About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

West Motor Company

5.0

7 Lifetime Reviews

296 N State St, Preston, Idaho 83263 Directions
Sales: (208) 852-1337

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

7 Reviews of West Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
December 18, 2018

"great "

- Karla 123

Great people to do business with. Will return for sure.Traveled 3 hrs. Everything was done so we could get back home maybe there a hour and half most of that was going over vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Stevan's , Shaunna Gladfelder
Dec 19, 2018 -

West Motor Company responded

Thank you for the great review. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. We look forward to doing business with you again.

November 24, 2018

"Service"

- Happy customer 1950

Great job. Took less time than expected. Rick takes great care of us. Shauna was very helpful at the Ford dealership with my lease. Great people to work with. Friendly and very knowledgeable. Aiways get a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Rick Higley and Shauna
Nov 25, 2018 -

West Motor Company responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us. We're glad that you enjoyed working with Rick and Shauna. They were happy to assist you. We hope to serve you again if you need anything else.

November 21, 2018

"West Motor Co went above and beyond "

- Koller98

Gordon Palmer and staff were amazing. When our truck burned to the ground West Motor co went above and beyond to help us out! We definitely will be back! Thank you West Motor you are truly one of the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Palmer
Nov 22, 2018 -

West Motor Company responded

Thank you for the kind words! We're happy to hear Gordon and our team were able to meet your expectations after such a traumatic event. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

November 07, 2018

"Sales and Service"

- RJ

If the Great sales team can get you to buy a vehicle from them, the service guys will keep you coming back to buy your next one. I’ve bought my last 5 vehicles from Gordon. They try and get you the best deal they can. I’ve always found the whole team honest, reliable, and competitively priced. They’ve always treated me good, that’s why I keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon and Chad
Nov 07, 2018 -

West Motor Company responded

RJ, Thank you for your positive review! We are happy to learn that your experiences with us have been great. We value your business and look forward to working with you again!

October 25, 2018

"Great Dealer"

- 3barp

I found West Motor Co. Great to work with. Rick was very professional and new the details of my new vehicle. I will definitely purchase another from them in the future. CO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Higley
Oct 26, 2018 -

West Motor Company responded

Hello, Thank you for telling us what a great job Rick did for you, and we'll be sure to let him know about your shout-out. It was our pleasure to serve you, and please reach out if we can assist you in anything else. We look forward to seeing you again and have a wonderful day.

October 10, 2018

"Great experience "

- Mary

What a nice experience having my Jeep serviced at West Motor. They are always on time, thorough and competent. They explain what they are doing and I like be informed. It is always a pleasant place to wait. Great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer Service
Other Employees : Gordon Palmer
Oct 11, 2018 -

West Motor Company responded

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation! We really appreciate it and are so happy to hear about your experience with our Service Team! We look forward to seeing you again!

October 02, 2018

"Amazing"

- Farming dad 75

Gordon Palmer has always treated me with respect and kindness. I’m always treated very fairly. He is the reason I come back to West Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon Palmer
Oct 02, 2018 -

West Motor Company responded

Thank you for your thoughtful review. We're so happy to hear that Gordon provides you with amazing service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results