Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Hills Honda

Bremerton, WA

4.8
844 Reviews
Enjoy a safe virus free buying experience. Extreme care and diligence to make sure you are completely safe and worry free. West Hills Honda is located in the West Hills Auto Plex in Bremerton, Washington. The West Hills Auto Plex offers the largest inventory of pre-owned vehicles on the Kitsap Peninsula. As the original dealership of the West Hills Auto Plex, we are proud to have served the Puget Sound region including Bremerton, Port Orchard, Silverdale, Gig Harbor, Bainbridge Island, Poulsbo, Tacoma, and Bremerton since 1986. In May 2007 we completed a remodel project that added 10,000 square feet to our dealership including the 26 seat Bean Counter Café - which offers everything from gourmet coffee drinks to sandwiches and calzones, plus five express service stalls, a four bay indoor delivery center, and a children's play area with TVs and video games. Our new showroom provides a truly interactive experience for our customers. Discover the latest information about Honda products and services in our customer research room and enjoy complimentary high-speed internet access available throughout our dealership. Come visit us today and experience a new standard of comfort and convenience!

520 W Hills Blvd

Bremerton, WA

98312

Directions

By Type

Showing 846 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Mike Columbus is truly exceptional, serving customers in..."

- lulu

Mike Columbus is truly exceptional, serving customers in amazing ways. This is my fifth to buy from West Hills Honda and I continue to salute you, for giving professional moments of care.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"I love my new car! The process was made seamlessly due to..."

- Social Work Butterfly

I love my new car! The process was made seamlessly due to the professionalism and work ethic of Tyler Hughes from sales and the other staff were a great team…. Thank you Tyler and West Hills Honda! 💐 - Amber

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Social Work Butterfly responded

N

July 23, 2021

"appreciate the costco price list and sales staff, good..."

- bski

appreciate the costco price list and sales staff, good experience and will recommend. Ronald did a nice job. final paperwork guy took awhile since he was busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Michael and David were easy going, straight to the point..."

- David

Michael and David were easy going, straight to the point and very helpful. Made the process enjoyable. Wouldn't hesitate to work with them again. Thanks!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Charlie was very friendly, attentive, and professional...."

- AmyAndSteven

Charlie was very friendly, attentive, and professional. The entire staff at West Hills Honda was a delight to work with. David made the financing part simple and frustration-free. We’ll definitely come back when we’re ready to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 23, 2021 -

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you for your five-star review. Our team at West Hills Honda always strives for the highest standards. We are delighted we made your experience a positive one. Until next time, take care.

July 21, 2021

"Charlie and Wyntur were amazing, clear to the point,..."

- DevanAndrew

Charlie and Wyntur were amazing, clear to the point, listened and delivered on our needs. I really really hope companies like yours value, invest heavily, and support workers like Charlie and Wyntur.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your review of West Hills Honda! We truly appreciate the feedback and hope to hear from you again.

July 20, 2021

"Charlie was a pleasure to work with through my trade in..."

- Jendonatowicz

Charlie was a pleasure to work with through my trade in process, despite some hiccups with the vehicle I was after. He was sincere and genuine and he made the experience enjoyable. Thanks to Charlie and team.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen in finance
Jul 20, 2021 -

West Hills Honda responded

That is so amazing to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with our team at West Hills Honda. It's great to know that we continue to provide our customers with everything they need. Have a great day!

July 17, 2021

"Very helpful. Found more ways for my family to save and..."

- mariahcompean

Very helpful. Found more ways for my family to save and made sure we were comfortable the entire time. Great experience and would recommend. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Stephen
Jul 19, 2021 -

West Hills Honda responded

We appreciate the lovely feedback of West Hills Honda. Thank you and have a great day!

July 17, 2021

"Thank you Team Honda for your excellent customer service!..."

- The Browns

Thank you Team Honda for your excellent customer service! Special thanks to our salesperson, C.J. She is an outstanding asset to your sales force!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

West Hills Honda responded

We appreciate your kind feedback of West Hills Honda and thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please do not hesitate to visit us again soon! Have a great day and thanks again.

July 15, 2021

"Salespeople were very knowledgeable about different types..."

- miller7777

Salespeople were very knowledgeable about different types of cars to fit my needs and efficient with their time of getting me in and out with a great new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

West Hills Honda responded

Hey there! Thanks for the kind words! We're thrilled to hear how much you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to see you again at West Hills Honda.

1
...
1 - 10 of 846 results