About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Weeks Pre-Owned Center

4.9

325 Lifetime Reviews

94 Mill Plain Road, Danbury, Connecticut 06811
Call (203) 744-9000

325 Reviews of Weeks Pre-Owned Center

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Very nice experience"

- J Morgan

I just purchased a 2018 Preowned Audi Q5. This is the second car we have purchased from Weeks Pre-Owned Center. The experience is pleasant, professional, friendly and easy. I worked with Rich Medla, who was very knowledgeable, personable and helpful. Dexter John on the finance side is also very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Medla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dexter John
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"Overall very good quality experience"

- josephare

Generally speaking, my experience with Weeks was very good. This was a used car purchase, my first Audi, and I am very happy with the overall service I received. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Putzig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dexter John
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Great Experience & Flawless Transaction"

- Jmcrae

I walked in knowing i wanted to buy a CPO Q5 and 3 hours later drove the car home. Worked with a very organized salesman, Daniel Putzig who explained each step of the transaction, was happy to answer any/all questions, and basically made the entire buying experience effortless. The Sales Manager, Dexter John worked to provide the best rate possible and like Daniel, was a pleasure to work with. Great team over there at Weeks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Putzig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dexter John
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Another Seamless Transaction"

- Downeaster65

I recently purchased my 2nd car from Wayne at Weeks Pre-Owned Center.. The first was a Volkswagen for my daughter that we bought several years ago, and this time it was an Audi for me. On both occasions, Wayne was easy to deal with and made the process smooth for us. He was professional and personable, and did not pressure me in any way. I will be back when it is time for another vehicle. Dexter John was also a pleasure to work with on the financing end - an all-around positive experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Meda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dexter John
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 14, 2019

"Pleasant experience with knowledgeable salesperson "

- 0156Forlenzo

I was in the market for a car, after speaking with a friend she referred me to Weeks Pre-Owned center, & specifically to Daniel Putzig (salesperson). I went there not knowing exactly what I wanted but had a certain budget. Daniel took me around the lot asking me what i was looking for in a car he really helped me find the car that i wanted & was not at all pushy he was Courteous thruout the experience & took the stress off carbuying & made it a hassle free positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Putzig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Good Job"

- Little John

We stopped at the dealership to "look" at an audi. The sales person was terrific, hones, professional and not "pushy". We bought a pre-owned audi and love it. He is a great guy. The dealership service is top notch and all of the staff are terrific, courteous, professional and most of all knowledgeable. Great dealership, great sales representative, great service, great car. Good Job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wayne Meda
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Professional, Knowledgeable & Personable! Thanks Bryan!"

- Heather K 0720

Bryan is phenomenal! The Audi I wanted just sold! Disappointed, ready to settle for another car, Bryan worked MAGIC! EXACT AUDI, SAME DAY, ALL MINE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan LeBlanc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"An excellent experience from start to finish!"

- JRoz

Derek made my whole car buying experience completely stressless from start to finish! He was very organized, knowledgeable and very accommodating throughout the process. It was a pleasure working with him and his team. I highly recommend working with him if you want that no pressure experience when buying a car. Dexter was a pleasure to work with as well, he handled my financing and closing and was very friendly and helpful through the whole process. An excellent buying experience the whole was through. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dexter John
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Great salesman, pleasure to work with"

- jouellette

Bryan was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and no pressure. Very thorough in covering the feature of the car to me and showing me everything the car had to offer. Had a minor issue with the car after purchasing and he made sure everything went smooth at the service center and got me in next day first appointment. He really goes the extra mile. And Dexter was also a pleasure to work with and made sure everything went smooth in the finance dept. Very friendly with a great sense of humor. Definitely would recommend this dealer and these two associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan LeBlanc
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Customer Friendly Fast and Good Inventory"

- Rio@201617d

This review is for Daniel:He was quick, thorough, and very friendly throughout the entire car buying experience. Best of all, he gave me the best deal we could ask for, especially after an entire day of car searching at other car dealerships. He even stayed to help us throughout the evening, about an hour and a half past closing time. He's the guy to look for a pleasant car shopping experience We'll definitely be back for any future car purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Putzig
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results