About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West County Honda

4.6

710 Lifetime Reviews

15532 Manchester Rd., Ellisville, Missouri 63011 Directions
Sales: (636) 391-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

710 Reviews of West County Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 15, 2018

"STAY AWAY !!! Bait and Switch Predator "

- Fin

What a horrible experience!!! I did my research and found a car that I wanted on the dealer website. Called this morning to schedule an appointment. My wife had to work and I was forced to take my Twin 21 month old boys with me. I explained the situation to the saleswoman. The “Bait and Switch” started soon after that. The first warning sign was when they calculated the payment and used the a price other than advertised and even marked it up. I told the saleswoman that I am not here to haggle over price and showed her their dealer webpage with the advertised price. She took that back to number crunching room, (who the heck knows what they do in there). But they came back with even a more intelligence insulting offer. And this is when the double talking, jargon, and overall predatory sales practices started. I have been a loyal Honda owner for many years and drove a Honda for the last 10 years of my life. This is the first time that I felt that insulted by a dealer. I always thought of Honda as a trustworthy brand. However this dealer has erased in 1 hour a lifetime of brand loyalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
VIP manager
December 15, 2018

"The salesman really knows what he is doing"

- wangluyehd

Tom is a really nice guy and he understands the car really well. He introduced us all the key features of Odyssey during our test drive and handled our questions pretty well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
November 30, 2018

"Just looking and no pressure"

- BDinMO

I was just looking at two models of Honda. I know I want a Honda but I'm not ready to buy right this moment. Tom was the perfect salesman. Very knowledgeable, very attentive while I was talking and showed me the exact make and models I wanted to see with no pressure to upgrade to something fancier. I told him that I wasn't looking to buy for a while and Tom -- without any pressure -- shared information about the dealership's current "sales" on the cars I test drove. I left with his card and will definitely call Tom when I'm ready to buy in a few months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Sarna
September 17, 2018

"Wonderful Service!!"

- teresalady

Pete was very nice and professional! He did not play the games or try to pressure us into buying. He also went through the trouble of printing out a Carfax report for us that showed us the vehicle history. He offered us a great price!! The only reason we didn't buy the car was that it was the wrong color for us. We will DEFINITELY be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete
August 26, 2018

"Fast, to the point and no BS process"

- Grassineedsacar

Walked in wanting to test drive and get a price on an Accord and get my trade in valued. This can take a long time and usually you don't get the best price or close to it at first. Patrick at West County Honda was efficient, let me talk and got all of this completed before we finished test driving the car. The price I got back was solid. A breath of fresh air.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick B
August 03, 2018

"Examine and test drive a candidate vehicle "

- Bittwiddler

Looking for a good used car in our price range for a daughter returning to college. I have a list of candidate vehicles and this was one of them. I'm doing my own initial research online and working with West County Honda's internet staff was easy. They promptly followed up with questions I had and was able to work with our schedule to view the vehicle and test drive. Great Staff and if they get another vehicle in that "fits" with my budget and my daughter's needs, I'd certainly go back to West County Honda and take a look! Thanks to Jennifer, Patrick, Alexis & Thach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer, Patrick, Alexis & Thach
July 17, 2018

"Love my new CRV!"

- lisa789

I had a very good experience at West County Honda. Jason Cribbs was also a great sales representative. I enjoyed working with him very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Criibbs
July 08, 2018

"Bought CRV"

- Wewantashrubbery

Had four dealerships to choose from. Passed by three on way to West County Honda. Why? Unresponsive requests for information on price or just to call back. When you leave a message and they don't call you back within 2 hours (within business hours on a weekday). West County Honda called back and had a lower priced offer on the base model we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrel Pruitt
July 01, 2018

"Patrick Boeckman-Super Salesperson for Honda Civic"

- Mrc333

West County Honda and Patrick Boeckman, the salesperson, deserve a five-star rating because all the staff at the dealership worked as an outstanding team with smooth coordination and efficiency. Patrick and the West County Honda staff were friendly, polite, and courteous throughout the purchasing experience. I highly recommend doing business with Patrick because he listens well, coordinates professionally with the staff, and sincerely represents your desires. Kudos to Patrick for a job well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick, Alex, Ted
June 23, 2018

"Love my Civic!"

- It’s all mine!

Roy worked with me from start to finish. He didn’t pressure me to buy right away but gave me enough information that I came back the next morning to buy my Civic. They worked in financing to made the best possible situation for my financial situation and were very pleasant to work with. All the sales people at West County Honda were friendly, supporting, and knowledgeable which made buy a vehicle a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roy, Bill
1
...
1 - 10 of 710 results