Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Weeks Pre-Owned Center

Danbury, CT

4.9
871 Reviews
For 2021 Weeks Pre-owned Center was again awarded DealerRater’s Top Used Car Dealer in Connecticut, and CarGurus has also recognized us at Dealer of the Year in CT. As the pre-owned affiliate store for Audi Danbury and Danbury Volkswagen, the Weeks Pre-Owned Center features the largest selection of certified pre-owned luxury, performance cars & sport utility vehicles in the Northeast. Our Audi and VW certified technicians expertly inspect and prepare our vehicles, ensuring that they are in top condition mechanically and performance-wise. Once they meet our high road-ready standards, all vehicles are then thoroughly detailed and offered to customers. Thank you for viewing our Volkswagen, Audi, Honda, Chevrolet and BMW pre-owned inventory! At Weeks Pre-owned we strive to provide outstanding professional service in all areas of our automotive dealership and it shows based on our outstanding customer reviews across all platforms. We are proud to present Volkswagen, Audi, Honda, Chevrolet, Mercedes, BMW, Jeep models and more and are confident we can find the used car, truck, van, or SUV of your dreams. Looking for that certain Jetta, A4, Q7, Q7, Civic, Outback or X3? We will do everything it takes to get you that model equipped with the features you desire. If you are in the market for a quality used vehicle, look no further – we are worth the trip from no matter how far! At our Weeks Pre-owned Center in Danbury Connecticut, we stock a large amount of high quality used cars to serve the tri-state region. We are proud to have certified and pre-owned vehicles ready for you to test drive today. We will also help with auto loans and lease plans too. Our Audi and Volkswagen auto service and parts departments at Weeks Pre-owned can help get you back on the road as quickly as possible. Please visit Weeks Pre-owned at 94 Mill Plain Rd and let us show you all of the Volkswagen, Audi and other services we offer.

94 Mill Plain Road

Danbury, CT

06811

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 871 reviews

July 21, 2021

"Rich Gallagher at Weeks is one of the best salesmen I..."

- rmac200

Rich Gallagher at Weeks is one of the best salesmen I have ever dealt with. From start to finish, he was great. Knowledgeable, and not pushy at all. He went to great lengths to assure all my needs were met. Even after the purchase, a couple weeks later he helped me out with something, when most salesmen would be done after the sale. Thank you Weeks and thank you Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"This is my first experience with Weeks and I can’t say..."

- Roger

This is my first experience with Weeks and I can’t say enough about the dealership and Derek. Very professional overall and you will not regret using Weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Bryan was very personable and helpful when we were..."

- lonivirg

Bryan was very personable and helpful when we were deciding to buy our new Audi A6. We met with his manager Al as well, both gentlemen were professional and helped us to decide on a beautiful car. They were not a pressuring sells team and we're only concerned with helping us find the right vehicle that fit our needs. Thank you Bryan and Al. Loni & Lyman Gilbert

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Derek took great care and attention to detail in our most..."

- John Bainton

Derek took great care and attention to detail in our most recent trade in and purchase. All expectations were managed well and we had a smooth transaction. I would recommend Derek and Weeks Pre-Owned

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"The dealership was great to work with and a pleasant..."

- FT0827

The dealership was great to work with and a pleasant experience. They communicated well and was always sure to keep me up to date and help me along the way. Bryan was a huge help in making my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"This is my second car purchased from Weeks and first time..."

- Debs

This is my second car purchased from Weeks and first time working with Rich. He made the process of selecting, test driving and purchasing so easy and seamless! He has a wealth of knowledge and is such a pleasure to work with. I have recommended this dealership to many and will continue to praise them and Rich. Thank you Rich for all of your professionalism and assistance with purchasing my new Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2021

"I was looking for a quality pre-owned car for a bit and..."

- PL

I was looking for a quality pre-owned car for a bit and found one I liked at Weeks Preowned. I worked with Daniel Putzig who made the entire process exceptionally easy. I found the car online on a Thursday morning, arranged with him to see it that afternoon, and drove off on Saturday. He went out of his way, stayed a bit late, and made it happen quickly and efficiently. I very much appreciated his diligence, responsiveness, and efficiency. Would recommend Weeks Preowned and Daniel if you are looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Derek was great to deal with, everything arranged on time..."

- Mike O’Loughlin

Derek was great to deal with, everything arranged on time and great support to get the car delivered on a holiday weekend, a total gentleman ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"My pre-owned specialist was great. Bryan made the whole..."

- KARLLEWIS58

My pre-owned specialist was great. Bryan made the whole experience be seamless and professional. I would recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"My entire purchasing experience has been a positive one,..."

- Edsquared

My entire purchasing experience has been a positive one, at Weeks Pre-Owned. Salesman Ronnie Rodriquez was very knowledgable and able to address any concerns I had about purchasing a pre-owned vehicle. His priority was making me happy with purchase, rather than making the sale. Sales Manager Al DiFusco was also very helpful, not only during the sales process but post sales as well. Their commitment to customer service is commendable.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ronnie Rodriquez
1
...
1 - 10 of 871 results