Back

Westcoast Auto Sales

Montclair, CA

4.9
2,213 Reviews
Quality. Trust. Savings. At Westcoast Auto Sales, these are the words we live by. Our vision of integrity and transparency is not an option, but a mission. We pledge to make the buying experience of a pre-owned car a more pleasant one by providing customers with quality pre-owned cars, at the best price in the market, with incomparable customer service.
Contact Dealership

5180 Holt Blvd

Montclair, CA

91763

Directions

By Type

2,213 Reviews of Westcoast Auto Sales

July 22, 2024

Darren went above and above in his assistance to help me choose the ideal GMC since I couldn't decide between the Canyon and the Sierra. You may be certain you're receiving a fantastic deal because they als More

by james.rainey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren
July 19, 2024

That day, we successfully obtained one of the cars without any issues, thanks to Luis who made everything straightforward. The following Monday, we collected the car. This dealership comes highly reco More

by harold.powell
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
July 17, 2024

I had an excellent time purchasing a Tesla Model 3 from West Coast Auto Sales. They have a diverse range of certified pre-owned cars that are well-maintained and inspected. Their financing options are fast More

by marilyn.puckett
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Libdeh
July 14, 2024

They are buying fake reviews, i provide them all reviews but they didn't pay me. Their guy told me they will pay at the end of completing project but they didn't pay me. More

by Ben costanza
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sam Hijazi, Bassem Hjazi, Rami Libdeh, Luis Calle, Patrick Lowe, Fadi Nasri, CHRISTOPHER AMATO
July 12, 2024

I purchased a Mercedes-Benz E-Class from Westcoast Autosales, and it has been an exceptional vehicle. The price was fair, and the financing process went smoothly. Moe provided excellent customer servi More

by bret.knight
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
July 10, 2024

My time at Westcoast Auto Sales was fantastic. They offered a wide selection of vehicles, and their assistance in finding the perfect match for my needs and budget was invaluable. The staff was fr More

by lilly.wiley
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
July 08, 2024

If you're looking for a reliable vehicle, consider visiting Westcoast Auto Sales. They offer a variety of new and pre-owned cars at reasonable prices with flexible payment options. Their staff is cour More

by arjun.henry
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
July 03, 2024

Westcoast Auto fulfills its promises of excellent customer service, high-quality vehicles, and competitive pricing. Luis assisted me in selecting the perfect Ford Explorer, making me feel appreciated More

by kevin.carrell
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Calle
July 01, 2024

With Rami, I had an amazing experience! Everyone he worked with was kind and non-pushy, and he made the process fun and stress-free. More

by steven.duggins
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rami Libdeh
June 13, 2024

Rami was a pleasure to collaborate with. He demonstrated remarkable flexibility, going so far as to come in on his day off to ensure I received my new car. Moe also provided excellent servic More

by brandon.raminez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Rami Libdeh
1
...