About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Werner Hyundai

4.8

496 Lifetime Reviews

252 Capital Circle SW, Tallahassee, Florida 32304 Directions
Sales: (850) 575-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

496 Reviews of Werner Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
June 14, 2018

"charles "chuck" GAY"

- david d

WHILE TRAVELING FROM FLA TO DALLAS IN OUR 2013 HYBRID SONATA WE SUDDENLY HAD A LOSS OF AIR CONDITIONING AFTER CONTACTING BLUE LINK WE WERE REFERRED TO WERNER HYUNDAI IN TALLAHASSEE. CHUCK WAS OUR CONTACT PERSON AND COULD NOT HAVE BEEN NICER. OR MORE KNOWLEDGEABLE HE EASILY DIAGNOSED OUR ISSUE AND HAD US ON OUR WAY WITHIN 1 HOUR EVERYONE WE CAME INTO CONTACT WITH WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL AND NICE. THANK YOU, CHUCK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHARLES CHUCK GAY
May 13, 2018

"buying a new car"

- accent

dear HYUNCAI thank you for my hart on the great service for which your team gave me it hold true that ALL DEALER SHIP are not the same ...as i find out ...your met at the door as you come in as a customer going thought buying a new car is easy with your team ...starting with BRIONNA in sales let me pick what i wanted she gave in put ...as we BE GAIN ...a shopping of buying a car THAN THE NEXT STEP was the sales mgr JASON ..M he went the extra mile as a mgr he made sure as a customer that i was wroth it ...KYLE R .....AS A CREDIT mgr did a great job he went the extra mile as a credit mgr ......he let me know what i could do ...all the team lead me on the right road to up keep on my new car as a customer ....knowing what type of cares you have had owned TWO KIA when i walked into HYUNDAI ...my WORLD CHANGE WITH THE SERVICE THEIR STAFF IS HAPPY AND A BIG THANKS TO LELA that set up APT for customer to buy a car ...if it had not been for this lady and the time she took to under stand me today as a customer i she as well as all the staff where delightful and knowing that as buying a 3 CAR i can tell you as a customer come in you will leave w a smile and even a new car tell your self you are wroth it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brionna Burke, Jason Mosely, Kyle Roddenberry, Lela Lucas
May 01, 2018

"Buying experience for me"

- Nancy

James Davis was my salesperson, he worked hard to get me the deal I wanted on my new Kona. Kyle Rodenberry was efficient and fast with my paperwork. I had a great experience with each person I met there. James is the BEST! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Davis, Kyle Rodenberry
December 28, 2017

"Peck Review"

- muzikhall

They were outstanding! They very quickly assessed what I was looking for and how to communicate with me. Nathan was very helpful and not too pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Smith
December 27, 2017

"James Davis"

- nascarwarrior24

Great salesman, he worked his butt off for us we needed another vehicle for my husband and he worked it out just awesome we will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Davis
December 26, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- mary_mathis4

I am completely satisfied with the staff and service provided to me by Werner Hyundai. I will definitely bring my friends and family to Jessica due to her professionislm and product knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
December 24, 2017

"Santa Fe sport purchase"

- anneg0

Process was seamless, expedient and professional. Nate was a tremendous help in working through the various options available. I would reccomend him to others looking for a Hyundai vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
December 23, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- davidot1963

The salesperson was informative but not pushy. The finance representative was open and transparent. It was a great buying experience. I also really love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
December 14, 2017

"My New 2018 Hyundai Elantra!"

- jhanshands

Everyone at the Hyundai dealership was helpful and friendly, and my experience was a very positive one. I came in knowing what vehicle(s) I was interested in and they went to work to get me what I wanted. Although their location is a bit out of my way, I will definitely take my Elantra back for service and/or repair as I feel they are very professional and will take good care of me and my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Davis
December 10, 2017

"Finally new car"

- stokno

1st time bought a new car and without cosigner. Fills wonderful and already been to valdosta Albany and Marianna in my new 2018 elantra got up to 46 mpg on these trips. My car color has been a chameleon it's called mineral beige and I've seen white, silver, almost like beige and amazed everytime I see it. I feel a better with it everyday now that I'm getting used to it. I love the technology it has even though I didn't think I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cohen and James
1
...
1 - 10 of 496 results