About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Granite City

4.9

555 Lifetime Reviews

3499 Progress Pkwy, Granite City, Illinois 62040
Call (618) 451-7913

556 Reviews of Weber Chevrolet Granite City

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2019

"Great Professional Service"

- Stephen Harris

BJ did an awesome job catering to the needs of me and my wife. He was patient, direct, and most of all understanding. The entire Weber Chevrolet/Granite City sales team were inviting and showed appreciation for our business. The finance manager Zac was a great partner as well, helping to close the deal. We highly recommend anyone in the market for a vehicle, to bring your business to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian "BJ" Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience, Stephen! Enjoy your new vehicle and the miles ahead! If you need help with anything else, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

January 15, 2019

"IT WAS ALL GOOD FROM IN THE DOOR to out the door GOOD ."

- harvtheman

Will Parker ,was outstanding young man,covered all base with us and got in done fast for us and was a good ALL WAY AROUND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Kimbrow
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Will Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Will Parker
Jan 16, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for sharing your great experience with Will! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Happy motoring! -Jeff Kohler, GM

January 14, 2019

"3rd car from “the Greek”"

- Robert112

Chris always makes the car buying job a pleasant experience. He is always is a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kavadas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations and thank you for the continued business! We know there are plenty of places to purchase a new vehicle and we appreciate you as a customer! If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

January 14, 2019

" Very fast and very friendly "

- Summer

When I walked into Weber Chevrolet they were very friendly and very kind people. I also experienced very fast service and willing to help me get a car today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your experience! If we can do anything else for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

January 14, 2019

"Satisfied"

- DMUZCL101

The staff was knowledgable helpful and made the whole process stress free and was able to drive home I. My new car as a vet with PTSD I am eternally greatful for the amazing service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Parker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 15, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your amazing experience with Will! We would like to say thank you for your service also. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

January 14, 2019

"Very happy with the Customer Service"

- Cshirley320

I came in during bad weather and everyone was very nice. Jason Haug got me the vehicle I was looking for and it was a vey quick, easy process. I'm very happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Haug
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business! Especially since we had bad weather! Enjoy and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

January 13, 2019

"Another great experience!"

- Curt

Everyone at Weber Granite City Chevy always goes the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. My family and friends have bought numerous new and used vehicles here and have walked away with a smile every time. I can't say enough good things about everyone at this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Yarbrough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations and thanks for the continued business from you, your family, and friends! We are happy to hear you are satisfied each and every time! As always, please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

January 12, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- Rudeone83

I was in the beginning stages of looking for a new vehicle. This dealership was very helpful. Chris was nice and made the experience very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Vanderbunt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! Enjoy and please let us know if we can do anything else for you! Happy motoring! -Jeff Kohler, GM

January 11, 2019

"My Silverado "

- My silverado

My experience at weber Chevrolet exceeded my expectations. Greek was very helpful throughout the whole process. The truck was very clean. He made sure to sell me what I was looking for and not upscale me. I would definitely recommend Greek to my friends and family, which my brother is also looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kavadas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 14, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations on your new Chevy Silverado! Thanks for sharing your experience -- we always appreciate the feedback! Please let us know if we can help you with anything else! Enjoy and welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

January 10, 2019

"Smooth, Hassle-Free Vehicle Purchasing"

- LaineB

We just picked up the 4th new car we’ve bought from this dealer. We wouldn’t go to any salesman but Tim Biby! Tim’s priority is having happy customers, and he has always made sure we get just what we want. I love my 2019 Equinox Premier! Thanks, Tim, and thanks, Weber Chevrolet Granite Coty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Biby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations and thank you for the continued business, as we know there are plenty of places to purchase a new vehicle! Enjoy and please let us know if there's anything else we can help you with! Thanks for being a part of the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 556 results