Back

Wesley Chapel Honda

Wesley Chapel, FL

4.0
1,905 Reviews

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd

Wesley Chapel, FL

33544

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,905 reviews

September 22, 2022

Recently bought a used car from this dealership. I paid 10K for it, 2017 Kia Rio, thought it was a great car. I had it home 7 days with no issue other that the nasty smoke smell inside that will t More

by tatrookie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Buckner
September 15, 2022

They stole an extra 1400 from me when I bought the car. They will tell you the addons, like LoJack and "surface protection," are optional on the contract and you can cancel if you change your mind. Then tr More

by Tampacarowner
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zach Miller
August 22, 2022

WORST DEALERSHIP EVER! !! Spoke to Ryan a salesman there about a lease deal they had going on FOR A CIVIC sport $209 lease . Confirmed again Friday afternoon to make sure More

by jtronix4u
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan and GM
Aug 29, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Honda responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave us with your feedback. We have tried reaching out to the customer to discuss her concerns and help in anyway possible. Please have her reach out to me directly at your earliest convenience. 813-473-7300 Jason Smith Sales Manager

June 29, 2022

Horrible service at the service department from Stacey Bruner. I went for a regular oil change with a $20 coupon but I end up paying $60 because she applied the $20 as a discount and not a coupon (even th More

by Ali Alaoui
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacey Bruner
Jul 01, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Honda responded

Hello Ali, Every customer who presents us an opportunity to earn their business deserves first-class treatment. Your experience is regrettable, and we would like the opportunity to learn from it to better serve future customers. When you are free, please contact me at the number below so we can discuss your experience in more detail. Jason Smith jasonsmith@lithia.com Sales Manager

June 16, 2022

Great Experience! Salesman Ryan Mehmi really helped me find just the car i needed and the whole team made me feel important and guided me through the car buying proce More

by caranewtown
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mehmi
Jun 18, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Honda responded

Thank you for your positive review. We here at Wesley Chapel Honda are overjoyed to know you were shown a great dealership experience working with our Sales Team. Congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to welcoming you back for any future needs.

March 20, 2022

Friendly, caring and want to help and work for you. Sales person was not pushing understood my needs and stayed with Mr until I walled out the door with my new car. Highly recommend them More

by Doddk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Hughes
Mar 22, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Honda responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to visit our Wesley Chapel Honda team and leaving us with a great five-star review. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again down the road.

March 16, 2022

Jacob Garrison went above and beyond to make us comfortable and put us in the car we really wanted. I recommend not only this dealership but ask for Jacob Garrison! More

by Simimike04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob Garrison
Mar 18, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Honda responded

Hi there, it is so great to hear Jacob and our Wesley Chapel Honda team provided you with a great above and beyond five-star experience. We hope to see you again down the road.

March 03, 2022

Jalen Neira is a nice sales person, I bought a Honda Insight. I’m very satisfied with the dealer. More

by Luis Arias
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jalen Neira
Mar 08, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Honda responded

Hello Luis, thank you for the kind five-star review of Jalen and our Wesley Chapel Honda team. We appreciate your business and we hope to see you back again down the road.

February 26, 2022

Brought our two Civics in for service. We always setup our appointments with Estherlin R. She is extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and always goes above and beyond to assist the custome More

by Civic Owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Estherlin R. (Service Dept.)
Mar 22, 2022 -

Wesley Chapel Honda responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are so pleased to hear that Estherlin is always able to take great care of you and explain what is needed and priority.

February 24, 2022

Mike B is a mediocre lazy . He never explain me what happen it cars only guessing. He refuse to returns my calls today I came back to the dealer and he refuse to help me agai More

by Alma Suarez
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Buckner
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,905 results