Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Weeks Pre-Owned Center

4.9

471 Lifetime Reviews

94 Mill Plain Road, Danbury, Connecticut 06811
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 473 reviews

November 14, 2019

"Got me a sweet Weeks certified preowned TT"

- dweinshel

I've bought at Weeks Audi before. But previously it was always new Audis. This was my first CPO. Derek was great. Never pushy in any way. Polite, knowledgable, honest. What he didn't know of the top of his head (my prospect had just come into the dealership the day before), he found out. I felt I was treated with respect and consideration by Derek, the sales manager, and all other staff with whom I had contact. Not much room for price negotiation but I definitely feel that my vehicle was reasonably priced. If I look for another CPO Audi, Porsche or VW, I'll be looking for Derek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 14, 2019

"Got a great used car for a great price!"

- mrosed

Daniel was helpful and informative, especially since this was my first car purchase through a dealership. I love my new Ford C-Max, it's very clean and well taken care of, and I look forward to years of driving it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 12, 2019

"Easy, smooth, generous"

- emurray09

I worked with Steve Mortati. He was flexible, patient with me, and very generous. He was communicative by text, phone, and email. He even picked me up at my home 40 mins away the day my car was ready as I didn't have a ride to the dealership. I will send friends and family to Steve in a heartbeat. Thank you for the new Q5! I love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 10, 2019

"my wife and i were met on the lot by Steven and from the..."

- Cfnkf

my wife and i were met on the lot by Steven and from the greeting and handshake it was just effortless from there..... his knowledge of the cars we were considering was astounding and put us @ ease immediately..... he was caring, informative and never went to the ‘ hard sell ‘ mentality

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : i must apologize for not remembering her name, but the woman who navigated our DMV necessities and other paperwork was so comfortable to be around, inciteful and more than helpful..... thank you for your assistance
November 08, 2019

"My car buying experience with Weeks Pre-Owned was great...."

- Tracey

My car buying experience with Weeks Pre-Owned was great. I was looking for a specific car and Derek Smith did not give up—he helped me locate the car I wanted and made sure that the entire transaction was smooth and stress free. Thanks, Derek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Better than expected"

- JAMIE

Everyone at the dealership was very friendly and welcoming. Dan helped me with everything I needed, and answered all of my questions very thoroughly. I never felt pressured or uncomfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"Impressed with Daniel 6 months after purchase!"

- Mrs. D

I called Daniel with a service question 6 months after purchasing my A5. He remembered me immediately and was quickly able to pull documentation to answer my question with specific details. I'm so impressed with Daniel - and I love my car even more than the day I bought it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 05, 2019

"New car"

- Matt97

Daniel was very helpful throughout the entire process of purchasing the car. He was educated about the car and it’s featured and was willing to help. All of the paperwork was ready to be completed upon arrival. Seamless experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Peter Darbisi
November 04, 2019

"Great experience, Highly recommend!"

- Techadept

I'm very happy with my purchase and highly recommend this dealership. They are fast, courteous and helpful. I know many people that have had the same experience as myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 02, 2019

"Had a great experience at weeks very smooth process...."

- Mark

Had a great experience at weeks very smooth process. Worked with Steve F., Sales rep. , Jerry V., Finance and Al D. Sales Manager Quick and highly recommend .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Al Difusco
1
...
1 - 10 of 473 results