Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Westboro Mistubishi

Westboro, MA

not yet
rated
140 Reviews

84 Turnpike Rd

Westboro, MA

01581

Directions

Is this your dealership?

140 Reviews of Westboro Mistubishi

Sort by
October 05, 2019

"I was told by Arty before I came in that I was approved..."

- JeffF

I was told by Arty before I came in that I was approved and had nothing to worry about. When I got there, I was declined for no reason. Thanks, Arty! Great way of doing business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Arty
June 06, 2018

"Best New Car buying experience. "

- Laura17

I just purchased my new Mitsubishi Outlander Limited Edition fro Westborough Mitsubishi. Arty and Mark are two of the best salespeople I know very courteous, attentive, professional, and actually listened to what we had to say😊 Bill and John in finance also made our paperwork process so easy, explaining everything in depth and we took immediate delivery. Thank you to all of you for our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arty, Mark, John, Bill and GM Tom.
December 02, 2017

"Repeat customer"

- Michelle

Second new vehicle at this dealership in 2 years! No fluff,no pushy salesperson, but allow you to look around, and when your ready, sales person available! See Mark Recore, he knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Recore/ Bill Datsou
November 29, 2017

"Fully loaded!"

- Jon617

I've done business with Westboro Mitsubishi for about 5 years. Ezra Brooks worked very hard with his general manager to find me an affordable ride for me and my kids. We bought a used car outright for an unbelievable price and within a year I was able to upgrade into my first Outlander. The staff was able to teach me how to use the new technology which I was pleased to utilize. I built strong Credit! something I never had until Ezra and Mitsubishi worked with me. They introduced me to the Showrooms Outlander Sport 2014 fully loaded AWD in Rally Red! This car was the last production year built in America and i really took pride in that! I kept it clean and it always turned heads even years later. I felt unique because no one else had the same exact ride. These guys work with you that's all I can say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezra Brooks
November 29, 2017

"Finally got a car thanks to Mitsubishi"

- Kay0114

Mitsubishi is great. Every dealership turned us down. But we came up here and got a car and mark welcomed us and helped make the process very easy. If your looking to buy a car go to Mitsubishi and ask for mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark
November 27, 2017

"All around awesome experience "

- Kittens3#

My husband and I just purchased a new vehicle here and couldn’t be happier. Bob Perron was an absolute gem to have as our sales person. He went above and beyond to make sure that we were happy about our experience and purchase. So if you are looking for a new or used vehicle this place is definitely worth the drive and Bob is the one you want to see.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Perron
November 04, 2017

"Arty Walsh"

- Marine1st

Arty Walsh is the man to see if in need of a vehicle. I was in a tough situation with out a vehicle, with not very good credit, i called Arty to see if he could help me, not only did he help me, he got me into a 2017 new vehicle, as a single parent of 2 kids i cant thank him enough for helping us. i would highly reccomend Arty Walsh to see at Westborough Mitsubishi. Thanks again Arty i will be in again soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arty Walsh
November 04, 2017

"Best dealership ever"

- Dougy

Thank you for making this experience so smooth.. strongly recommend to any one if they want to be treated like a person not just a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ezra
July 22, 2017

"This dealership sucks"

- Whiteout

Save your money and go elsewhere! They get you for huge interest rates and don't work with you! I got approved for a new car and here it is day 4 and has not been delivered!! Rate was my salesman...and let me tell you...if his face was any deeper into his cell phone it would be part of his nose! He never looks away from it! Funny tho...for someone who's phone is glued to his forehead he doesn't return phone calls!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rate and some loser finance manager
May 02, 2017

"ABSOLUTELY AWFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- xxxx Mad!

I have poor credit and was told that they could absolutely get me in a vehicle which they did. So I am thankful that Dan helped me. I am just mad that hey did not tell me all the facts. I was told that I could only get financed to get into a new car. That was a lie because the finance company said they could have financed me for a used car. I called for help to get into a older car because insurance is too high and was told sarcastically from John in auto finance did you have 300 to put down on a used car. He was NO HELP and a ABSOLUTE JERK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I was going to refer my friends but now I am warning everyone if you are a female that does not understand much about cars don't go here because they will not help you the don't give a xxxx. xxxx shame no more helpful people who are honest and respectful around anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
DAN, WAS OK BUT JOHN IN FINANCE IS ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results