Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West County Honda

4.8

756 Lifetime Reviews

15532 Manchester Rd., Ellisville, Missouri 63011 Directions
Call (636) 391-6900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

756 Reviews of West County Honda

Sort by Write a review
December 09, 2019

"Good Service and really kind people. Will be buying from..."

- Mricey103

Good Service and really kind people. Will be buying from them. I appreciated being able to get no xxxxxxxx from Jason he was patient with my questions and put me as the priority.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
December 01, 2019

"Very pleasant experience. Nice personnel, attractive..."

- katesmeow52

Very pleasant experience. Nice personnel, attractive dealership. No pressure. Jason was very helpful and telling me all I needed to know about Honda, and the differences in the models I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Cribbs, Tim Dobson
November 23, 2019

"Great experience with the folks at West County Honda...."

- Computers999

Great experience with the folks at West County Honda. Went for test drive. They addressed all my questions/concerns and looked up service history of the car at their service dept. Thanks for making me a great deal and having me feel comfortable with the sale. You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mgr Tim and Jason my salesman
November 02, 2019

"We have been driving Honda’s for many years and so when a..."

- Bill and jean bourdon

We have been driving Honda’s for many years and so when a new car was needed naturally went to west county HONDA. Our salesman Mike KNOLLHOFF is superior in service and knowledge. He made our experience wonderful. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike KNOLLHOFF
November 01, 2019

"My son, wife and myself had the most amazing car buying..."

- Pam

My son, wife and myself had the most amazing car buying experience Ever! Upon arriving at the dealership we were immediately welcomed by Carol. She was so helpful in helping us find the right car for my son Jacob. We test drove a 2017 honda accord sport and was so impressed we subsequently made an offer that our sales Manager Norbert accepted. They made us such a great deal we came back the next day and purchase a new 2019 honda cr-v. Again they worked extremely hard to make sure we could go home with that car. I want to personally thank Sean for his magic he worked on the financing. We are so thrilled at out purchases. I didn't think a car dealership could be so nice and accommodating. They have earned our business for Life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol,Norbert,Sean
October 28, 2019

"Outstanding customer service"

- Ken and Pam Kruse

My wife,myself and my son had the best car buying Experience we have ever had! I was immediately welcomed by Carol who was our salesperson. She Made us feel welcomed and was the kindest person. She was very professional and pleasant to work with. She made the process of buying 2 cars fun and with no pressure. She not only helped find the perfect car for my son Jacob, she was also instrumental in picking out a new honda cr-v for my wife. Carol did all of this while it was raining the entire day. Once we had purchased the car and was about to leave she even came outside 3 different times to help familiarize us on many of the cars features. I can't forget to mention how accommodating our sales manager Norbert was in giving us one heck of a deal on the 2 cars we purchased. He made the negotiations on price extreemly fair and gave us an incredible deal. He even offered us a more than a fair allowance on a trade in. I also want to thank Sean the finance manager on his hard work on securing the best terms On the 2 car loans. He put in extra work to find the best lender with the lowest interest rate he could find. Not only was Sean the nicest person to talk to he was very complementary of my family. He was very personable and was more than willing to explain to us about all of the warranties and details of the deal. He Recommended us to get the best warranties that honda offers. I want to personally thank Sean for his kindness and making the process a rememberable experience. Im so glad i came to west county honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carol Esposito, Norbert Teodorescu, Sean Sapienza
October 20, 2019

"WINNING!!"

- Mae Miller

I can't say enough about Tim Dodson (sales manager, I believe) and Clayton King. They made the experience easy, comfortable and believe it or not quick and painless haha From their professionalism and knowledge they made car shopping pleasant. I dont want to leave out the rest of the staff. Everyone was friendly and efficient. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart for such a wonderful, smooth transition from my baby girl (previous car I loved so much but she ran her course) to my sexy Honda Accord Sport! I'm in love! Thanks again guys, for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton King and Tim Dodson
October 19, 2019

"It was pretty good."

- John

It was pretty good experience when I visited West County Honda yesterday. Both Sales consultant and manager are good. I had good time with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom
October 12, 2019

"Good experience "

- Jack

Purchased a new van, worked with Sheldon, was professional, followed through, made the process fairly painless and had the exact car we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sheldon Mohammed
October 09, 2019

"Great personality. There was a small hick-up with price..."

- Louise’s car

Great personality. There was a small hick-up with price but it was resolved. He listened to us n met our needs. Knowledgeable about car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Dorris
1
...
1 - 10 of 756 results