Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Werner Hyundai

Tallahassee, FL

4.6
753 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

252 Capital Circle SW

Tallahassee, FL

32304

Directions

753 Reviews of Werner Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 12, 2021

"They you feel comfortable while you wait for your..."

- Tomeka

They you feel comfortable while you wait for your vehicle, whether it's a short or long wait. More than likely its a short wait

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Duke
4.0
May 12, 2021

"The sales and service were excellent during the buying..."

- LGardner

The sales and service were excellent during the buying process for our new GV80. Evan Travis was very helpful. We love the car! We highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Duke
5.0
Other Employees : Evan Travis
May 12, 2021 -

Werner Hyundai responded

Thanks, LGardner, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Werner Hyundai customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Evan and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

May 12, 2021

"We’re very fast in getting my car serviced and very..."

- mosley.joe

We’re very fast in getting my car serviced and very friendly service I will be going back I would refer friends to go there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Duke
4.0
May 05, 2021

"Werner Hyundai is a very well organized, astecticly..."

- martzolfm

Werner Hyundai is a very well organized, astecticly pleasing place to deal with. The employees go above and beyond what is expected to make your visit a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Duke
5.0
May 05, 2021 -

Werner Hyundai responded

That’s magnificent, matzolfm! One of our passions here at Werner Hyundai is to create a welcoming and outstanding experience for all of our guests and it brings us much joy to know it shows! We are filled with gratitude to have been able to serve you and hope you feel free to visit us anytime!

May 02, 2021

"Got exactly what we wanted. Got a reasonable price but..."

- elronds

Got exactly what we wanted. Got a reasonable price but not sure if a great price. Hard to find the Palisade you want right now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Duke
4.0
Other Employees : William Smith
May 03, 2021 -

Werner Hyundai responded

Hello Elronds, we always appreciate guest feedback and we thank you for sharing your review. It’s unfortunate to see we fell short of perfect but we’re glad you enjoyed your time overall. Please visit us again soon so that we may have another chance to earn your five-star rating! Until next time, take care!

April 29, 2021

"I would not recommend this dealer to anyone, I was..."

- Ali

I would not recommend this dealer to anyone, I was looking to upgrade our vehicle to something larger for our family. My current vehicle was financed under a family member’s credit who lives 9 hours away in Miami. I called before hand and explained the situation and that this vehicle was under a family members name and asked if this was okay since we were looking to use it as a trade in, I also called before hand because we also live 1 hour away. I was told this was fine and they would just need to sign paperwork and I was asked to come down. When I got there I mentioned again this vehicle not being in my name several times during the negotiation process and was told this wasn’t an issue throughout the entire interaction. When we finally reached a deal I authorized my credit to be ran. After it was ran and we were approved I was then told they couldn’t trade in the vehicle because it was under someone else’s name!!! Even after calling prior and up until the point we we agreed!! This place is very unprofessional and it was a complete waste of my time, I was misled the entire time and my credit also took a hit since it was ran. I simply CANNOT recommend this place to anyone, I did everything I could to be transparent with our trade in only to be told it can’t be done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael
Apr 29, 2021 -

Werner Hyundai responded

Hi Ali. It’s never our intention for a customer to feel misled or that their time was wasted. Our team has always been known to provide top-notch service to all of our guests and we feel discouraged to hear about the experience you had with Werner Hyundai. We care tremendously for our guests and hope you would consider returning to us in the future. We’d be more than happy to assist you!

April 24, 2021

"Sales team did a great job but the detail shop in clean..."

- Stevenaellis

Sales team did a great job but the detail shop in clean our New car gets a 0! Terrible job cleaning or NOT Cleaning our car inside at all! My wife & me spent Saturday morning 3 hours cleaning our NEW car so it looked like a NEW Car instead of a Used Car on the inside! Very unhappy with the detail shop & their cleaning habits! We also kept being told 20 minutes, 20 more minutes! They are close to finishing up our new car & I think we waited 2 + hours for the detail shop to NOT Clean our NEW Car! We are very disappointed on how are NEW Car looked but we took care of it ourselves Saturday morning in the rain cleaning our NEW Car! Your detail manager should be fired! Very disappointed! Call me if you want to discuss more Steve Ellis 678-773-1217

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skyler
Apr 27, 2021 -

Werner Hyundai responded

Hello Stevenaellis, customer satisfaction has always been our top priority and it’s disappointing to hear that you are feeling let down. Werner Hyundai is known for our exceptional attention to detail and customer service, and the behavior you’ve described does not align with our team's values. We will be taking your comments and sharing them within our team.

April 22, 2021

"Always a pleasant energy and atmosphere while getting..."

- Feline Faja

Always a pleasant energy and atmosphere while getting routine service for my Hyundai Ioniq. Best service prices in town, and this dealership has a life long customer in me! Josh has great energy and made me feel valued as a Hyundai customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Duke
5.0
Other Employees : Joshua DeGrace
Apr 23, 2021 -

Werner Hyundai responded

Thanks, Feline, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Werner Hyundai customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Josh and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

April 22, 2021

"Every time I bring the car for services,I would look for..."

- omaira penagos

Every time I bring the car for services,I would look for Joshua,b'cause I feel in good hands and he's there to provide great service,and a great quest satisfaction.he's an asset to this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh.
Apr 23, 2021 -

Werner Hyundai responded

Thanks, Omaira, we appreciate the kind words! We care tremendously for our Werner Hyundai customers and it’s exciting to know this passion shines through Joshua and the team! Please feel free to visit us anytime!

April 14, 2021

"Over the top staff and customer service skills!!!..."

- Wilmaj71

Over the top staff and customer service skills!!! Awesome Awesome Awesome. Resolved issue with my vehicle on the same day. Shuttle took me to my job while vehicle being serviced and picked me up from work during my lunch break without interrupting my work day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Holland
1
...
1 - 10 of 753 results