Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Welford Harris Inc

Siler City, NC

4.8
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1701 E 11th St

Siler City, NC

27344

Directions

35 Reviews of Welford Harris Inc

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2020

"I would not trust this dealership at all they screwed me..."

- Icemane

I would not trust this dealership at all they screwed me over hard I did not do my research before I bought the vehicle. Kelley blue book value of the car is between $13,227 - 15,380 and they sold it to me at a grand whopping of $19,613.40 please take this as a warning if you're going to be buying it used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Dec 14, 2020 -

Welford Harris Inc responded

Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention. It is rare for a customer not to leave our dealership completely satisfied and we apologize that your experience did not meet your expectations as we pride ourselves in providing a friendly, no pressure sales experience. I appreciate having the opportunity to talk to you last week regarding your concerns and in doing so to mutually agree to not move forward with your vehicle purchase. If you wish to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to call me at 919-742-4178. David Harris

November 16, 2020

"Service appointment was on time and the work completed..."

- jonlivers

Service appointment was on time and the work completed and the car was ready as promised. I would recommend Welford Harris for any new or used purchase or service! I have used them for over 17 years and have purchased both cars and trucks from them with excellent service on all of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager Valerie and Barry in service dept!
July 14, 2020

"Stress-less Purchase and Service"

- dcosta

We had a stress free experience at Welford Harris Ford! The purchase of our new truck was easy and quick. The entire process was enjoyable. Lynn and David are wonderful and answered all our questions and concerns with our purchase. I can't imagine every going to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David and Lynn
July 14, 2020

"Oil Change"

- arleta.brooks

Servicing of my car was excellent and in a timely manner, everybody was so nice and respectful and considerate. I will return. Thanks you guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Harris, Ben Needham and Zan
May 10, 2020

"We had a great experience with Welford Harris. Mike was..."

- pam_irv

We had a great experience with Welford Harris. Mike was great and so was Lynn. Glad we broke down near this dealership. Great service & price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 20, 2020

"A rare breed"

- bigcanoe

I actually enjoyed my visit to Welford Harris Ford. That is not something I can claim with most other dealerships. Mr. Harris was responsive, friendly, helpful and never pressured me. They let me test drive two cars on my own, for as long as I wanted. Then they gave me their best price on the spot. I didnt buy from them as I decided to buy an older model but I will be going back for service and will heartily recommend them to anyone I can. I love the small town family feel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
david harris
September 10, 2019

"awesome listening and accommodating "

- silver star

great people working great deals and incomparable service they listened to our requests educated us on vehicle features worked well with our budget super friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Harris, Ben Needham and Zan
September 06, 2019

"Great experience "

- Loving it

I’m very pleased to say I had an awesome experience at Welfod Harris car dealership. Everyone was easy to work with and did not pressure me at all. Mike my salesman was a joy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Muse
September 04, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Shunt

Always provide excellent friendly service. I have had several cars serviced at the dealership and always had a great experience. Always professional and takes excellent care of my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry,Needham
April 23, 2019

"As always great doing business with David Harris and all t."

- Abigail53

Everyone is always very helpful and kind at Welford Harris. We are blessed to have a caring dealership in our town. They seem to really appreciate your business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Harris and Lynn Gaines
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results