Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

West Texas Nissan

Odessa, TX

4.7
203 Reviews
If you’re looking for some new wheels, you’ve definitely found the right Midland Nissan webpage. If what you’re looking for in a Midland auto dealer is commitment, expertise, friendliness and great prices then we’re the company for you. We take our job very seriously and are passionate about the many four wheeled beauties that make their way onto our showroom floor. We understand that you’re looking for a vehicle that is reliable, affordable and able to perform like a real dream machine. We also understand that choosing a car is not a decision you’re bound to take lightly, nor should it be a decision that is rushed.
Contact Dealership

4307 John Ben Shepperd Parkway

Odessa, TX

79762

Directions

By Type

Showing 203 reviews

April 13, 2021

"On 4/02/2021, we went to Odessa,Tx Nissan looking for a..."

- Frank & May

On 4/02/2021, we went to Odessa,Tx Nissan looking for a 2021 Nissan Rogue Platinum. Was met by Nissan salesman Nathan Bustamante. Nathan was very friendly, professional, and went way above and beyond by conducting follow ups, and trying to help us, and made us an offer that was very reasonable. We accepted the price offer, but Odessa Nissan did not have that exact SUV in stock so we were not able to get the SUV. Even though he didn’t get the sales but he still very friendly and pleasant to us. Since Nathan was such a great salesman, that we decided to leave this review. We recommend anybody who goes to Odessa Nissan to look up Nathan. Frank Mitchell and May Chan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nathan Bustamante
Apr 14, 2021 -

West Texas Nissan responded

Thank you for the review Frank and May! We appreciate the feedback on your experience.

October 23, 2020

"Overall experience was great . Prices were very good &..."

- ashleyra008

Overall experience was great . Prices were very good & negotiable . service was amazing. Very nice people to work with . definitely would recommend getting a car from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal Murillo
Oct 23, 2020 -

West Texas Nissan responded

Thank you for the review Ashley! Please let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you.

March 01, 2020

"worst place to buy a car ever, the most unprofessional..."

- bluef673

worst place to buy a car ever, the most unprofessional lying thieves I ever saw. the whole place is micro micro micro managed. everything is a lie I promise you. Do not buy from this place irs a joke honestly. the prices on the used cars are so jacked up its unbelievable.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : the managers are the worst of all, dont be fooled by them.
Mar 02, 2020 -

West Texas Nissan responded

We deeply apologize that your are unhappy with your experience at our dealership. We would love to learn more about the issues you had. Please contact our store and ask for our General Manager Steven Gonzalez. (432) 550-3333

October 28, 2019

"Im totally enjoying my GMC TERRAIN thank Rj and General mng "

- Ms Peterson

I had such a GREAT 👍 exsperience with the staff at Nissan but exspecially Rj she was so patient and helpful if I could her over 5 stars I would so thank you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rj
Oct 28, 2019 -

West Texas Nissan responded

We are so glad that our team was able to help you. Thank you so much for this review!

October 21, 2019

"Austin McCarty"

- Judy

This is a good dealership to go to. They helped me a lot. I got great deals both times I went. I would recommend Austin to anybody.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McCarty, Clayton Creech
Oct 21, 2019 -

West Texas Nissan responded

Thank you so much Judy for your feedback on our dealership. We are so glad that our team could help you!

October 12, 2019

"Great"

- Nell208@aol

Went into the dealship, had no intention of making a purchase. d'andre was great and the finance manager Paco went above and beyond. Both were easy to work witj, were honest and not pushy. I would recommend seeing these 2 when you go in. I would buy from them again. A painless and joyful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
D'andre and Paco
Oct 14, 2019 -

West Texas Nissan responded

We are so glad that our team could help you. Thank you for this great feedback on our dealership!

October 08, 2019

"Best dealer experience ever"

- trvyoung

Patrick January and West Texas Nissan made this the easiest, friendliest experience we have ever had at any dealership. Well worth the 5+ hour drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick January
Oct 08, 2019 -

West Texas Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the review of our dealership. We are so glad that our team could help you!

September 20, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Reyna

Very pleased with my purchase and great customer service, worked out a great deal that I could not refuse, so grateful, Thank you West Texas Nissan !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Santiago James Leal
Sep 23, 2019 -

West Texas Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your review, and congrats on the new ride!

September 13, 2019

"RJ is the best"

- JP

RJ is the best! I told her what I wanted, and she delivered! She went above and beyond to help me get exactly what I wanted and needed!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rj peroutka
Sep 16, 2019 -

West Texas Nissan responded

Thank you for your review! We are so glad that we could help you get into the perfect vehicle!

September 13, 2019

"The best staff!"

- Mandizelo

Good staff, they try to help you and don’t push you to buy, they really nice people and the seller Austin McCarty he do a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin McCarty
Sep 16, 2019 -

West Texas Nissan responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback on us! Let us know if there is anything else that we can help you with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 203 results