About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Werner Hyundai

4.8

481 Lifetime Reviews

252 Capital Circle SW, Tallahassee, Florida 32304 Directions
Sales: (850) 575-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

481 Reviews of Werner Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2017

"2018 Sante Fe Sport"

- ruth1214

Nathan and everyone at the dealership were friendly and knowledgeable. They took the time to show me the vehicles and to go over the terms. The car was delivered clean and ready to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan and Kyle
November 20, 2017

"Satisfied Customer"

- tmoye1974

I had a great experience at Werner Hyundai. Harold Meeks took very good care of me. He was very professional and helpful. The entire staff was professional. I would definitely recommend Harold Meeks and Werner Hyundai to others. I love my 2018 Sonata.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harold Meeks
November 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- debsmith315

They make you feel comfortable and go out of their way to make your experience the greatest. This was my second car buying experience with them, and I recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julius (didn’t get last name), Kirby Williams
November 16, 2017

"The Right Choice"

- anniemaemaes

When we decided to continue our business with Werner Hyundai it was the right choice. My wife was looking around other dealerships as well, when I told her to return to the company that would have our best interest at hand. Again, thank you to Mr. Nathan Smith and the Werner Hyundai Staff. Gary and Annie Severin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. Nathan Smith
November 16, 2017

"Great people"

- kyanabrown

The dealership has great people working that are upfront and honest during the buying process. I would recommend Werner Hyundai to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cedric Nealy
November 13, 2017

"Great Experience."

- ramirez.thomas51

I felt that the entire staff at Werner Hyundai was exceptional. I thought the pricing and process was completely straightforward and honest. I will definitely send my friends and family to see the staff at Werner Hyundai because of my buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica Jackson
November 11, 2017

"Bad day turned out to be great."

- kylechristensen81

My wife and I had the engine in our car go out. We brought it in to Werner Hyundai and they helped us figure out a solution for trading in the vehicle and getting ourselves into a new car. What started out as a terrible day turned out to be a great one. We are very happy with our new car and with the service with which we were provided. Thank you Werner Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
November 10, 2017

"new vehicle"

- grant4153

Dealer was clean and the staff was friendly. They didnt tried to force any on me which i really like. I might purchase another vehicle from this dealer in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 09, 2017

"Carolyn's Blessing"

- pamelagraves10

I feel the Hyundai dealership is very professional and they really care about their customers! I definitely would recommend this company to friends and family members!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Davis, LT, and the other staff
November 04, 2017

"A Satisfied Customer"

- jkimble57

Werner Hyundai is the place to purchase your next vehicle. Friendly, courteous, professional and accommodating to meet your every need in the purchase of your next car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 481 results