Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

West Palm Beach Kia

West Palm Beach, FL

4.6
190 Reviews

735 South Military Trail

West Palm Beach, FL

33415

Directions

190 Reviews of West Palm Beach Kia

Sort by
May 24, 2021

"Sold me a car with a tire bubble. Unable to fix the..."

- nickzhmendak

Sold me a car with a tire bubble. Unable to fix the issues the problem got worse and it is undrivable. Shakes uncontrollably. No paper work or tag in over 30 days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joe
April 21, 2021

"While making the deal everything was ok. As soon as the..."

- Jcantor

While making the deal everything was ok. As soon as the deal was made EVERYTHING changed. Couldn't get an answer from anyone about anything. Now we found out the car we bought 4 days ago is under recall. Well, nobody knows anything and worse nobody is willing to do anything at Greenway Kia. It is horrible customer service at the core. It is completely unacceptable and should NEVER happen. Don't be fooled when the money is yours. As soon as it's signed they don't know anything, anyone and are not interested in finding anything out for the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
April 07, 2021

"Josh was very honest about everything. He was very..."

- Barnabygeorgia

Josh was very honest about everything. He was very patient with me as well and very understanding even when I was nervous. Service was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lemay
5.0
March 31, 2021

"My first time Buying a vehicle, All this happened thanks..."

- Emmanuel Coyote

My first time Buying a vehicle, All this happened thanks to Johan, it was a blast during all process. Thank you so Much.... Highly Recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johan Rodriguez
5.0
March 30, 2021

"Josh was absolutely amazing better that we could’ve..."

- Belky.calas

Josh was absolutely amazing better that we could’ve imagined. He was informative, upfront and never pushy. He was helpful in picking the right car for our family, that was in our price range. Josh was an advocate on our behalf to get all the discounts, discounts and monthly payments we were comfortable with. When the time comes we will definitely be going back to see Josh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lemay
5.0
March 29, 2021

"Great salesman made us feel comfortable and relaxed with..."

- cwcr69

Great salesman made us feel comfortable and relaxed with our experience in getting the new car and was very friendly and explained all step of the process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lemay
5.0
March 29, 2021

"This is our 5th kia, and this was our first time that it..."

- esmeesquivel2363@gmail.com

This is our 5th kia, and this was our first time that it was fast. Thank you Joshua and Andrew. For the best experience with Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lemay
5.0
March 26, 2021

"It was a pleasure to work with Steven. I can truly say..."

- joe2497joe

It was a pleasure to work with Steven. I can truly say that he's one of the most professional individuals I've dealt with. He's personable, respectful and willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Rubin
5.0
Andrew Silverman
5.0
Other Employees : Julie Vazquez
March 18, 2021

"Car buying was OK, we knew what we wanted and they had it..."

- Ed

Car buying was OK, we knew what we wanted and they had it so pretty easy for them, they didnt was to give us the price advertised online but ended up doing so to save the sale. We bought the car 2/16 and were told we would have were to have the new sticker for our tag in 2 weeks, WE STILL DONT and it is now 3/18. Irene was to call us, we haven't heard from her since the purchase except when she asked for referrals. Our origiinal tag was to be under the temporary they gave us but it isnt, my wife called last night and after 5 call because she kept getting transferred to non erxistent extensions a Joson(?) said he has the tag in his hand(why didnt they look up to see whos it was? beats the f out of me. He was to call my wife this morning with the status of the new sticker and was going to have the tag, the new sticker (if available), or a new temporary brought to out home today, now 1pm and no call and we are told he is in meetings. Fortunately my wife called again to complain and got Julia, a finance manager who listened to the whole fiasco again and advised us the new sticker is there, she is going to bring it and our license plate to us today. Irene was email last night by my wife to complain, shes gotten no response from her as of now.. HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Irene Rivera
1.0
Other Employees : Bradley, Andrew
March 11, 2021

"This was our first purchase with Greenway Kia. We were..."

- MarieHogan

This was our first purchase with Greenway Kia. We were incredibly pleased with Josh and his team. We could not be happier with our vehicle and with our experience! Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Lemay
5.0
Andrew Silverman
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results