Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Granite City

4.9

825 Lifetime Reviews

3499 Progress Pkwy, Granite City, Illinois 62040
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 825 reviews

January 18, 2020

"Very good dealership. My salesman Matt Yarborough was..."

- Red62096

Very good dealership. My salesman Matt Yarborough was awesome. Very helpful. I would recommend this dealership. Vehicles are reasonably priced. No gimmicks. Don't forget to ask for Matt Yarborough

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Thank you so much for your feedback, and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. I will be sure to share your feedback with Matt. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealership

January 17, 2020

"Great service. Professional and attentive. This is my 5th..."

- Abbyeversman71

Great service. Professional and attentive. This is my 5th car purchase from Weber and my 4th car purchase from Kevin Jones. He is awesome & professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zach in finance is great Chloe Harper explained the whole gap and liability process. She was very knowledgeable.
Jan 20, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone, and thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealership

January 14, 2020

"Loved the service we got. Made car buying easy!! Wade was..."

- chrisandlexibell

Loved the service we got. Made car buying easy!! Wade was a big help for us! We were shopping more for my wife and she was hesitant on getting a new car, but today we picked up a heck of a deal and put all of our worries to bed. Thank you Wade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business, and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealership

January 13, 2020

"Came in with horrible credit, no real down payment and..."

- ReneeshaS

Came in with horrible credit, no real down payment and thought this was going to be a waste of my time and was thinking I was going to regret going. Matt really made magic happen when I came into the dealership and found me a car I love. Car payment is reasonable and I got the car for a steal. Thanks Matt!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family, and feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Weber Family of Dealership

January 11, 2020

"We traveled 2 hrs to look at a Denali, Steve Hughes was..."

- Ibilor63

We traveled 2 hrs to look at a Denali, Steve Hughes was wonderful to work with, he made it simple and easy. Awesome! Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations and thanks for giving us the opportunity to earn your business -- we really appreciate hearing from our customers! Enjoy the road ahead and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

January 11, 2020

"Very helpful when you have any questions and very easy to..."

- Trent connoyer

Very helpful when you have any questions and very easy to work with. Very happy with my vehicle. could not have asked for better service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Trent, congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with our dealership! We are happy to hear you're satisfied and if there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

January 08, 2020

"Weber chevrolet went above and beyond my expectation of a..."

- Bruhn_21

Weber chevrolet went above and beyond my expectation of a dealership. They got me into the car I was looking at for an unbeatable price. I would recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to stop by and see what they can do for you. Huge shout out to Steve Hughes, Zac Copeland, and the rest of the weber family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Zac Copeland
Jan 13, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Steve, Zac, and team Weber! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you! Happy motoring! -Jeff Kohler, GM

December 31, 2019

"Good customer service "

- bobgolf15

Our experience in buying a truck was good. We were treated with respect and dealt with fairly. There was no pressure from our salesman Larry Blake.He did a great job in handling the transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 03, 2020 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations on your new pickup truck! Thanks for taking the time to share your great experience with Larry -- we truly appreciate your feedback! If there's anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

December 30, 2019

"Great experience, will go to BJ for all of our vehicle needs"

- corzine1

BJ was helpful, not pushy, he listened to wanted we wanted and needed and asked questions. He followed up and got us an amazing car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 30, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations on your awesome new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your great experience with BJ -- we really appreciate hearing from our customers and happy you're satisfied! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

December 28, 2019

"Easy buying experience."

- lazer1970

Everyone at Weber was great! Made the decision to buy very easy. Nothing pushy about my experience. They were so nice and were able to meet my needs easily. Would definitely recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate Morris
Dec 30, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congrats on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your easy car buying experience with our dealership! Enjoy the road ahead and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 825 results