Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Weeks Pre-Owned Center

Danbury, CT

4.9
713 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
As the pre-owned satellite store for Audi Danbury and Danbury Volkswagen, the Weeks Pre-Owned Center features the largest selection of certified pre-owned luxury and performance cars in the Northeast. We check our cars from stem to stern. If they pass our test - and only the best of the best do - they are then thoroughly detailed and worthy of being offered to our customers Thank you for viewing our Volkswagen, Audi, Honda, Chevrolet and BMW web site! At Weeks Pre-owned we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership. We are proud to present Volkswagen, Audi, Honda, Chevrolet, Mercedes, BMW, Jeep models and more and are confident we can find the used car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Jetta, A4, Civic, Outback or X3? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a used car in Danbury, look no further! At Weeks Pre-owned, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the Danbury region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans in Danbury and lease plans too. Our auto repair and car parts departments at Weeks Pre-owned can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Weeks Pre-owned at 94 Mill Plain Rd and let us show you all of the Volkswagen, Audi and other services we offer.

94 Mill Plain Road

Danbury, CT

06811

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 713 reviews

October 28, 2020

"Smooth no pressure... Allowed the car to sell itself...."

- Me and mine

Smooth no pressure... Allowed the car to sell itself. Nice facility... Felt totally at ease. Showed respect to both me and my wife.Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 24, 2020

"We had a great experience with Rich at Weeks Pre-Owned...."

- apacchiana

We had a great experience with Rich at Weeks Pre-Owned. Rich was pleasant, not pushy and very accommodating. The cars are all in perfect condition and priced reasonably. I highly recommend Weeks and Rich.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"I recently purchased a vehicle through a Bryan LeBlanc...."

- Ron 745

I recently purchased a vehicle through a Bryan LeBlanc. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. He made the entire buying process easy and stress-free. He was very patient in answering all of my questions and I would highly recommend him to other customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Derek is not only a nice guy but a pleasure to do..."

- michael

Derek is not only a nice guy but a pleasure to do business with. He is responsive, helpful and willing to do what it takes to get the deal done. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"Derek was great in assistant me with our new truck. Did..."

- RonnieB

Derek was great in assistant me with our new truck. Did everything he could to make it a quick and smooth as possible. When it came to picking up the vehicle they even offered to deliver it if we could not come down before closing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 20, 2020

"I found this car online and Spoke to Bryan LeBlanc about..."

- Nycamadeus

I found this car online and Spoke to Bryan LeBlanc about the purchase. He was straightforward and east to deal with. He walked me through all steps and was well prepared to do my pick up and accept my trade in. I recommend doing business with dealership amd Bryan in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Daniel is very professional and good to work with...."

- AlexV

Daniel is very professional and good to work with. Communication was excellent, and he made the transaction efficient. This is our second purchase with him. We’ve been very pleased with his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 19, 2020

"Richard Gallagher was fantastic to work with. He helped..."

- Christina R.

Richard Gallagher was fantastic to work with. He helped my son find a car and was so patient and nice. He didn't pressure, wasn't 'salesy' and was so invested in finding us the right choice, which ended up being a 2018 Jetta. By far the best experience I've ever had buying a car. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gallagher
October 19, 2020

"I was very pleased with my experience while shopping for..."

- GiuseppeRusso4

I was very pleased with my experience while shopping for my new car at Weeks Pre-Owned Center. I had the pleasure of working with salesman, Bryan Leblanc. Not only was he professional, but he made sure that I was comfortable with my choice of car. He answered all of my questions and made himself readily available throughout the buying process. I commend to the entire staff for what they have done for me and I would recommend this dealership to anybody in the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 16, 2020

"Had a very pleasant experience buying a CPO Audi. Came..."

- sg

Had a very pleasant experience buying a CPO Audi. Came twice to try different cars and Bryan was helpful throughout. Settled on an Allroad in the end and got a very fair price for a car that looks and feel like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 713 results