughter's car to Weaver Brothers Volvo after getting a quote for service from a local garage. The original shop told me I needed 4 engine mounts replaced for a total of $1378 and Weaver Brothers quoted me $1000 for the same job. When I took the car in, Weaver Brothers looked at my car and said only 2 mounts were bad and the total ended up being $512. They were prompt, courteous and honest which is very refreshing!! I will definitely be going to this dealership for all of my Volvo needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department and parts department
January 15, 2021

"I would like to thank Mr. Weaver for responding to my..."

- jwfaucette

I would like to thank Mr. Weaver for responding to my email and review. His concern over the comment I made where refreshing. I had no idea that a large dealership would care enough about their patrons to reach out with such personal care and concern. Not only did Mr. Weaver contact me to discuss my concerns he also offered to help me in my car search by answering any question I had about the Volvo product even if I was not considering his dealership to purchase a car. After talking to Mr. Weaver, we made another trip to Weaver Brother Volvo Raleigh, Mr. Weaver introduced us to a very impressive sale person, Brionna Burke. Brionna was wonderful, she took time to show my wife all the features available and answered all my wife’s question. She went above and beyond to insure we were well taken care of. Because of the genuine concern from Mr. Weaver and the treatment we received for Mr. Weaver and Ms. Burke we purchased a new Volvo from them that day. I would like to suggest if you are in the market for a new car contact Brionna Burke at Weaver Brother Volvo Raleigh for a wonderful experience. Thank you, Mr. Weaver and Ms. Burke, for your hospitality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Weaver and Brionna Burke
March 23, 2020

"We are in Atlanta but we found a used car we were looking..."

- chantush

We are in Atlanta but we found a used car we were looking for at Weaver - they worked with us every step of the way to complete the trade in and take delivery by driving 4 hours to meet us halfway. We were not afforded this by an Atlanta dealer who sold a car after all the paperwork was done and were just shy of signing papers! Weaver handled everything for us - they gave us a good strong customer experience! They are customer focused and worthy to deal with hands down!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Tew
February 10, 2020

"Smooth Buying Experience !!"

- DRGDD

This is our first experience with Weaver Brothers Volvo of Raleigh. Pretty much like everyone does these days, we did our research online ahead of time. We took a chance and walked-in without an appointment and Ron Brown was asked to assist us with our needs. The amazing part about Ron is he's not your usual car salesman so it was a very positive yet interesting experience. I got to know Ron and he got to know us. We spent a lot of time communicating via text, email and phone. Ron was always respectful of our time and expedited our needs and queries without any delays. It was refreshing! We made 2 visits to the dealer. Once to test drive and get to know the different Volvo XC60 "models" and the 2nd visit was to pick up the vehicle we chose. Again, during both these visits Ron made sure our time at the dealership was productive and we were well attended to throughout. Ron has had experience with the closing process and he also served as our "finance" person to close on the deal. We very much enjoyed having had to only deal with Ron from beginning to end. He was fair and was an advocate for us when he could. I would highly recommend Weaver Brothers Volvo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Brown
January 11, 2020

"This was our first Volvo and it was an experience like no..."

- Lorenzo G. Knightdale NC

This was our first Volvo and it was an experience like no other! Salesman ( Ned Clark) was hilarious and just a great guy! Very professional!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ned Clark
December 25, 2019

"Purchased an S60 2019 in December from Ron Brown. We..."

- mscht5861

Purchased an S60 2019 in December from Ron Brown. We drove from Charlotte and had excellent service. Negotiations were fair and straight forward. No tricks. Ron was open and service oriented in the process. Would buy from weaver again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Brown
November 14, 2019

"Jon Tew was extremely helpful with the purchase of my..."

- Nonna

Jon Tew was extremely helpful with the purchase of my SUV. He was polite, knowledgeable and very patient with me which I greatly appreciated. My overall experience was favorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Tew
July 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- Kim

Excellent buying experience. My third time! Would recommend to family and friends. Fred is very knowledgeable and is a Volvo expert. Great customer service always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred
April 08, 2019

"HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- Sbolipha

Took my car in for a service and it came back with bent trim they refused to fix!! How does the cars chrome trim just unglue itself and bend directly vertical while driving and me not notice? The service department is a joke and I clearly inconvenienced them. Will never go back here again. Volvo should be ashamed to allow them to be apart of their company. Also, the oil change was $105!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cindy
1
1 - 10 of 23 results