About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weber Chevrolet Granite City

4.7

23 Lifetime Reviews

3499 Progress Pkwy, Granite City, Illinois 62040
Call (618) 451-7913

23 Reviews of Weber Chevrolet Granite City

Sort by Write a review
October 13, 2017

"The Greek"

- My Info

He's a great salesman that knows how to take care of his customers! Would recommend him & the dealership to anyone! Always a pleasure to do business with@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kavadas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with Chris -- we always appreciate the feedback! We hope you enjoy your new car and if there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, General Manager

October 12, 2017

"Best price around "

- Soundman1

I had a great experience.. Wade went above and beyond to not only make sure I bought the truck but to make sure I was completely happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations on your new truck! We are so happy you had a great experience with Wade and you are satisfied! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, General Manager

October 11, 2017

"Excellent service "

- Meglee10

Great environment, very friendly people, wasn’t pressuring me to do anything I didnt want to do, gave me my best options for what I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Haug
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Thanks for sharing your great experience with Jason -- we appreciate the feedback! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! Happy motoring! -Jeff Kohler, General Manager

October 11, 2017

"I wish everything went as smoothly as this"

- Dario Reyna

Shopped at a few other dealerships and was met with indifference, ineptitude and a general lack of attentiveness. Was ready to write off dealers altogether and shop private until I spotted a good deal on Weber Chevrolet Granite City location website. Expressed interest through the web interface and in short order Wade contacted me and we spoke about my thoughts and concerns and instead of the canned sales tactics, he actually listened! The vehicle was ready when I arrived, we test drove, we hashed out the details in an efficient manner and the purchase was a breeze. Special compliments to "The Rock" Rocky on the great drop off services to round it out. Thanks again to Wade and Weber Chevrolet for a superior experience, would definitely recommend to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wade Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 16, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Dario, thanks for giving Weber the opportunity to earn your business! We are pleased to hear Wade took great care of you and you are satisfied! If there is anything else we can help you with, please let us know! Enjoy your new car! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, General Manager

October 10, 2017

"pleasant experience "

- Mike Kopchak

Matt was very easy to do business with. Matt didn't make me feel pressured into buying and answered all my questions and made sure I knew he would do anything he could to get me in the vehicle I wanted. I will come back to this dealership for any future purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Yarbrough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 11, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your recent car buying experience with Matt, Mike! We are so happy you are satisfied! If there is anything else you need assistance with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, General Manager

October 09, 2017

"New car"

- PCitdQ+blM71co4ZeoWTxUHasdNj65DatYc1EIfxAxw=

Thanks for all of your help at Weber Chevrolet!! Everyone was so helpful and the car is full of features. Excellent price too! I highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Yarbrough
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to share your experience -- we always appreciate the feedback! Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is anything else you need help with! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, General Manager

October 09, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Toya

Mical was such a great salesman he made my car buying experience effortless. I will recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used car hassle free and will definitely do business with him in the future Thanks Mike you’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mical McEuen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 10, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thanks for sharing your car buying experience with Mical! We are happy to hear he took great care of you! If you need help with anything else, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, General Manager

October 08, 2017

"Great car buying experience! "

- Tobi77

I purchased a 2014 Chrysler 300c from Chris the Greek and I couldn't be happier! I got a nice car at a fair price. There were no high pressure sales pitches and I got a good deal. I recommend this dealership and my salesman Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris the Greek
Oct 09, 2017 -

Weber Chevrolet Granite City responded

Congratulations on your Chrysler 300! Thanks for sharing your experience with Chris! We hope you enjoy your new car and if there is anything else you need help with, please let us know! Welcome to the Weber Chevrolet family! -Jeff Kohler, General Manager

September 06, 2017

"Could not find problem!"

- Damngeorge

Poor service, left oil cap off after oil change, had to order new cap. Couldn't find battery draw down on new Chevy only 200 mikes on it. Called George Weber 15 days straight, no call back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure!
December 20, 2013

"The buying experience was good. I would buy from them..."

- Stellar20

The buying experience was good. I would buy from them again. They worked with us, gave us a fairly good deal. I bought a '14 Malibu, and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tara Lavin
11 - 20 of 23 results