Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Covina Nissan

West Covina, CA

4.6
289 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

205 N Citrus St

West Covina, CA

91791

Directions

289 Reviews of West Covina Nissan

Sort by Write a review
April 30, 2021

"Got an excellent deal on a used Kia Rio Hatchback with..."

- Sky

Got an excellent deal on a used Kia Rio Hatchback with very low mileage. Thanks West Covina Nissan for a stellar experience! You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Park
May 01, 2021 -

West Covina Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your kind words! We're excited that you had an amazing experience with us! We appreciate the 5-stars and we'll look forward to serving you again.

April 15, 2021

"Great work done fast friendly atmosphere I always prefer..."

- My ride 1987

Great work done fast friendly atmosphere I always prefer this dealership overall others even though I have other choices hope you guys keep working like this for years to come I apréciate it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy service department
Apr 16, 2021 -

West Covina Nissan responded

Hi My Ride 1987, We are glad you were treated so great here. Here at West Covina Nissan, we make sure to put our customer's needs first. We look forward to seeing you again!

April 14, 2021

"Great Service. The service master technician examined..."

- Samuel.singh

Great Service. The service master technician examined vehicle. Oil leak from valve cover gasket. Service advisor was able to give full report on the vehicle. Less than 1 hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalil
Apr 15, 2021 -

West Covina Nissan responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this review. West Covina Nissan values customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

April 01, 2021

"I normally feel like Im going to be overpriced every time..."

- TIffany

I normally feel like Im going to be overpriced every time I go but this time I really felt like they gave me a great deal for services.!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
Apr 03, 2021 -

West Covina Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing your kind words! We're excited that you had an amazing experience with us! We appreciate the 5-stars and we'll look forward to serving you again.

March 21, 2021

"Great and friendly people, they know what they are..."

- Khodermahmoudzahra

Great and friendly people, they know what they are doing.excellent service.thanks West Covina Nissan.thanks for everything.West Covina Nissan you are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sunny Kang
5.0
Other Employees : Robert shaher
Mar 22, 2021 -

West Covina Nissan responded

Hi Khodermahmoudzahra, We are glad you were treated so great here. Here at West Covina Nissan, we make sure to put our customer's needs first. We look forward to seeing you again!

March 03, 2021

"I did buy my current pre-owned vehicle 1 month ago, first..."

- Hani Amin

I did buy my current pre-owned vehicle 1 month ago, first I went there with cash and state grant so it’s basically a cash deal, what they did was really weird, they did run my credit score report causing a (hard inquiry) without my knowledge, then they gave me the credit inquiry form to sign!!! Extreme poor handling! They could just call the grant office and make sure this is a valid grant however they didn’t and toke the easy way to ruin my credit score! Second point, 7 days after the transaction I’ve asked ROBERT “the sales man who closed my deal” about when was the last time they changed the oil for the vehicle but unfortunately he totally ignored my 5 phone call and voice messages!!! POORLY MANAGED DEALER I WOULD NEVER GO BACK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert
Mar 04, 2021 -

West Covina Nissan responded

Hello Hani Amin, We are sad to hear that you did not have the best experience at West Covina Nissan. It's important to us that our customers are more than satisfied and we would like the opportunity to resolve this issue. If you give us a chance, we would like to make this right and hope you will al low us to speak with you to discuss the situation.

Mar 05, 2021 -

Hani Amin responded

What you going to say? Give me call if you are serious about that, you have my phone number on file! Update: it's March 22, 2021 and yet no contact nor corrective action from Nissan West Covina!! The Incident will be reported to Nissan North America

February 17, 2021

"Went for a service with out appointment and received a..."

- Jose l. Avila

Went for a service with out appointment and received a great and fast service thanks to Yessi’s help (great attitude) and great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yessi
Feb 18, 2021 -

West Covina Nissan responded

We are incredibly grateful that you took the time to leave us this review. West Covina Nissan values customer satisfaction as the top priority and we are committed to our customers. It's customers like you that make our job wonderful. We look forward to serving you again.

January 12, 2021

"Always get my service done here, where I bought the SUV...."

- Susan

Always get my service done here, where I bought the SUV. This is my 4th Nissan vehicle. Good value for the price, good driving. The only complaint is that the seats are too hard and I wish they would improve that in all models.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Olivera
Jan 13, 2021 -

West Covina Nissan responded

Hi Susan, We are glad you were treated so great here. Here at West Covina Nissan, we make sure to put our customer's needs first. We look forward to seeing you again!

December 18, 2020

"The dealership was willing to work with me and I really..."

- Joel Preciado

The dealership was willing to work with me and I really appreciate that. They are kind and they get what you need. 100% recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Alhalabi
5.0
Max Awale
5.0
Ricardo Encarnacion
5.0
Sunny Kang
5.0
Jeanette Maciel
5.0
Joe Maya
5.0
Adam Sukkar
5.0
Nayla Froussine
5.0
James Lugan
5.0
Dec 24, 2020 -

West Covina Nissan responded

Hi Joel Preciado, We are glad you were treated so great here. Here at West Covina Nissan, we make sure to put our customer's needs first. We look forward to seeing you again!

November 24, 2020

"It's unbelievable how this dealership brags about..."

- jaguzman81

It's unbelievable how this dealership brags about customer service and quality products when it's not true. First of all, they sold me a poor quality 2017 Nissan car, with sensor, bodywork and transmission problems from the first day, so much so that the very next day I had to take it to the dealer for service. It took forever to check the car in to the shop and get me the rental. This week on Saturday, November 21, 2020, I took it for a service for tire rotation and oil change and to report that the transmission problem was even worse, and the lady from customer service confirmed that there was a transmission problem and that they were going to fix it for me, so in the meantime they were going to give me a rental car, the following Sunday, there was another lady from customer service who did not want to rent me the car because my insurance did not cover for rent, I got upset by the fact that they made me arrive for nothing and wasted my time when I was about to go to work and I couldn't even enjoy my moment of rest. My recommendation to everyone, stay away from this dealer because they sell defective products and have a very bad customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Yessi
Nov 25, 2020 -

West Covina Nissan responded

Hi Jaguzman81, We appreciate the time you have taken to share your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that your experience with West Covina Nissan did not meet your expectations. We would like to invite you back into our dealership so the team and I will have the opportunity to take care of your related requirements. We hope to see you again soon so that we may win back your confidence in us! In the meantime, please provide us your phone number or email so we can help resolve this issue as soon as possible.

Nov 25, 2020 -

jaguzman81 responded

Hi Nissan team, thanks for response. It's really disappointing see the companies not bieng undertanding with their customers, specially in this hard times with the Covid 19, when a reliable transportation is critical, and not bieng helped when we need it the most, knowing that the customer service could've done more for us. There's nothing you can do for me at this point, it's too late, I figured it out on my own. You guys have a long way to improve your product and service. Dissatisfied customer, Javier Guzman

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results