Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Weld County Garage Buick GMC

Greeley, CO

4.9
373 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2699 47th Ave

Greeley, CO

80634

Directions

373 Reviews of Weld County Garage Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2020

"Luis Torres is highly recommended to deal with when..."

- gonzalesshanice198

Luis Torres is highly recommended to deal with when looking for a vehicle no matter how low or high price range you are in he will do his best to help you out he sold me my family car and im loving it I had no issues so I'm very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Torres
December 10, 2020

"I found the car I was looking for at Weld County Garage...."

- J & J

I found the car I was looking for at Weld County Garage. My salesman Luis was an excellent help. He answered texts and calls. He even helped me on his day off. I cannot recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Torres
December 10, 2020

"Luis Torres was very helpful with my recent car purchase...."

- otorres970

Luis Torres was very helpful with my recent car purchase. Highly recommend him with any future purchases you might be interested in at Weld County Garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Torres
December 10, 2020

"Luis Torres does a great job of handling his customers,..."

- Bflores

Luis Torres does a great job of handling his customers, very professional and well mannered. He was very helpful and informative and I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Torres
December 09, 2020

"Great service, friendly and very patient with our little..."

- Bridawn78

Great service, friendly and very patient with our little guy while doing financing. Great and quick experience. Makes a big difference going to a dealership that is kid friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Elder
December 08, 2020

"Doug helped me find a great used car that was perfect for..."

- Goldensportsgirl

Doug helped me find a great used car that was perfect for my needs! Great customer service and very knowledgeable! The car itself is a champ and has been working great for me! Thanks again, Doug!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug Lyons
December 08, 2020

"Fantastic dealership. My buddy just purchased a truck..."

- Denningpreston23

Fantastic dealership. My buddy just purchased a truck from them and it was the easiest process I've vere seen. These guys and gals make purchasing a vehicle smooth and easy!!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Dunn
December 02, 2020

"Amazing dealership they had the best customer service..."

- Obrienda2011

Amazing dealership they had the best customer service and great sales people. Easiest people to work with! This company was the best I have dealt with in decades.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Dunn
November 24, 2020

"Had an amazing experience with Dan yesterday. The staff..."

- Juliem

Had an amazing experience with Dan yesterday. The staff who helped were amazing as well, highly recommended going to him when looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez
5.0
Dan O'Leary
5.0
Ricky Rodriguez
5.0
November 03, 2020

"Alex Rodriguez was awesome! He made my car buying..."

- Suzanne B

Alex Rodriguez was awesome! He made my car buying experience fun , informative and smooth down to the giant gold bow on my new vehicle! Weld County garage really cares about their customers and they make you feel like family:-) I am so happy with my purchase. I just cannot believe the great deal that I got! thank you Alex Rodriguez and Weld County garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Rodriguez
5.0
21 - 30 of 373 results