Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Houston INFINITI

Houston, TX

4.7
656 Reviews

12200 Katy Freeway

Houston, TX

77079

Directions

656 Reviews of West Houston INFINITI

Sort by
October 17, 2021

"I am always pleased with the work done at West Houston..."

- victoriousgirl77

I am always pleased with the work done at West Houston Infiniti. It’s my go to place for car repairs and maintenance. They always do an amazing job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jacobs
October 03, 2021

"As soon as you give them your money you cease to matter..."

- kerbee_2

As soon as you give them your money you cease to matter to them at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dewayne and Daniel in service.
September 26, 2021

"Their service advisor Jeff Haney is the best! And the..."

- jc2003

Their service advisor Jeff Haney is the best! And the service work is done with high quality. I am very happy with this dealership. Highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Haney
September 24, 2021

"Thanks Josh Jacobs for making it easy to own an Infiniti..."

- dmm

Thanks Josh Jacobs for making it easy to own an Infiniti and having peace of mind that it is being babied properly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jacobs
September 23, 2021

"My experience is that the service department prices are..."

- rnorris

My experience is that the service department prices are much higher than other options. They quoted over $3,000 for a repair I got completed at a competent, local shop for under $1,000. They also refused to cover a repair under the certified Pre-owned program due to vague contract wording. The issue they would not cover is a know design flaw but the company will not back the car. I wont buy another Infiniti and I won't return to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Josh
September 14, 2021

"my experience for servicing my infinity included..."

- wilhman

my experience for servicing my infinity included excellent service, Options were explained in a timely manner. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
daniel
September 06, 2021

"My experience for servicing my Infiniti included good..."

- mark.wehring

My experience for servicing my Infiniti included good communication and above and beyond service. Options were explained in a timely manner. Thank you for always taking the high road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason, Josh and Terry
August 27, 2021

"Your service team could hold a masterclass on customer..."

- Ka1R0w

Your service team could hold a masterclass on customer service & professionalism for other businesses. I trust your team members to ensure that my vehicle is safe. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mason, Marcus
August 20, 2021

"Never been disappointed with customer service or actual..."

- gmfleischer

Never been disappointed with customer service or actual service/repair work. Whether waiting for service or having a loner car, have always got my car back on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Jacob
August 11, 2021

"Very good customer service here. Ask for Daniel. He is..."

- Kinda

Very good customer service here. Ask for Daniel. He is very kind, and helped up pick out our brand new 2021 QX 80. Even after the purchase, he answered any questions that we had. Please see Daniel if you're in the market for a new/used Infinity. ---Kinda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results