Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Herr Acura of Buffalo

Buffalo, NY

4.6
49 Reviews

7460 Transit RD

Buffalo, NY

14221

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 49 reviews

December 31, 2021

Mark and Matt are the best reason I get my service done at West-Herr Acura. They are the best. knowledge precise and everything is taken care of in a timely matter. More

by The Hawk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark and Matt
December 17, 2021

Efficient friendly staff Explain everything before they provide any service. Quick service Give estimates before doing any work More

by Blitz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Gajewski
November 27, 2021

Friendly and efficient.I knew what I wanted; Kevin found Friendly and efficient. I knew what I wanted; Kevin found me my new car. Overall a very good experience. More

by Ksweet
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
November 16, 2021

As usual I was pleased with the service and appreciative of how quickly I was able to get an appointment. Mark answers any questions I have and keeps me up to date on Any routine service I may need. Cecel More

by Cecelia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 12, 2021

Trust worthy I am always happy and satisfied no matter the situation even if I don’t know what I’m talking about they fix it very nice people understanding I am a faithful customer absolutely More

by Pac-Man
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big Mark
Nov 12, 2021 -

Pac-Man responded

Thanks mark for listening to me and being patient I know I’m hard to deal with but the way you handled me was amazing 👍🏾

November 08, 2021

I am happy today I had new car Acura Thank you Kevin M.Wisniewski Jr He is very competent in his job He is the best Thank you so much More

by Lvdovyuk
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Ahmad
November 02, 2021

Great service and communication, from the service manager Mark to the engineer Bruce to the shuttle go to guy Bob! Thank you all. More

by Don8674adams
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Trevor, Bruce, Bob
October 18, 2021

Excellent place to get service.The staff greets you with smile & are very cordial & courteous. More

by Khurrum
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
October 15, 2021

Welcoming, clean, professional and helpful staff. I was comfortable and kept informed of my car’s status. More

by heuerj818
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel, Ben
October 09, 2021

Mark was friendly and described the services and their costs well. Efficient service. Overall a high quality experience. More

by Markjlarry
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Banas
1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results