Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

WestGate Mitsubishi

Raleigh, NC

4.1
187 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4809 Capital Blvd

Raleigh, NC

27616

Directions

187 Reviews of WestGate Mitsubishi

Sort by Write a review
April 16, 2021

"Erik Lutz is very unprofessional, saying he doesn't care..."

- Ben

Erik Lutz is very unprofessional, saying he doesn't care about what Customers think and sends disrespectful emails. Stay away from this overpriced dealership at all costs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Erik Lutz
December 08, 2020

"The whole staff at Westgate Mitsubishi was outstanding...."

- E4USC

The whole staff at Westgate Mitsubishi was outstanding. I went from just looking to just signing because of the genuineness I felt from sales, to the managers and finally with finance. ow was excellent experience! Kudos Team Mitsubishi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Malanowski, Erik Lutz, Robert Burns
July 28, 2020

"My salesmen Jacques Michel was very helpful and..."

- Clcraig

My salesmen Jacques Michel was very helpful and responsive to all my car needs , be sure to see him he will do his best to help you with anything you need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Michel
5.0
July 14, 2020

"My experience with sales rep Rod was professional and..."

- durrellmccray17

My experience with sales rep Rod was professional and friendly. The car I purchased met my expectation and budget. Thanks for meeting my need. Durrell

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod Blackwell
January 18, 2020

"Hannah at Westgate Mitsubishi Capital Boulevard an..."

- Jjaythomas45

Hannah at Westgate Mitsubishi Capital Boulevard an outstanding representative. This morning they provided me with excellent customer service while servicing my vehicle thank you for all you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hannah
November 04, 2019

"I was upside down in my BMW truck ! No one would will..."

- Ondrica Roderick

I was upside down in my BMW truck ! No one would will take my truck for a trade 😩! Ima say this I was super super stress and ROD and SAM made things happen ! They became family to me! They was so patient with me and made everything happen even went extra miles for me ! I’m in love with my car ! I’m extremely satisfied ! They was awesome I recommend them to the fullest ! I couldn’t thank them enough ! Thank you so much ! The best place in Raleigh !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rod and Sam
September 23, 2019

"Got a new car"

- Connie

They were awesome.my salesperson was very patience and understanding with me.i got a car the same day.all staff was so nice and pleasant.They went all out their to make sure I was please before leaving their office. I'm very pleased with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jacques Michel
5.0
August 13, 2019

"Worst exprience ever"

- Manny

BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE!!! I wish I could give this dealership less than one star. I bought a used Lexus RX350 and paid out rightly. I don't understand why I can't have the title of the car in 30 days and the temporary license ends in 30 days. The car is not even great as expected. Customer service,sales and management don't tell the truth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carl,Sam
July 16, 2019

"Pleasant staff at westgate Mitsubishi on capital blvd"

- Seville

They were a very pleasant group of men.I give Mr.Bennie a 10,told him what I wanted and he delivered.Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bennie Melvin and the detail guy
May 06, 2019

"Is my money not good enough to buy from you?"

- Michele E.

I wish I could give this dealership less than one star. This has been the worst buying experience EVER! I am approved to purchase; however I can't get a salesperson to sell me the car. I have been getting the run around for days now. I have been told 'I am working to make a deal for you' after I clearly explained I will pay the advertised price. I even have a $300 certificate to take money off of the price from their website that no one there wants to discuss.. Well, as of 5/6/19, the price has gone up $1000. I have in writing the price I was offered which is supposed to be good for 30 days. Obviously this dealership does not like the color of my money or could it be they have someone else they would rather sell too? I don't know. They have been very discouraging by stalling me and giving me vague answers if they answer at all. I asked directly: Do you want to sell this car to me. Of course the answer was yes; however no one will sit with me to make the sale. Why won't you sell this car to me???! I would like a response from the owner or manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rod Blackwell
1
...
1 - 10 of 187 results