Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Dearborn, MI

3.4
150 Reviews

23300 Michigan Ave

Dearborn, MI

48124

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 150 reviews

November 02, 2021

The worst dealership ever David the service department claims he’s the manager is a total moron just keep lie saying it need this th More

by Steveizairi313
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hanny Barada
1.0
Wayne Brown
1.0
Jordan DiNatale
1.0
Mark Etchells
1.0
Matt Harris
1.0
Evan Moore
1.0
Matthew Moore
1.0
Mike Poupore
1.0
Jeff Roekle
1.0
Bryan Salgot
1.0
Other Employees : Dave Service manager
Nov 05, 2021 -

Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We're sorry to hear that your experience was unsatisfactory. If you have a moment, please give us a call to discuss this matter further. Sincerely, Jeff Roekle, Business Manager, Westbornjeep@gmail.com, 313-562-9559

September 30, 2021

Just purchased a 2019 V6 Challenger through Mike Poupore at Westborn this week. Even though it is a previously owned vehicle, Mike went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction with the vehicle and its ap More

by lauramwyman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Etchells
5.0
Mike Poupore
5.0
Oct 01, 2021 -

Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We're happy to hear that Mike was able to go above and beyond to make your experience great. We hope you enjoy your new Challenger!

May 26, 2021

They are money hungry and prejudice. O brought my car to them an '06 Chrysler 300 to them for repair and they gave it back after one week saying they couldn't repair it. It's Chryler made for G More

by jmyra21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
May 28, 2021 -

Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

I’m troubled to hear about your experience. We take your review seriously and want to make sure that your concerns are addressed. Please contact me directly so that we can discuss your review.

March 11, 2021

The first couple of times were good. Last July I had it in for a air conditioning problem. The car was in and out till October. David called me up and said to come and pick the car up because they could n More

by tomm2045
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
David service
Mar 16, 2021 -

Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We strive to provide outstanding customer service to our guests, and we're disappointed to hear about your experience. If you have any comments or concerns you'd like to share, we'd be happy to hear them. Your business means a lot to us, along with your satisfaction with our services. Sincerely, Jeff Roekle, Business Manager, Westbornjeep@gmail.com, 313-562-9559

January 18, 2021

Matthew Moore was my sales person. He went above and beyond to find my Orange and Black Renegade. I would recommend him to everyone. He’s AWESOME!!! Thank you Matthew!! More

by harleysks
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Moore
5.0
Jan 20, 2021 -

Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulations on your brand new Renegade! We look forward to supporting your automotive needs in the future!

December 01, 2020

These people are scammers. Tried to sell me a car at 10% I left a bad review and now they are leaving bad reviews on my Coney Island business. Trying to get me to take my reviews down. Trying to justify More

by L.T.M.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Roekle
1.0
March 10, 2020

Total liars check paperwork Twice even three times Nothing they say it’s true If they are willing to rip off return Customer They will do it to anyone Do not pay the $500 cash that they ask you for th More

by Iliiantoukov
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Roekle
1.0
Mar 11, 2020 -

Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are very concerned by this review and hope you will provide us with the opportunity to learn more about your experience. Please call us when you have a moment. Sincerely, Jeff Roekle, Business Manager, Westbornjeep@gmail.com, 313-562-9559

March 09, 2020

Great leasing experience. Everything went smoothly and I felt very confident with Westborn jeep. Mike poupore went above and beyond to help me and I am forever a customer! Everyone in the dealership were al More

by Christina b
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Poupore
5.0
Mar 10, 2020 -

Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

You're so very welcome, Christina! we are happy to hear Mike could help you out! Our team works hard to go above and beyond for all our valued guests. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

March 02, 2020

Very professional, helpful and detailed. That's my fourth time leasing from this location and they never disappoint. Very highly recommend. They went above and beyond to accommodate me. More

by Toni
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Dancik
Mar 03, 2020 -

Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We are happy you feel that way! We always want your experience to be an easy one! We appreciate your review and look forward to seeing you again next time.

February 23, 2020

Timmy was great, he was great to work with and did my oil change quick along with a free car wash. I would highly recommend westborn More

by Bobcatwestborn
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Timmy moore
Feb 25, 2020 -

Westborn Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thanks so much for the glowing recommendation! We hope to see you again soon.

1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results