About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

West Texas Nissan

4.9

173 Lifetime Reviews

4307 John Ben Shepperd Parkway, Odessa, Texas 79762
Call (432) 550-3333

173 Reviews of West Texas Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Great experience"

- Kristyn S

Awesome customer service from Austin McCarty. I have had nothing but great experiences at West Texas Nissan. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McCarty
January 12, 2019

"Great salesmanship "

- Dolores Romo

Friendly courteous and amazing people patiently being helpful and communicative it was a great experience with the personnel On that cold cloudy rainy day . I recommend Odessa Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick January it was an experience
January 08, 2019

"Patrick January is the best!"

- Andres M

Very satisfied, Patrick January my salesman is the best!! And all staff that helped us are amazing! Great experience as first time buyers!! Would definitely recommend to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick January
Jan 09, 2019 -

West Texas Nissan responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

December 17, 2018

"Awesome customer service from Austin "

- Misty2018

They were very friendly and help answer any questions that I had. I will send anybody that’s wanting to buy new car there. Austin was very helpful and stay there even after they closed to help us finish our deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McCarty
Dec 20, 2018 -

West Texas Nissan responded

Thanks for the wonderful feedback! If you have any other questions or need anything else from our staff, please don't hesitate to ask! :)

December 17, 2018

"Gave me everything I asked for."

- Bebe

They went out of their way to give me what I wanted quick and hassle free. I got just exactly what I wanted. This is the 4th car I have purchased from them so I can say that I have been pleased with the service I have gotten.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Torres, Jason Jones,Onyebuchi Okezie
Dec 17, 2018 -

West Texas Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

December 13, 2018

"Attentive staff! Made entire purchase process quick and easy"

- RB INC

From the first time I walked in the staff was very polite and professional. They never made me feel pressured to buy or push me towards another vehicle. Once it came down to the purchase the staff worked quickly and ensured a smooth process. I will but from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Leal
Dec 13, 2018 -

West Texas Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

November 22, 2018

"Good experience"

- michaelyoung887

If you go to these guys see Anthony. He will do everything he can to get you in a car at the price you can afford. Excellent customer service and easy process. Recommend anyone buys a car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Castellanos
Nov 28, 2018 -

West Texas Nissan responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

November 11, 2018

"One of the best experiences "

- Oliviapacheco6264

This dealership was top notch! Keith went above and beyond to make sure I purchased the vehicle I was comfortable with. He gave me suggestions and his advice, but was in no way pushy. So quick and professional. I would recommend Keith to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Hinojos
Nov 15, 2018 -

West Texas Nissan responded

Thanks for sharing this awesome feedback with our team! We're glad that we could give you excellent customer service!

November 10, 2018

"My experience at West Texas Nissan Dealership"

- Sam1214

I just want to thank Alan Torres and Marco Olivarez and all the other car salesman for giving me the opportunity to get myself my very first car with them. It is so amazing and I love it so much. I can’t thank west Texas Nissan team for their amazing help and making my dreams come true. If you are looking on getting your first car or maybe looking to get another car I 10/10 recommend West Texas Nissan Car Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Torres, Marco Olivarez
Nov 15, 2018 -

West Texas Nissan responded

We appreciate the wonderful feedback! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

November 08, 2018

"Santiago is the one "

- Jessica1238

Let me start off by saying I was a first timer! We were just going to "look at cars" and needless to say his character and attention he gave to us resulted in our purchase. Santiago explained everything I needed and even more! Till this day he checks up on me to make sure everything is perfect! Dont make the mistake of going somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago Leal
Nov 09, 2018 -

West Texas Nissan responded

We appreciate you being honest with your feedback! Let our wonderful team know if there is anything else that we can do for you! Have a wonderful day.

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results