Back

West Salem Kia

West Salem, WI

not yet
rated
27 Reviews

1440 Heritage Boulevard

West Salem, WI

54669

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 27 reviews

October 11, 2017

Former Honda Lover I've driven Hondas for 10 years. I was planning on getting an Odyssey but couldn't justify the price. I started searching for Kia Sedona's since my da More

by kellbug
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry, Steve
October 03, 2017

Friendly service Representatives I ordered WeatherTech floor mats that arrived minutes after my service appointment. The service manager called me minutes after I left. I was close en More

by Kialover64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
October 03, 2017

Great Service and people. Great Service and people,Great Service and people Great Service and people, Great Service and people, Great Service and people, Great Service and pe More

by Gregryan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Joe, Loran,Paul, Dave ,Gary, Steve, Chad, Ryan,
September 28, 2017

Service Dept. I have had excellent service so far no complaints they are informative of any service recalls get all servicing done in a timely manner. Everyone has More

by Andy3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim & Joe
September 25, 2017

Great customer service! Very fast and quality work. This is my first kia and even though I didnt but it from them, they explained a lot to me. More

by Kim H
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
September 22, 2017

Good dealership but please stop begging for ratings I like Brenegen Kia, particularly the sales staff who are some of the best I've run into. There's a hitch though in dealing with this company. I to More

by RM1234
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maintenance Department
September 19, 2017

First time leasing This is my first time leasing an auto. Working with Barry McDonald at Brenengen Kia, West Salem was fun. Barry is low key and knows the vehicles. No More

by RowdyRoddy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry McDonald
September 15, 2017

The absolute top notch service in the tri-state area. After many visits with different KIA dealerships, Brennegen's took the time to really find the problem and fixed. There professional staff and servic More

by Ell1cal2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Device department
August 24, 2017

My "go to" place for KIA service! Been going here for maintenance service and new tires for my KIA's for the last ten years. Service is always done in a timely manner. More

by George
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Tim, Lauren
August 23, 2017

Great Service Great Job. Can always get my Kia in for service when needed. Service is done on time. When in for oil change any updates are done at same time. Grea More

by Tom123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department personel .
1
1 - 10 of 27 results