Back

Westlie Ford

Washougal , WA

not yet
rated
165 Reviews

40 South Marina Way

Washougal , WA

98671

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 165 reviews

June 21, 2021

Think twice before bring your car to Westlie Ford for service. Lied to me about the repairs to my brakes and after almost wrecking my car refused to refund my money do to "new ownership". More

by Shawnmurray.sm
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ed and Jon
January 22, 2021

Westlie has definitely gone down hill since the new ownership. We have purchased two new vehicles from Westlie in the past 1.5 years. I just got a call from the dealership to try and schedule an oil More

by Sknichols
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Omar
January 16, 2021

Failure on my part to ask the cost of DEF fluid when she Failure on my part to ask the cost of DEF fluid when she asked if I wanted them to top off. $60 for 2gal.!!!$12elsewhere2.5gal More

by Rbrtferguson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
September 01, 2020

Purchased a new 2020 Escape. We had a good idea what we were looking for, but had not seen one in person or test driven. Trevor answered questions on-line and was all prepared for us when we arrived for th More

by jws4iu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Jollie
April 23, 2020

Brought my 2001 F-150 Lightning in for a Tune-Up, walked out the door after 8 spark plugs, a fuel filter, PCV valve, injector service and oil and filter change with a bill of over $1,200.00! Marie said she More

by pwh0747
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Marie
March 23, 2020

Bad service, beware Really bad experience with Mario and the service department. Take a look at the picture of my seats, this is a Lariat package. I have less than 4000 More

by Jim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mario from Service
June 24, 2019

Coulda gone south ! On Saturday I purchased a used Ford Edge from Westlie Ford. The car was in great shape inside and out and I drove off of the lot satisfied with my p More

by RADiamond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt and the Westlie Ford Service and Sales force.
May 08, 2019

2007 F350 Doug did fine. I did think the guy that handled the funds was really rude to Doug. He was very short and condescending. It was almost like I wasn't More

by Fordguy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Doug
May 04, 2019

excellant service, timely action. Have been satisfied with service reps and care of my vehicle since purchase in 2012. Helps with my quality of life and good humor. Thanks. More

by oldlinc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marie
April 28, 2019

Quick Service I was checked in very quickly. Car was serviced- Oil change - at time promised. Less than 45 minutes. Staff was friendly and I will come back again. More

by Wine Dude
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer
1
...
1 - 10 of 165 results