Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Weseloh Chevrolet

Carlsbad, CA

not yet
rated
97 Reviews

5335 Paseo Del Norte

Carlsbad, CA

92008

Directions

97 Reviews of Weseloh Chevrolet

Sort by
July 04, 2019

"Seamless car buying experience"

- pylemj1

Dennis and Miguel were amazing! Having driven all the way from Phoenix to buy the Pacifica I found on Weseloh's website, I was nervous about the car-buying experience, having had very bad experiences in the past. However, Dennis & Miguel patiently helped me through the entire process, making it seamless and perfect. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis, Miguel, Customer Service
Jul 05, 2019 -

Weseloh Chevrolet responded

Great! We love hearing success stories. Dennis and Miguel will be grateful for your feedback. Congratulations on your new Pacifica. Let us know when we may be of further assistance. Have a nice day.

February 13, 2018

"Fast, easy and got just what I wanted"

- CMS

After having asked 3 other dealers to find the Chevy Volt I wanted, I didn’t have high expectations for Weseloh, however, Curtis Cheely completely surprised me. He not only found d the exact car others told me I would have to special order, he did so in less than 24 hours. By the time I arrived at the dealership, he had all papers ready to sign and the car sitting outside, ready for me to drive away. This was by far the easiest and fastest car purchase ever (and I’ve purchased several cars!). Thanks to Curtis for being super responsive, professional, friendly and for getting me the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Cheeely, Customer Service
Feb 13, 2018 -

Weseloh Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with Curtis! He was happy to help you find the Chevy Volt that you wanted. Please let us know if we can assist you again in any way. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

November 03, 2017

"First Lease"

- xx

I got my first lease here and I'm thrilled with the deal and the experience. I worked with Curtis Cheely and he made sure I knew all the ins and outs of the car, that I was comfortable with it and what to expect. The paperwork was a breeze and the price was extremely fair. I would return in a heartbeat and would recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Cheely
Nov 04, 2017 -

Weseloh Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for the five-star review! Congratulations on your first lease through us! We are thrilled to hear that Curtis offered you excellent service, and made the process so smooth. We appreciate your time and business. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything further!

October 19, 2017

"I love my new Bolt"

- Neil

Curtis Cheely was very knowledgeable and super helpful. I did all my research over the phone and he lined everything up before I got there. Super low pressure and no need to haggle. I am very happy with the service I got. I'm hooked on the electric car now. I'm afraid there is not going back. Aside from th Tesla it's the only one with a big enough battery to be useful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Cheely
Oct 21, 2017 -

Weseloh Chevrolet responded

Neil, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that Curtis was able to help you out and make sure you were well informed. Our team always wants to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

August 02, 2017

"BOLT is way to GO"

- WVilla

Carmine got back to me quickly and had me in a Bolt right away. Saw no reason to wait and the $2500.00 rebate was an unexpected surprise, Thanks Carmine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carmine
Aug 03, 2017 -

Weseloh Chevrolet responded

We love to hear about our customer's great experiences and appreciate you taking the time to share yours! Thank you for choosing to work with us. Congrats and enjoy your Bolt!

May 02, 2017

"Great service and treated well...."

- Sakina

I have bought many new cars over the years...BMW, Ford, Nissan and now Chevy. I have to say Benjamin Pendleton is totally amazing. He knows his cars. He directed me well (I got a 2017 Volt). He was very patient and not pushy (ugh nothing is worse then being pressured at a car dealership). Benjamin was extremely knowledgeable and was very helpful with helping me make the choice that suits my needs. Then I get to the finance office...there is Mr Nice Friendly Steve! Wow truly this has been a wonderful car shopping experience for me. I get impatient and can't stand pushy salespeople. These guys are the best! Thank you Ben and Steve for making my car buying experience such a positive one. I truly appreciate your help and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
May 04, 2017 -

Weseloh Chevrolet responded

Sakina, thank you for your kind review! It's wonderful to hear that our team provided you with such helpful service. It's always exciting to hear from our happy customers! We appreciate your business, just let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

March 13, 2017

"This place is fantastic!"

- mrcomplete

I recently acquired a Bolt from Weseloh. The entire sales/financing process from pre-order to drive off was completely painless. I have purchased and leased many cars before, but nothing was every this smooth. Ian Reid was extremely helpful and professional thought the entire process. Thanks to the great sales staff and the financial department for making everything move as quickly and painlessly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian Reid
January 14, 2017

"Excellent customer service"

- Reena

Ben was pleasant throughout the whole process of buying my second car for a new job. He was attentive and addressed all of my questions. He was patient with me and smiled often and was courteous and professional. Highly recommend this dealership. Thanks Ben!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Pendleton
November 29, 2016

"Sales & Services"

- Volt2

Very easy, I just lease a Chevy Volt for my son who goes to college, Ben my salesmen is a car person, he knows his product. If services are required I recommend to anyone (especially Corvette or Volt) to go at Weseloh, Michael Smith is the adviser you want to contact. He will take care of your need. I also own a Volt 2014 purchased at Weseloh and a Corvette ZO6.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Pendleton
September 13, 2016

"Not interested in LISTENING!!"

- tu912

I contacted this dealership about a vehicle and inquired about the interior color of the vehicle as their posing only had 2 pictures. For some reason this request was to difficult to answer. They just wanted to know when I could visit the dealership. I also told them not call me as I could only receive text or email at the time but sure enough 20 min later I received a phone call from the dealership, then again 2 hours later. I contacted the dealership later via their online assistance and the same thing. No sure what was so difficult.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont know the online persons name
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results