Back

Westcoast Auto Sales

Montclair, CA

4.4
1,532 Reviews
Quality. Trust. Savings. At Westcoast Auto Sales, these are the words we live by. Our vision of integrity and transparency is not an option, but a mission. We pledge to make the buying experience of a pre-owned car a more pleasant one by providing customers with quality pre-owned cars, at the best price in the market, with incomparable customer service.
Contact Dealership

5180 Holt Blvd

Montclair, CA

91763

Directions

1,532 Reviews of Westcoast Auto Sales

Sort by
May 20, 2022

I finally got my hands on the Volvo I'd always wanted. Thanks to Westcoast Auto Sales for making the process so simple; especially to Rami, who was really patient with me. The cars are well maintained and More

by Justic3.t0rres
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Libdeh
5.0
May 19, 2022

We are very pleased with our new Mercedes-Benz which we purchase from Westcoast Auto Sales. Great place to do business and the people here are always very helpful and friendly. Highly recommended! More

by stefftaylor528
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Libdeh
5.0
May 18, 2022

This is my second purchase here, and I referred my Mom here because I knew they would handle her deal with integrity. As always, they keep the client at the forefront of the experience. More

by blairmoore560
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lowe
5.0
May 18, 2022

They went the extra mile to get the car ready for me after my deciding to purchase this car. Highly recommended dealership! More

by bret.r4smussen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
5.0
May 14, 2022

Long story short make sure to add $4,500 to the advertised prices online. Purposely market prices low to get GREAT PRICE alert on Autotrader. Will not go as far as saying they lied because after r More

by SLVE2004
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lowe
1.0
Fadi Nasri
1.0
April 15, 2022

I sent 2 requests for interest in a car and still have yet to be contacted. I guess they don't want to sell me a car. More

by i_am_perfect
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armida Aranda, Sal Santana
January 31, 2022

I usually don't write reviews, but I want to safe you time and Money! They are really friendly and communicative, but I'm sorry to tell you that these prices are not as advertised. I was looking to b More

by Felix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
1.0
Rami Libdeh
1.0
December 31, 2021

Very IMPRESSED !!! I sold this dealership a Model Y in Dec 2021. Let me tell you about my experience: The leadership team showed personal attention and made the transaction a smooth process. Alicia in More

by HRGN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alicia Marquez
November 08, 2021

Dealers were very knowledgeable and helped make buying a car an easy experience for me More

by emancini456
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Lowe
5.0
Other Employees : Sal Santana
November 07, 2021

Unexpectedly, i am very thrilld to have found West coast auto sales in montclair! I hate buying cars and i do not enjoy spending a whole day buying a car or anyrthing else! Elie made it enjoyable experienc More

by Happy Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Libdeh
5.0
Patrick Lowe
5.0
Other Employees : Elie Sleiman
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,532 results