Back

Webb Toyota

Farmington, NM

4.2
9 Reviews

3701 East Main Street

Farmington, NM

87402

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 9 reviews

November 20, 2023

Super friendly and easy to work with, service was fast and done right the first time. Good work Webb Toyota More

by Mattbeach67
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Garcia
Nov 22, 2023 -

Webb Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Sincerely, The Webb Toyota Team

August 02, 2023

I enjoyed dealing with them on my truck purchase. They made it super easy. Thank you More

by Mikegread48
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman , Russ Lambson, Lorenzo Garcia
April 25, 2023

They finally fixed my car after a year at another dealer. Very grateful for them! More

by cristyemery
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Lambson, Lorenzo Garcia
December 19, 2022

I have purchased 4 toyota vehicles from Webb. The vehicles are great. The service is horrible. While utilizing the Free Toyota Care, the shop did not perform all of the required work. This ended More

by jandptee2
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Grant Alred
December 13, 2022

Webb Toyota is a smaller dealership with an emphasis on personal attention to details be it service or sales. More

by Paul
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Chapman
April 18, 2020

Battery issues Had Batteries issues and they came to my rescue, huge thank you to the Webb Team, Everything was done in a timely and professional manner. you are Awe More

by Connie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony and Jason- Service Department
May 03, 2019

Awesome Great customer service. Friendly. Vehicle ready on time. Went in for a recall and they treat you no different than if you were spending thousands of d More

by kgbboop111
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorenzo Garcia
October 15, 2017

My dealings with Webb Toyota have always been excellent I have been doing business with Webb Toyota for a number of years. It is because of the helpful and friendly employees and their quality and quick ser More

by Gary50
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Beach and Carroll Carter
September 10, 2017

A good experience The customer service is outstanding at Webb. They are friendly and efficient in what they do. The waiting area is comfortable. My experiences there ha More

by lildeal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Chapman & Beverly Poulin and Garret