Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

West Loop Mitsubishi

5.0

28 Lifetime Reviews

7007 NW Loop 410, San Antonio, Texas 78238 Directions
Call (210) 509-3777

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

28 Reviews of West Loop Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Jamie Rocha"

- Willie&Rachael 812

Jamie Rocha was very professional and easy to work with he has a great attitude towards his job we will recommend as many people as possible to him to get the job done.Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Rocha
July 01, 2019

" BOught a car"

- Salnmonas car

Bought a new car great service but dealership didn’t offer snacks, coffee or water in the main lobby, the building seems a little cramped. sales person Jaime was great and so was his boss I forgot his name

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime
May 29, 2019

"Overall dealership experience"

- Scorpio123

Very professional and helpful service overall. I would recommend this dealership to anyone needing help finding a vehicle. I would definitely return to this place for my fourth vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacob was my car salesman
May 19, 2019

"oil change"

- ofipo.mary124

Great job always. Keep it up, your service and atmosphere make one not to want to go any where. At the moment, this car is getting free oil change of which I don't think it can be done anywhere else. May God bless you for your service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Check the records
December 27, 2017

"Saved by the Sales Manager "

- Ashleyda86

I am updating my original negative review. I will say that I had a negative experience when I first went in to buy my vehicle but this was quickly corrected by the sales manager, Rollin Collins. Mr. Collins called me the next day and wanted to see what he could do for me to make up for the original experience. I agreed to go in and see what could be done. He was friendly and professional and we worked out a deal I felt rectified the situation. Thank you Mr. Collins for reaching out and personally helping me purchase my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rollin Collins
July 28, 2017

"DROVE A CAR FOR 3 WEEKS TO BE TOLD NO"

- Tayloer

I financed a Lancer in 2015 with this company and just recently i tried to finance a new vehicle. I went into the dealership and told them my price range and let them run my credit and so forth that night they said it was a done deal for me to take my car and come back the next day to sign the paper work because the finance director wasnt there. i was reluctant to take the car because it wasnt officially mine yet but they insisted i take it and leave my Lancer behind. So flash forward THREE weeks later almost a month and i STILL dont have the car financed even after i called and called and asked to speak with people i even went down there several times and they gave me a new temporary plate to keep driving the car which was a white Outlander sport that when i left the car lot had 7 miles and when i returned the car it had nearly 800 miles. By the third time i went back to sign my paper work they finally admitted it had taken so long because they had fired their one and only Finance director and they basically wanted to start my deal all over and they hadnt even started the deal in the first place. It was poor quality bussiness they didnt know how to handle the situation and they repeatedly lied to me the customer on several occasions. Who ever goes and finances the white outlander sport with 757 miles it is not brand new i drove it for almost a month, had my pets in the car, smoked e cigs in the car, had my friends after going to a concert in the car. Im sure they will clean it and make it seem brand new but again i drove it for almost a month. The car sales man name was Gabe And the Finance guy was Matt. Stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabe
June 27, 2017

"Worst customer service"

- Jcweixel

Purchased a 2017 Outlander Sport. Msrp $19,500. Ticket price I was told was $25,895.00. Then when I signed was $33,000!!! Then was supposed to add satellite radio and tint. Was told can do it later that week. Then when that day came around, couldn't do it to following Thursday when I had to leave town that late afternoon. The service manager told me it would be done in the morning as far as the satellite radio and the tint would be early afternoon. Then the tint moved to three to 3:30 PM. I picked up my wife from work and went over there to wait. Then 4 o'clock rolls around and the manager tells me the tint guy still is not available yet he's running late. I told him I cannot wait and that I just needed to take my car so they gave me the keys left a whole bunch of garbage in my car didn't even wash it and didn't even show me how to use the satellite radio. The satellite radio wasn't even part of the regular radio it was an add-on that they stuck on my dashboard down low on an angle down so you can't even see it. then they told me there would be nothing added to the outside of my car but now there's a little box that stuck to the back of my car on the roof. They never show me how to operate it I still don't know how to operate it I'm still waiting for my tint. I still don't have copies of the 15 different papers they had me sign. They wouldn't give me the owners manual until I get my license plates. And then a week after I got the car they told me oh the bank decided they didn't want to finance you and we had to go through another company and now your payments are going to be more. These people are the most corrupt non customer service friendly people. I only went there because my friend is the salesman there but even at that I still got screwed. Go to another dealer do not waste your time going to West Loop Mitsubishi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anastacio Deleon
May 01, 2017

"Frustrating "

- Roger3025

The worst most unprofessional car lot I have ever been to.. we went in to either trade our car or just get a new one and keep the old as well. So the first day we were told that in order to get the car we were looking at we would have to keep the trade cause of the negative equity. Also we would have to cosine for the car with a $2250 down payment so we agreed and they assured us we had a deal so we gave them the payment. After that they advised us to take the car and come back another day so we didn't have to sit for hours waiting on all the paperwork so we agreed and set the appointment for the next week to finalize everything they told us it would only take one hour ... we come back a week later and no one had done anything so they picked up where we left off and 4 hours later they tell us we were approved but the bank wanted to trade but we couldn't get a deal with trade in.. kinda crazy to me but needless to say we weren't approved and got a refund (That I still haven't received) but can take a day or 2 to get back to my account..also we were stranded and had to get a uber home. So frustrating..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marco
March 17, 2017

"DEPLORABLE! SERVICE"

- FURIOUS!@#$&*%!!!

3/13am saw car for 1st time. 3/13pm came back paid cash for car. 6 visits later still trying to get plates for car and was just told THE CAR WAS SOLD TO ME WITHOUT INSPECTION!!! The Customer service is utterly atrocious. I have patience of a saint and these incompetent people are on my LAST NERVE. DON'T BUY FROM WEST LOOP MITSUBISHI

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miguel salesman, Fin./Pprwrk Mgr/Gen. Mgr.
January 26, 2017

"Great experience"

- 210carguy

I had went to the dealership to see how they would treat me since I heard mixed reviews. The experience was great. Sales staff was nice and patient. Time there spent was a little longer than expected, but was well worth it. Give these guys and place a try. Ask for Miguel, he is a great salesperson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel
1
1 - 10 of 28 results