About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Werner Hyundai

4.8

493 Lifetime Reviews

252 Capital Circle SW, Tallahassee, Florida 32304 Directions
Sales: (850) 575-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

493 Reviews of Werner Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 28, 2017

"Peck Review"

- muzikhall

They were outstanding! They very quickly assessed what I was looking for and how to communicate with me. Nathan was very helpful and not too pushy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Smith
December 27, 2017

"James Davis"

- nascarwarrior24

Great salesman, he worked his butt off for us we needed another vehicle for my husband and he worked it out just awesome we will return

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Davis
December 26, 2017

"Wonderful experience!"

- mary_mathis4

I am completely satisfied with the staff and service provided to me by Werner Hyundai. I will definitely bring my friends and family to Jessica due to her professionislm and product knowledge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica
December 24, 2017

"Santa Fe sport purchase"

- anneg0

Process was seamless, expedient and professional. Nate was a tremendous help in working through the various options available. I would reccomend him to others looking for a Hyundai vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
December 23, 2017

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- davidot1963

The salesperson was informative but not pushy. The finance representative was open and transparent. It was a great buying experience. I also really love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan
December 14, 2017

"My New 2018 Hyundai Elantra!"

- jhanshands

Everyone at the Hyundai dealership was helpful and friendly, and my experience was a very positive one. I came in knowing what vehicle(s) I was interested in and they went to work to get me what I wanted. Although their location is a bit out of my way, I will definitely take my Elantra back for service and/or repair as I feel they are very professional and will take good care of me and my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Davis
December 10, 2017

"Finally new car"

- stokno

1st time bought a new car and without cosigner. Fills wonderful and already been to valdosta Albany and Marianna in my new 2018 elantra got up to 46 mpg on these trips. My car color has been a chameleon it's called mineral beige and I've seen white, silver, almost like beige and amazed everytime I see it. I feel a better with it everyday now that I'm getting used to it. I love the technology it has even though I didn't think I would.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cohen and James
December 08, 2017

"Beautiful Dealership & Excellent Salesman"

- howelln

We purchased a 2017 Santa Fe Hyundai in November. We were really impressed by the beautiful dealership and the excellent service and concern that we received from our salesman James Davis. James as well as other staff members went over and beyond the call of duty to explain the purchase and make sure we were happy with our purchase. We loved the photo on the big screen of us purchasing our new Santa Fe and how we received all the applause over our new purchase. This would make anyone want to come here to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Davis
December 08, 2017

"Bought car"

- nattfee46

James Davis is awesome. Highly educated in the cars he sales and makes the process easy with all of the knowledge he has! Highly recommend James Davis to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Davis
December 08, 2017

"2018 Hyundai Sonata"

- dosha.shoemaker

I love my car. The staff at Werner Hyundai gave me exactly what I asked for when I came in. I told Mr Harvey the color I wanted and that I wish I had a backup camera.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr Harvey and Mr Julius
1
...
1 - 10 of 493 results