Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Herr Chevrolet Orchard Park

Orchard Park, NY

4.1
35 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3575 Southwestern Blvd

Orchard Park, NY

14127

Directions

35 Reviews of West Herr Chevrolet Orchard Park

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2021

"Beyond disappointed! My mother purchased a car in..."

- Wendy S.

Beyond disappointed! My mother purchased a car in November 2020 and passed away suddenly in December 2020. We tried to return car to dealership and they want to charge us to return it. She purchased for $11,000 and gave them her car as a trade in. They are only offering $9,000 to take car back!! It was driven for 3 weeks. This is ridiculous. Thanks for being so understanding and helpful during a very difficult and tragic time for my family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ross Allen
September 22, 2020

"I recently purchased a vehicle through Scott Baldwin...."

- Nick George

I recently purchased a vehicle through Scott Baldwin. Scott was very informative throughout the whole process and was wonderful to work with! I would recommend him as well as West Herr as a whole for anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Baldwin
September 10, 2020

"Matt and John were great and really helped us and we..."

- c.wolkowiecki

Matt and John were great and really helped us and we brought home our new car. I would recommend them to anyone. We are so excited!! Best company ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Haynes, John Roll
July 16, 2020

"I wanna give a huge shout out to Cory ESPINOLA over at..."

- Heatherdulak7

I wanna give a huge shout out to Cory ESPINOLA over at West Herr Chevy OP!! He is absolutely amazing did more for me than anyone at any other dealership! Cory went out of his way to make sure I got what i wanted!! Anyone looking for a new car go see Cory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory ESPINOLA
June 21, 2020

"I was disappointed in this dealership after I..."

- Darian F

I was disappointed in this dealership after I specifically told them not to run my credit and they did it anyway. I am shopping around for a new car and I told them not to do a credit application until I can make sure there is actually something I even want at their dealership. I worked with a woman that kept showing me vehicles I didn't want. I specifically told her the 3 makes I wanted to look at and she kept finding me cars I was not the slightest bit interested in. She also kept leaving and saying she'd be right back but took about 15-20 minutes each time she left. We were wondering what she was doing, since I made the appointment way ahead of time and was told I would have one on one help. The lady even said at one point "we don't want you to think you're not important because you definitely are" ... ok but why were you working with another client while I was there and you had an appointment scheduled with me at that time? I wouldn't have cared if it happened once but we were at this dealership for about 3 hours and she was away from us more than she was with us. The credit is really what drove me away though, I found nothing there so they ran my credit and hurt it for nothing. And the excuse to this was "oh my bad, I'm hard of hearing from the military" Ok but you should have heard me since I was very clear about it two or three times when I first came in. Not to mention no greeting or anything when you walk in. Not impressed, very pissed about my credit taking a hit from this place as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
March 11, 2020

"We love West Herr Chevrolet in Orchard Park! We bought..."

- countryone

We love West Herr Chevrolet in Orchard Park! We bought our Traverse there last year and had a wonderful experience with Dave Ramier (in sales.) He remembered us when we just brought our vehicle in for a yearly service and inspection. Miranda (in service) gave us great service, and some helpful information. Our vehicle was done in a timely manner and it smelled good. We will continue to have regular services done there. When we want a new vehicle, we’ll talk to Dave and we will recommend them as a great place for vehicle purchase and service. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miranda
February 22, 2020

"Excellent buying experience. Big thanks to Brandon..."

- Harleyboy01

Excellent buying experience. Big thanks to Brandon Mathewson for all his help and expertise. Doesn’t get any easier than this. Highly recommend Brandon and West Herr Chevrolet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Mathewson
December 13, 2019

"Terrible company they treat women like second class..."

- Jeanneday68

Terrible company they treat women like second class citizens only allow you to get the cars they say you can have like a dictator Felt abused

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales
December 07, 2019

"I have been having issues with my car since July. The..."

- LB

I have been having issues with my car since July. The last time I went in ( about a month) I was told that this issue would be fixed immediately. I've tried calling the service center multiple time and no one returns my call when I leave a message.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shawn, Gary, Brian
October 31, 2019

"Steve John was amazing to work with and made the process..."

- E_Ginnick08

Steve John was amazing to work with and made the process of getting a new car go very smooth. I would highly recommend working with him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve John
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results