Search
Back
Write a review

West Broad Hyundai

4.9

432 Lifetime Reviews

8903 W. Broad St., Henrico, Virginia 23294 Directions
Sales: (804) 755-7777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

432 Reviews of West Broad Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2018

"Buyer review"

- Colorsmyheart

I bought my 2013 only 1 previous owner hyundai sonata in 2017 with only 23,000 miles on it . To me this was the buy of a lifetime , I just absolutely loved the car. Until 60,551 miles later I found myself broke down on the side of the road. Since i kept up with maintaince on it . I figured it was minor , to my surprise I need a whole engine . Seeing that the car is in good shape and that I basically just bought I call the dealership and it's nothing they can do since they said my warranty ended at 60,000 miles . Being that I am a single mother this is heartbreaking and I'm forced to make payments on a car that doesn't work. This is outrageous and they showed no compassion to my situation. I wish there was a way I could solve this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I'm not sure it was several people that worked with me
December 24, 2017

"Always satisfied at West Broad Hyundai."

- carljhirtzel

Back in 2005 I purchased a 2005 Hyundai Tucson and was very satisfied with sales and service at that time. Through 2005 and 2017 My Tucson gave me great reliability! Now that it's 2017, I've just purchased a 2017 Hyundai Tucson, Sales experience at this dealership again was top notch, I expect the service department will meet my expectations and I'm very comfortable that again I purchased a very, very reliable vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bobby Smith
December 23, 2017

"My awesome car buying experience"

- nakeishaholliday

I felt the salesperson and finance department were awesome the dealership made me want to tell everyone about my experience Chad Taylor and Kevin Johnson went above beyond expectations to get me into a vehicle that will last me a long time within my price range

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Taylor
December 17, 2017

"Great experience"

- johnwebb332

If you want a dealership that makes everything smooth and easy, West Broad Hyundai is the place for you. The sales department is eager to help and the finance department is very efficient and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Doncaster, Arek Tupko
December 16, 2017

"Great Transaction"

- jessica.aber

My experience at the dealership was straightforward and swift. Thank you for making this simple. My salesperson was personable and not pushy. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
December 15, 2017

"Because I'm Happy"

- Gail Singleton

My experience at West Broad Hyundai was one the best and quickest that I have ever spent in a dealership. Everyone was nice an courteous and made me feel more than welcome. The salesperson and finance officer that i had were friendly and respectful and very knowledgeable of the whole car buying process. I definitely look forward to working with him and the dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Doncaster
December 15, 2017

"Mark’s 2017 Genesis"

- mstichter

The process was excellent and the service and follow up was superior. I would highly recommend Scott Gregory and the Broad Street Hyundai Dealership to anyone looking to buy or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory.
December 12, 2017

"Best Lexus RX 350 look alike."

- thielkathy1

Overall an excellent experience. Thought rear cargo mat and floor mats were included. Should have been, absurd given I purchased the Sante Fe Sport 2.0 AWD Ult Tech SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Doncaster
December 07, 2017

"?"

- heliron48

I’m very satisfied with all aspects of dealings with WB Hyundai!!! Salesman was professionally trained and worked with me and only me until I drove out the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
December 07, 2017

"Love my 2018 Sonato Limited"

- dhonodel

West Broad Hyundai did a great job finding the right car for me. I love my new ride! Go see Scott Gregory for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Gregory
1
...
1 - 10 of 432 results