Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Westcoast Auto Sales

Montclair, CA

4.6
1,521 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5180 Holt Blvd

Montclair, CA

91763

Directions

1,521 Reviews of Westcoast Auto Sales

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2021

"They will add an additional $4000-$5000 to the listed..."

- CarBuyer

They will add an additional $4000-$5000 to the listed price , on top of the taxes and dealer fees . The claim its mandatory dealer installed equipment. Stay away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Will
March 05, 2021

"Westcoast has a good selection of cars and appears to..."

- JeffGorelick

Westcoast has a good selection of cars and appears to keep them in good condition. I went in to buy a 2017 Tesla S. Their pricing was on the high side to begin with but I was inclined to buy for convenience. Then their manager sat down with me and said we have three MANDATORY add ons. He said "We need to include these to keep the lights on in the dealership". One was theft protection and I didn't stay long enough to get the details on the other two. They were raising the price thousands of dollars for stuff I didn't want or need. Waste of my time. I came home, found the same car on Vroom for $4,000 less and am having it delivered to my house.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
2.0
February 21, 2021

"Stay away from this dealer. Very dishonest and entrapment..."

- Frank

Stay away from this dealer. Very dishonest and entrapment waiting for you. Responded to preowned advertised price that was too god to be true. Dealer had security theft system installed on the car that was not removable and required customers to pay approx. extra $4,000. We were willing, able, and ready to purchase the vehicle asking price as cash. Please be aware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lowe
1.0
February 07, 2021

"I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Friendly..."

- Lisa

I would recommend this dealership to anyone. Friendly people, nice place, it was fast and easy. I would go back. Thank you for all your help 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
5.0
CHRISTOPHER AMATO
5.0
January 28, 2021

"Buying here was a breeze! Applied financing online, went..."

- mdal1

Buying here was a breeze! Applied financing online, went to test drive the car the following day and got the car out in 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Libdeh
5.0
Patrick Lowe
5.0
January 26, 2021

"They were very helpful in finding me a car to meet my..."

- Go2Help

They were very helpful in finding me a car to meet my needs. I got a beautiful hybrid! They only have top quality cars here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cervantes
5.0
Sal Santana
5.0
CHRISTOPHER AMATO
5.0
Shawn Gosney
5.0
Sam Hijazi
5.0
Bassem Hjazi
5.0
Other Employees : Olga
January 23, 2021

"What an amazing experience I had with both of my..."

- Jpacheco22

What an amazing experience I had with both of my purchases. They really went out of their way to make sure I left driving both off my C63 AMG's.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mario Torres
January 20, 2021

"Excellent and easy to deal with. I purchased my vehicle..."

- Ethan

Excellent and easy to deal with. I purchased my vehicle via email/phone calls from New Zealand and it was quick easy and hassle free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Westcoast Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your feedback. It was a pleasure assisting you and we are happy to hear your experience was a positive one. We are here for you should you need anything in the future. Wishing you miles of smiles!

January 17, 2021

"Patrick was a great help. Honest and straight to the..."

- Joec8472

Patrick was a great help. Honest and straight to the point. I highly recommend. Had a great experience overall. The entire team did a great job helping and explaining things.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lowe
5.0
CHRISTOPHER AMATO
5.0
Salem Arnaout
5.0
Sam Hijazi
5.0
Bassem Hjazi
5.0
KIMBERLY LASHLEY
5.0
Fadi Nasri
5.0
ILIANA VARGAS
5.0
Marilynn Contreras
5.0
Jan 21, 2021 -

Westcoast Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you and welcome to the family. Should you need anything in the future please do not hesitate to reach out to us. Safe travels!

December 31, 2020

"I Had an amazing experience with Jonathan from. He was..."

- Crystal Gonzales

I Had an amazing experience with Jonathan from. He was super nice not pushy at all and was very informative about the dealer installed items. I wasn’t to happy about the added cost but he did explain them all and there pricing was more then reasonable. I did see benefits from that added accessories so in the end I was happy got a good deal and will be back I have friends I will recommend to Jonathan. Thank you again you deserve this review you went above and beyond for me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jonathan Cervantes
5.0
Jan 08, 2021 -

Westcoast Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your positive review. It was a pleasure assisting you. We wish you miles of smiles and are here for you should you need us again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,521 results