Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Werner Hyundai

4.5

615 Lifetime Reviews

252 Capital Circle SW, Tallahassee, Florida 32304 Directions
Call (850) 575-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

616 Reviews of Werner Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2020

"Tyler, was very knowledgeable and professional. I would..."

- Sburns

Tyler, was very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend family and friends to visit Tyler at the Tallahasse location for their used and new car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
April 05, 2020

"The staff is very nice and polite. The managers as well..."

- Pt

The staff is very nice and polite. The managers as well as the sales rep will do whatever it takes to get you into the vehicle that you want

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kielar Williams
April 04, 2020

"I've always gotten great service at this dealership, and..."

- MarkC65

I've always gotten great service at this dealership, and their customer waiting area is very clean. During this Covid19 pandemic their staff came through disinfecting the seats, etc. They also had a selection of coffees and donuts available. I did buy 4 tires from the dealership on this visit and I was disappointed when I got home to see that after the tires were mounted and balanced, they failed to clean up the tires and wheels. Instead of having shiny new tires, I have dull white streaked tires. I know during this pandemic time the dealership is trying to touch the vehicle as little as possible and are passing on their usual car wash when your car has finished being serviced, but the tires should have been clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 26, 2020

"Werner Hyundai / Werner Genesis by far is the best..."

- Dlangley29

Werner Hyundai / Werner Genesis by far is the best dealership there is. I had multiple concerns with my Genesis and my service experience consult took care of me. They also offered me a beverage, complementary Star bucks coffee, along with fresh donuts from Dunkin Donuts while I waited. They got me in and out very quickly and thanked me for coming in.. They have so many amazing amenities, including Massage chairs.. I just love the team of experts at Werner Hyundai/ Werner Genesis .. Great work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Green
March 25, 2020

"The Leven family would like to thanks James and the..."

- Keandraleven11

The Leven family would like to thanks James and the Hyundai staff for the great experience. James is an awesome salesman and has great customer service skills!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Davis
March 23, 2020

"Josh DeGrace Service advisor"

- Silver Streak

I have had my Sonata since 2011 and the service advisors (and Marcus Ancheta-one of the Svc Managers) have always been stellar. Since Lisa Raisor retired, I've had Josh DeGrace my last couple of times into Werner for service maintenance. This new guy (new to me) is great. The service has been fast, courteous, and friendly. I needed to make this last visit to Werner because my battery died. After a jump start I got the car to the dealership and Josh and the tech had me in out and gone in less than an hour-- He fit me into their workflow (even though I did not have an appointment that Saturday) because he realized the urgency of the situation (for me) and he responded like a champ. Great job JD and all of the service team. Gary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh DeGrace
March 16, 2020

"My salesman was Clarence A. Absolutely loved my..."

- Gabrielle

My salesman was Clarence A. Absolutely loved my experience with him. I felt like his sole priority the entire time I was on the lot! If you’re looking for a beautiful new car, go down to Werner Hyundai and ask for Clarence. He’ll take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clarence Anderson
March 11, 2020

"I bought a Hyundai Konder Saturday 3/7. My choices was..."

- Rayford

I bought a Hyundai Konder Saturday 3/7. My choices was Tucson or Konda. I ended with the Konda at $399 a month with that being the best deal. 2 days later i see a Tucson advertised at $370 per month with nothing down and the ad said this is not a lease. The ad on TV said all month. Why was i not told about this sale? I feel like my best interest didn't matter. Mike is a nice guy but after I saw the commercial different about my car buying situation. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
March 11, 2020

"Thank you Joshua for making my experience wonderful as..."

- Posey212

Thank you Joshua for making my experience wonderful as usual!! I wouldn't go anywhere else to have my car serviced!! Ive been going to Hyundai for 6 yrs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua
March 11, 2020

"Great Experience as Always ! We came back for a Second..."

- Bernadette Carmiche

Great Experience as Always ! We came back for a Second Car with them and will go back fie a Third . Great Staff ! LB is always there to help with any thing we need. Josh and Chris in Serve couldn't do enough for me . Werner Hyundai has Great warrantys , cant be beat !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LB in Sales and Josh and Chris in Service
1
...
1 - 10 of 616 results