About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Wesley Chapel Honda

4.8

1,626 Lifetime Reviews

27750 Wesley Chapel Blvd, Wesley Chapel, Florida 33544 Directions
Sales: (813) 929-7200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,626 Reviews of Wesley Chapel Honda

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Yamira is amazing"

- mumika77

Very pleased with Yamira's professionalism and service. She followed up with phone calls, kept me updated and stayed on top of things. If you are looking for a friendly, but a knowledgeable salesperson, look for Yamira.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamira George
July 15, 2018

"Mi CR-V"

- Mari123

Excelente servicio, muy complacida y contenta con el trato...Luis Tamayo y Yamira hicieron todo lo posible para que saliera con mi CR-V... Lo mejor de todo, me atendieron en mi idioma... Mu agradecida!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamira George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Amazing!"

- Alamino

This was not only a service! This is the 3rd time that I negotiate with Tony Snyder and I end up leasing another Honda . Fantastic negotiation, the Accord was ready when I got there to sign up all papers and on top of that, Tony made sure it would not take more than 45 minutes... I waited for a bit and after 45 minutes I was having the features explanation in my new car. Simply amazing . Thanks Tony and Honda for the good experience. Keep it up Tony you deserve it all due to your talent, skills and hardworking. Alex Alamino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Mi experiencia "

- samuelalv3

Hoy fuimos por una prueba de manejo “test drive” para la nueva guagua cross over crv y nos atendió la vendedora Yamira George muy atenta con nosotros ayudándonos en el proceso de la compra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamira George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Mi experiencia "

- cvillal2002

Hoy fuimos hacer un test drive para probar la nueva crv fue un placer poder trabajar con la vendedora Yamira, Me contestó todas mis preguntas y el servicio fue espectacular su orientación en servicio al cliente es 100 %Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamira George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Tony Snyder was an amazing salesman!"

- pconnell31

Tony Snyder made my car buying experience as easy as possible. I was able to communicate with him 24/7 and let him know exactly what I wanted in my truck and I got all that plus more! He is an amazing salesman and I will definitely be coming back!! Thanks Tony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Snyder
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 05, 2018

"Jose Inoa "

- Dgutz21

What an amazing experience. Jose went above and beyond for me and my family. I’m never leaving the Honda family after this experience. I highly recommend asking for Jose Inoa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Inoa
July 03, 2018

"Great customer service"

- Jonathanhg

She is a really good person, great to talk with, really nice person when it becomes to help others and great experience with her in the sales

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamira George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 03, 2018

"Jose Inoa"

- mmedina71

Went to Wesley Chapel and was greeted by Jose Inoa. He was very attentive and helpful in getting me into a new car. Highly recommend the dealership and Jose Inoa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Inoa
July 02, 2018

"Peaceful and painless process"

- scasal27

Overall the sales process was super simple and easy to deal with. Yamira was so wonderful throughout the whole time we were there, she took the extra time to explain everything to us and made the buying process fun and exciting. I will certainly buy another car from her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yamira George
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,626 results