Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Coast Auto Dealers

Moses Lake, WA

4.3
13 Reviews

2311 Maiers Rd

Moses Lake, WA

98837

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

August 04, 2021

"We had a great experience with Brandon & WCAuto. Our..."

- Mladamson81

We had a great experience with Brandon & WCAuto. Our whole plan went a little differently than we anticipated however Brandon was a pleasure to deal with. He kept us informed on the process and entertained us while we waited. He worked with us for several hours to get the vehicle my son had his heart set on. We will be looking to WCAuto for future vehicle purchases. Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CLARA JIMENEZ
5.0
ROY LOZANO
5.0
BRANDON ROOT
5.0
RJ McFadden
5.0
RAY WILKERSON
5.0
August 02, 2021

"He made the process enjoyable, quick and painless. Thank..."

- amraestephens

He made the process enjoyable, quick and painless. Thank you for all of your help in purchasing our new truck, we appreciate the great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON ROOT
5.0
DAVID MURRAY
5.0
July 29, 2021

"Great people. Brandon continues to provide service long..."

- Aptsound

Great people. Brandon continues to provide service long after purchase. I drove 2 days to pick up my vehicle and the crew there did everything they could to make my experience effortless

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON ROOT
5.0
July 26, 2021

"We are very pleased with West Coast! Brandon was amazing...."

- Carladchristie

We are very pleased with West Coast! Brandon was amazing. He worked very hard for us to get a good deal! We will definitely be back. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRANDON ROOT
5.0
July 19, 2021

"Brandon is a great salesmen. Nice, friendly, outgoing. I..."

- taltonsheila

Brandon is a great salesmen. Nice, friendly, outgoing. I think he would do anything to get people what they want. And the rest of the crew seems very nice also. I'm glad I choose West Coast Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Root and Dave
July 15, 2021

"It was pleasant experience and staff were helpful and the..."

- stephanielundgren940

It was pleasant experience and staff were helpful and the paperwork was easier to pre approved on line and look up vehicles information so if you needed to ask questions you could write them out. I would send anyone that way if they are looking for a truck or vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Moody
July 05, 2021

"Clare Jimenez was an excellent sales lady. She had a..."

- MGARCIA9586

Clare Jimenez was an excellent sales lady. She had a great sales pitch & friendly understanding personally. I recommend her to anyone buying or trade in a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clare Jimenez
July 02, 2021

"They SUCK!! HUGE SCAM!! DONT DO IT!! Wont let me be..."

- ALISHA.HALL91

They SUCK!! HUGE SCAM!! DONT DO IT!! Wont let me be hinest and say I wouldnt recomond.... Prices way above blue book value! Very rude!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Richard
July 02, 2021

"Rj has been very nice and helped us out he has went above..."

- racermom17

Rj has been very nice and helped us out he has went above and beyond to help us with are purchase. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon root
July 01, 2021

"Right at this point I have been waiting 2 weeks for a..."

- johnnie.sunford

Right at this point I have been waiting 2 weeks for a dent repair. I live out of town from the dealership and told them this when I purchased the vehicle. They said no problem...well obviously it is a problem. Also I traded in 2 vehicles for the purchase of the new vehicle and 3 weeks later they are still unpaid by the loan companies.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Multiple different employees
1
1 - 10 of 13 results