About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

West Hills Honda

4.8

233 Lifetime Reviews

520 W Hills Blvd, Bremerton, Washington 98312
Call (360) 824-3853

233 Reviews of West Hills Honda

Sort by Write a review
February 21, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- McCourrys

Kind, courteous , knowledgeable, patient and not pushy in any way! Mike stayed late to make sure I was able to take delivery today ! I truly appreciate him and the remarkable experience from Haselwood Auto Group. Lukas in Finance was superb! Fast friendly stayed late to make sure I was able to take the car home. You could sure tell they both had many years experience..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Columbus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Michael Brodersen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bryan Scott
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 22, 2019 -

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your very generous review!

February 04, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Mb123

Daniel was great! He was helpful and very patient while helping me find the perfect car. The actual buying experience was painless and I will definitely recommend Daniel to all of my friends when they are looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Troutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We couldn't be happier to hear we gave you an amazing experience!

February 02, 2019

"Repeat customer "

- Bernie

We’ve now purchased 5 cars from the Haselwood Auto Grouo and this is our 2nd new car from West Hills Honda. The entire staff seems customer driven and they really make an effort to make the car buying experience top notch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Columbus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jessi Prosser
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your loyal business! We couldn't do it without amazing customers such as yourself!

January 30, 2019

"Brett is an amazing service writer"

- garykat

Brett is an amazing service writer. We saw him yesterday and this gentleman really knows his business! He knows what our vehicle needs, gives us coupons if we have any available, to help us save money. Brett is courteous, professional and friendly. Thank you, Brett, you get a 5 rating from us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett Buckingham
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Columbus
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Feb 21, 2019 -

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review Gary! We couldn't do it without amazing customers such as yourself!

January 27, 2019

"Amazing staff and service"

- DNorth

We moved to the Pacific Northwest in 2004 and have had our Hondas serviced by West Hills Honda ever since. Every single service rep has been incredibly nice, reasonable, and responsible. I've always called to get competitive pricing by other Auto Service places and always feel WH has offered fair pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2019 -

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

January 22, 2019

"My Honda Pilot "

- Vickie 03

We have been dealing with Honda Hills since 2006. Always been satisfied with their service Department. On 1/21/2019 the service was beyond excellent! Ryan was informative, intelligent and kind. We appreciated all the options he made available, without being pushy. Thank you Ryan!!!My car was ready by the time we had lunch at their bean counter who served our lunch on China plates! Also there was this one young man who was smiling and happy at work in the service Department. Thank you for putting a smile on my face! So refreshing to deal with happy productive people!!! Much appreciated Honda Service Department, Vickie Krause

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan
Jan 28, 2019 -

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review Vickie!

January 08, 2019

"Great experience"

- Jessa

I highly recommend Daniel as an excellent sales person. He is very knowledgeable and genuinely care that you find the vehicle that is right for you. He answered every question and concern I had. Easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Troutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 28, 2019 -

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review Jessa! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

December 30, 2018

"Excellent salesman!!!!"

- Linda W.

I recently bought a certified pre owned vehicle from salesman Daniel Troutt. He is amazing, courteous, knowledgable and kind. I would highly recommend anyone who may be looking to buy a car, to go see Daniel Troutt and the West Hills Honda Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Troutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 31, 2018 -

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review!

December 14, 2018

"Shopping for the perfect deal"

- CRVMaMaLaVa

I worked with Zach and Joshua. BOTH great guys who are knowledgeable about CR-V’s. They provided amazing customer service with nothing but genuine kindness. When Zach closed the deal all my needs were met. Amazing experience! Then I met Rachelle in finance. Again, blown away by the professionalism and kindness. She was funny but also made sure my car payment stayed in a reasonable range after adding warranties. I am forever thankful for this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zachary Re
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Joshua Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rachelle Ericsson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review!

December 13, 2018

"New beginnings"

- Lee4201

Daniel Troutt was someone I knew for a while and I knew he was my go to guy. He understood that my budget was tight and showed me vehicles that would fit that budget as well as the desired features in my new car. I was looking for a smaller SUV with great gas mileage due to the nature of my work. He showed me cars that I'd never considered and kept me posted on cars that fit my budget and car space. He really held my hand through out the process and I felt he was being my advocate. I ended up going over budget, but not by his pressure. I knew the deal was great and the dealership offered a generous trade in value for my Xterra. I decided on my own that value was there and the benefits do out weigh the cost. He was patient, incredibly accommodating, and extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles we were driving. I strongly recommend using him as your advocate. His customer service and response time are excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Troutt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 14, 2018 -

West Hills Honda responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We look forward to welcoming you back again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results